• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Went to Looi's last week was told my K8 will arive on next month :cry:

just wana to check some busa rider here, anyone of you install any alarms on your busa?

As I have bad experince which I lost my busa last yr, now I am thinking to install a alarms system on the K8. I found this website:

http://www.scorpioalarms.com

did anyone come across with this alarms, it said operating by a FM paging system & the transceiver is capable up to 1/2miles range.

Available at Motoworld and the price is on the high side. U might wanna check out other brands too like Steelmate. :thumb:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

wat time izit?

Tiger Time...!!! :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Oh... tat's a K7. I believe u missed the rest of the Busas who were running wild on ECP towards AYE and 2nd Link. 1 99, 1 K3 LE, 1 K6, 1 K7, 1 K8 and 1 K4 Gixxer. :angel:

lucky i nv join u guys...

who is your idol?my idol is Pinetreetmh sgp faster rider some say in thailand,malaysia,batam,sentosa,bintam..I rode his bike yesthday wow damn power and d control was good..Thought of ridding bk busa but i think i wont i rather stick on my dirt bike now haha..scare of high speed liao :angel:

fix a busa engine to ur scram.. more power!.:angel:

just wana to check some busa rider here, anyone of you install any alarms on your busa?

As I have bad experince which I lost my busa last yr, now I am thinking to install a alarms system on the K8. I found this website:

did anyone come across with this alarms, it said operating by a FM paging system & the transceiver is capable up to 1/2miles range.

I fix my busa with steelmate 883 alarm, think it is safer. @ least e alarm with scare ppls who want to steal yr busa.

how much u fix it.. and where?

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

I REALLY MUST SAVE THIS POST!! cos, this is the first time pinetree agrees to what i say!! :cheeky: love ya so much!! i know you will change your opinion of me de!! :lol: :lovestruck:

faintz... today so free go HKL fix turbo isit??

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

u can wait lah.. i waited almost 8 months for my 08 busa.. :cheeky:

Oh... tat's a K7. I believe u missed the rest of the Busas who were running wild on ECP towards AYE and 2nd Link. 1 99, 1 K3 LE, 1 K6, 1 K7, 1 K8 and 1 K4 Gixxer. :angel:

going pump petrol onli where got running wild.. :giddy:

bro, u got your leaking right fork fix already? wats the actual cause?

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

hmm.. fierce fierce...

doubt got pple can recognise a 99 when they see one on the road... (minus the number plate)..

all tell tale signs are removed.. :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Yup, i'm using it...so far so good..never regret buying it at all..

Yes, it can page u around that range...i'm working at 30+ floor and park at 3rd floor, I can still receive the signal.

It also leave a 'miss called' when you didnt notice/realise when the remote paging u.

Down side, i can say it's not that sensitive as I want, like the steelmate or the china-bargain alarm...but so far, i'm satisfied with it..unless if u really want to be very-very-very sensitive, then perimeter sensor would be the good add-on...

It has a shock, ignition and tilt alarm....

Add-on for it, you have to buy it seperately i suppose...such as the perimeter sensor, anti-hijack and backup batt...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

org a 1day cannonball wild trip.. 50min to malacca??.... 1hr 45min to KL??

Pinetreethm lead...

Yup, i'm using it...so far so good..never regret buying it at all..

Yes, it can page u around that range...i'm working at 30+ floor and park at 3rd floor, I can still receive the signal.

It also leave a 'miss called' when you didnt notice/realise when the remote paging u.

Down side, i can say it's not that sensitive as I want, like the steelmate or the china-bargain alarm...but so far, i'm satisfied with it..unless if u really want to be very-very-very sensitive, then perimeter sensor would be the good add-on...

It has a shock, ignition and tilt alarm....

Add-on for it, you have to buy it seperately i suppose...such as the perimeter sensor, anti-hijack and backup batt...

Thanks for the info, just call up motoworld currently no stock & if I need it the shipment take abt 3months to arrive & price range from S$4xx ~ S$6xx depends on others acces such as u mentioned anti-hijack..etc.

May I know whats is price for steelmate please?

org a 1day cannonball wild trip.. 50min to malacca??.... 1hr 45min to KL??

Pinetreethm lead...

Wow cannonball to fierce leh, can snowball or not :D

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg