Originally posted by StEeL@Dec 5 2004, 04:06 PM

Maybe we'll debate on this issue in a "friendly environment". Don't wanna have any bad feelings due to misunderstandings which can occur when we dun talk face to face.

OK debate will be on this wed kopi session.. and the 'frendly enviroment' will be at vista point... see u guys there... No turn up meaning disqualify for the debate by default :D

Steel Vs Shoei

Sgbiker Vs TLK24

Make sure u guys name is in the list :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Weekly KOPI

Pls note that the meeting location has been change to VISTA POINT!!! .

Vista Point Map

Date: 8th Dec 2004 (wed)

Time: 2130 hrs

Place: VISTA POINT

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & SuKa

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 5 2004, 01:12 PM

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Ops...on nite shift...

wd lands?! c u girls n boys this fri nite....

MUACK!!!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 5 2004, 04:47 PM

OK debate will be on this wed kopi session.. and the 'frendly enviroment' will be at vista point... see u guys there... No turn up meaning disqualify for the debate by default :D

Steel Vs Shoei

Sgbiker Vs TLK24

Make sure u guys name is in the list :lol:

hey hey y my name is in the debate against TLK24 :confused:

btw i might be not free on tat day lah..... :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by StEeL@Dec 5 2004, 03:36 PM

Gear Shift Light??? You preparing for the next year's quater mile race liao huh???:cheeky:

Haha,Sorli i ride safe or slow...Health Warning >Slow Rider Live Longer:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: .I let you know is all of us is going to 31 dec ok boss:hungry:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 5 2004, 06:55 PM

hey hey y my name is in the debate against TLK24 :confused:

btw i might be not free on tat day lah..... :cheeky:

Since when u ever free beside during the ur MCs? :cheeky: same old patern coming back :lol:

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

Originally posted by StEeL@Dec 5 2004, 04:06 PM

Maybe we'll debate on this issue in a "friendly environment". Don't wanna have any bad feelings due to misunderstandings which can occur when we dun talk face to face.

debate??wahaha so serious ar??

up to individual peferences i believe.everyone think differently mahz

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 5 2004, 09:59 PM

Since when u ever free beside during the ur MCs? :cheeky: same old patern coming back :lol:

ai yo once a life time ppl tend to be bz for a while de mah..... wat to do hahahahhaa :smile:

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

TLK24

TLK24 :cheers: Sgbiker23

StEel :cheers: shoei

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

TLK24

CKC

So long nvr meet u guys liao how is it going guys & gals :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Dec 6 2004, 08:58 AM

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

TLK24

CKC

So long nvr meet u guys liao how is it going guys & gals :smile:

Fine fine.... how abt you :confused:

Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 6 2004, 08:26 AM

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

TLK24

TLK24 :cheers: Sgbiker23

StEel :cheers: shoei

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

TLK24

CKC

Vuitton

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

TLK24

CKC

Vuitton

Sgbiker23

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 6 2004, 09:30 AM

Fine fine.... how abt you :confused:

The same lor bz......... with work office renovation move up move down until I :giddy:

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

TLK24

CKC

Vuitton

Sgbiker23

ghphng

Weekly KOPI

Vista Point Map

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Haya^Busa & suka

TLK24

CKC

Vuitton

Sgbiker23

ghphng

HondaSF

Loranto

Steel

Michael

Ah Teck

Novan

Red Mz

rexwong

William

Sepang 1/4 mile drag race this sat 11th Dec 04.... Our fellow busarian's (Novan) bike will be taking part in it... Anyone interested to be up there to support?? Will arrange a trip up there if most busarian are interested!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Dec 6 2004, 07:02 PM

WeeeeeUweeeee!!!

cant go, wont b in sg...

Going back to ur home town again huh? :sian:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Dec 6 2004, 07:02 PM

WeeeeeUweeeee!!!

cant go, wont b in sg...

Hatyai again?? :confused:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Dec 6 2004, 07:37 PM

yah, wana join me?

leave FRIDAY nite, come back sg at either mon or tue nite...

...hehe...

Why everytime after curry fish head u goto go Hattyai??? To release the heat?? :lol: