Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 10 2004, 02:50 PM

Mr. horny is very happy 'pa pao' with his tri-oval :D btw his not mr loranto....

Now u got another 2 busarians same with ur tri-oval clan liao :lol:

If u need a danny-finder u first need to be his lover or else he wont chio u for his outting :lol:

Nobody need to be my lover in order for me to jio them out. So long as they understand my timings at odd hours. And btw, we are all lovers.............all lovers of our very own FALCONS. Usually, I'll jio once, twice, 3 times at most. And if you can't fit into my timing, then I don't want to make people feel obligated to go out with me.:smile:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by StEeL@Dec 12 2004, 12:02 AM

Nobody need to be my lover in order for me to jio them out. So long as they understand my timings at odd hours. And btw, we are all lovers.............all lovers of our very own FALCONS. Usually, I'll jio once, twice, 3 times at most. And if you can't fit into my timing, then I don't want to make people feel obligated to go out with me.:smile:

Izzit?? but seems like u always jio ur lovers w/o us leh.... I also never get ur once, twice, 3 times at most invitation wat.... :D If I follow ur 123 invitation wise guess u r already out of my list long time agao liao :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Lastest news from Sepang...

1st CBR1000 (Eric Chia) SG

2nd GSX1000 (not sure) SG

3rd Hayabusa (Kelvin Chia) SG

Best Timing........... HAYABUSA by Kelvin Chia 9.6 sec on a stk busa...

Congrats to all the winners and our busarian Novan :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 12 2004, 01:45 AM

why the fastest timing but placing is third?care to explain why??

what eva it is congrats on the bike's owners and riders!!

they did sg proud!

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56

congrats.... now his bike famous le... :cheeky:

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 12 2004, 03:58 AM

they did sg proud!

Best timing is not base on the final round, its base on the best time during every sprint they made...

3 CHeers for them :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 12 2004, 04:25 AM

Best timing is not base on the final round, its base on the best time during every sprint they made...

oic.how many sprint did they make??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

whoa!!!!!! 1 2 n 3 all sg riders :cheer: :thumb:

congrats to riders n bike owner :thumb:

Many Thanks to the bros support! Now i'm back in love with the Hayabusu again! After the ride back from the track on my ex bike. I'm convince nothing can compare with the busa.I think is time to get rid the VFR and go back to my busa days. Any support from you guys? :lovestruck:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b383/keleveryan/TD20090816-3924.jpg

Wait Now i need to ask any 1 bout the power commander thing.

so for my bike a 2001 BUSA does a yr 99 busa power commander 2 fit me???

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Kelvin67@Dec 13 2004, 12:22 AM

Many Thanks to the bros support! Now i'm back in love with the Hayabusu again! After the ride back from the track on my ex bike. I'm convince nothing can compare with the busa.I think is time to get rid the VFR and go back to my busa days. Any support from you guys? :lovestruck:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Kelvin67@Dec 13 2004, 12:22 AM

still cant shag off the busa virus huh? :lol: u will have our busarians support for sure :D

Originally posted by Red_Mazinger@Dec 13 2004, 12:24 AM

Wait Now i need to ask any 1 bout the power commander thing.

so for my bike a 2001 BUSA does a yr 99 busa power commander 2 fit me???

I'm not sure if PCII can fit urs but PCIII for sure can...

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 12 2004, 03:58 AM

they did sg proud!

As for the drag races. 1st ,2nd and 3rd are not that important. All the racers are actually aiming for the FTD prize money of RM$5000, which the stk busu has taken it away! Wed nite Kopi on me to all the Bros who can make it.:cheeky:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b383/keleveryan/TD20090816-3924.jpg
Originally posted by Kelvin67@Dec 13 2004, 01:30 AM

As for the drag races. 1st ,2nd and 3rd are not that important. All the racers are actually aiming for the FTD prize money of RM$5000, which the stk busu has taken it away! Wed nite Kopi on me to all the Bros who can make it.:cheeky:

:cheer: :cheers: :cheer: :cheers: :cheer: :cheers:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Originally posted by Kelvin67@Dec 13 2004, 01:30 AM

One whole month kopi on u and Novan also no prob la.. :lol:

Weekly KOPI

Pls note that the meeting location has been change to VISTA POINT!!! .

Vista Point Map

Date: 15th Dec 2004 (wed)

Time: 2130 hrs

Place: VISTA POINT

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

StEeL

Keleveryan

ghphng

HYBS

Michael

Novan

William

Event 2

BIKERS COUNT DOWN

On behalf of busarian 'Steel'

Busarians and frens are invited to this new year count down party. Fees include of dinner buffet, free flow of fruit punch, door gift and also entitle for a lucky draw cupon. Beer is avaliable at optional cost. Interested parties pls place ur name and contact in the list or PM me. Closing date will be on the 15th Dec and payment must be made upon.

Date: 31 Dec 2004 (New Year Eve)

Time: 2000hrs - 0200hrs

Venue: Carmen's Cafe (behind Kalang Mac Donald)

Fees: S$20 per pax

Closing date: 15th Dec 2004

Confirm List

Steel & Haze (2 paxs)

HAtYAiBUSA

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 11 2004, 02:21 PM

who did he inform huh? not me for sure.....

sniper, he did informed me before we left the petrol kiosk (after the U-turn)....the reason he got to ciao first due to his meet-up with his fren (the one going to Hatyai with him) ard 12.30am at GP Esso....if he stayed and eat at the restaurant, he mite not able to meet his fren....

so sorry abt that :weep:

but the food is super :thumb: and cheap.....:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Three :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: to Sniper for bringing us to good food and not forgetting all the markers and sweepers.....you guys are WONDERFUL !!!!

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Kelv, it's BUSA time!!! :thumb:

Congrats, bro!!! :cheer:

All those who participated in the race, I take my hat off you. Top three are from SG....we are very, very proud of you. Also not forgetting all the bike owners and mechanics.... :cheeky:

Too bad I cannot make it there on Saturday :cry: only manage to knock-off from work at 5.....something cropped up at work lthe very last minute....but still manage to go KL that nite..... :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 13 2004, 01:47 AM

Weekly KOPI

Pls note that the meeting location has been change to VISTA POINT!!! .

Vista Point Map

Date: 15th Dec 2004 (wed)

Time: 2130 hrs

Place: VISTA POINT

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

StEeL

Keleveryan

ghphng

HYBS

Michael

Novan

William

Event 2

BIKERS COUNT DOWN

On behalf of busarian 'Steel'

Busarians and frens are invited to this new year count down party. Fees include of dinner buffet, free flow of fruit punch, door gift and also entitle for a lucky draw cupon. Beer is avaliable at optional cost. Interested parties pls place ur name and contact in the list or PM me. Closing date will be on the 15th Dec and payment must be made upon.

Date: 31 Dec 2004 (New Year Eve)

Time: 2000hrs - 0200hrs

Venue: Carmen's Cafe (behind Kalang Mac Donald)

Fees: S$20 per pax

Closing date: 15th Dec 2004

Confirm List

Steel & Haze (2 paxs)

HAtYAiBUSA

Sniper.....:sian: wah..... never ask just put in my name one leh......

but..... of cos I"M ONZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!

Thks Kelvin for the coming wed kopi!

Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 13 2004, 08:42 AM

but still manage to go KL that nite..... :sweat:

well by this time i think yr busa should have complete the running in stages liao.... bro get ready for the extreme of yr true power of yr bike man.......... :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg