Hi ASTRADA its me rakbir, Kesh fren. Hows things with u bro...Hope all is gd. Thinking of having a meet up soon. Do let me know shall ask kesh along too. Cheers :)

Oi kiddah! ur profile pic very bhai..The next time i see u , u better be wearing all tht Nihang dress code...yup lets catch up soon...Tiger time:P

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

[quote name=';5616285]hi fellow falcons' date=' i'm looking for ilumina gauges invert type with a zhun on iti, pics looks like attachment below, is there anyone here wanted to sell it off? im interested to get from u,pls do pm me thank you.[/quote']

pm quizesilver if he still duin it.......:thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

guys... want to ask you all ar, your busa petrol reserve light, lighted up, then still can go how many km???

im riding haya02, lighted n tried 30km then pump

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

guys... want to ask you all ar, your busa petrol reserve light, lighted up, then still can go how many km???

tried once ... will nvr try it again ... need to find petrol station which last me 2 hours to get back to bike ....

plus minus 70km

hayabusa 05

welcome to page 882 !

Oi kiddah! ur profile pic very bhai..The next time i see u , u better be wearing all tht Nihang dress code...yup lets catch up soon...Tiger time:P

hahaha sure pai will borrow from singh sabha granti la...haha alrite hope to meet up soon pai will liaise with kesh. Take care pai. Cheers

1st ride: Yamaha RXZ 135 - 2007 to 2009

2nd ride: Honda Super 4 Spec 1 - 2009 till now.....

3rd ride: The Speed Demon YZF R1 (06 Model) - 2010 till forever.....

"There's no word to explain the acceleration" :gun:

Name list for 17/07/09 Meetup (LC Foodcourt- Tanjong Katong)

1) ctk0104

2) Willy

3) William

4) Mikegelemeng

5) Whisk

6) Fallapart

7) quizesilver

8) Jonathan

9) Dex

10) Josh

11) Paul

12)

13)

14)

15)

tried once ... will nvr try it again ... need to find petrol station which last me 2 hours to get back to bike ....

plus minus 70km

hayabusa 05

power la... i 30km like very scare already.. i see my petrol meter down around the line of the red box

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

i've tried 42km.. but i very very very deee scared!!!! wahaha... tats y i can remember the exact no. lo... can't imagine i have to push bike for a distance... no thanks!! now max 30 pump liao..

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

hahahah... genting trip was gr8...went all the way there just to watch Transformers! wtf! :angel: Gd deal u know. 17 ringgit u get a Osim seat with all the massage features minus the ladies...:cheeky:

hihi.... just a quick question.. the OSIM chair in the first row, while watching, NECK pain anot?

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

plus minus 70km

hayabusa 05

wah,... u fierce... can go until so much.. kekeke...

usually hear from alot others is ard 60km.

1) ctk0104

2) Willy

3) William

4) Mikegelemeng

5) Whisk

6) Fallapart

7) quizesilver

8) Jonathan

9) Dex

10) Josh

11) Paul

12) hafidz85

13)

14)

15)

will be there bros,just need any help how to get there?is it near katong shopping centre?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/BikeWeek%20n%20Kopi/KatongFC02.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/BikeWeek%20n%20Kopi/KatongFC01.jpg

MY RIDES

After that Low Class foodcourt we going to have a nice night ride,

don't forget to bring your passport ... :p

ya,nice night ride would b nice but far ride would not b able to join,the next day werking morning..

btw,i wil b dere arnd midnite the latest..

Scared work end late n end up make u guys wait,atleast i inform first ok but confirm i come down meet u guys one..

anything i beep anyone i know in the list..

u know who u r.. haha!

Hey bros!!!Need some help,I buying endcans for my falcon,1st gen 07 model,any particular brands i should keep an eye out for?

u shd go for yoshi st legal or arrow st legal ,both have slip ons and both are gd looking:cheeky:

hihi.... just a quick question.. the OSIM chair in the first row, while watching, NECK pain anot?

Hmmm...u def have watched a movie in genting as well..the OSIM chair can be adjusted in such a way that u look asleep if someone is looking from the back...:)

Hey bros!!!Need some help,I buying endcans for my falcon,1st gen 07 model,any particular brands i should keep an eye out for?

u shd go for yoshi st legal or arrow st legal ,both have slip ons and both are gd looking:cheeky:

S-C-O-R-P-I-O-N..........:thumb::thumb:

MY RIDES

Still there budd ... :p

The place is no longer like last time when it first newly open.

Now is police hotspot because many bikes and cars enthusiast patronize that place

and do illegal parking and jam up the whole road.

Thts GR8!!!!

Ill organize one then in due time. wont b able to join u guys this friday as my bike is undergoing implants :(

Thts GR8!!!!

Ill organize one then in due time. wont b able to join u guys this friday as my bike is undergoing implants :(

sure i will be joining that. provided my time permit.

hmm bike implant

sound kindy...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

REMEMBER TO BRING PASSPORT

1) ctk0104

2) Willy

3) William

4) Mikegelemeng

5) Whisk

6) Fallapart

7) quizesilver

8) Jonathan

9) Dex

10) Josh

11) Paul

12) hafidz85

13)

14)

15)

Edited by quizesilver
http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Thanks for the advice bro,but think i be goin for yoshi,heeding ur advice:)