Aiyaa..

3rd may i still not active ma..

Okla..

Now newbie step down already la...

Dun want to suggest animore..

Concentrate to get my PPE for riding now.. :dozed:

Remember to turn up tmr.. See u bro..

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Bro, u joining us this Friday right?

shudnt be a prob bro....

c u guyz tmr.........:thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Don't forget the cameras guys...

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/69c7d991.gif

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/8a4d97b3.gif

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

Busa is my dream bike! :)

But is the bike good for daily use? What is the mileage and full tank can last how many weeks ah?

Me newbie!

U not newbie lor.. hehehe..

Why you like that one? I not new to riding but newbie with Busa because I dun have busa mah! Can someone tell me please? :angel:

They say busa tyres very expensive, true or not ah?

If I have a busa, I want to make it the fastest busa in Singapore. What things to change ah? Can buy a bigger carburator put inside?

I want to put racing spark plugs and fully syn oil, take out the air filter and put 2 exhausts... like that enough to hit 400kmh or not?

Me newbie!

Sorry for clocking so many posts and asking so many questions, I newbie! Thank you all the big brothers and sisters for teach me the way of the speeding falcon beast of highway!

Good night all the big brothers and sisters of the flying falcon speedmaster beast of superhighway club! I clock enough posts today liao, going to sleep already.

Mummy scolding because tomolo got school. :cry:

OK.... Mr William... remember to bring ok..

the camera nt with me le...

KTM200 EGS, RD125, SKIPPER150, SP150,CBRR400, CBRR900, Y125Z, AFERICAN TWIN 750, HAYABUSA GEN 1 LIMITED EDITION, KTM200 EXC MOTARD (Conversion), FJR1300, SPARK135, BMW R1200GS RALLYE EDITION (Current), GILERA NEXUS 500 (Current)

:cheer::cheer:

Sound like you really need a very the ex camera to do a proper job ... :p

My birthday in a couple of months....

Answer my prayers please.... Any DSLR will do.... pleeeaaaasssseeeeeee..... :faint:

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

It takes the same level to make that necessary address ... :lol:

Me newbie ...

All your newbie questions is true

because newbie will buy others people story very easy.

Pardon me, me newbie like to follow the flow ... :p

Hayabusa is my ultimate dream bike ... :p

You forget to do your England correction works,

there are many many people done many many posting mistakes here ... :p

Everybody dun want to help me answer the questions except you. But you also newbie so cannot help me also. Sigh...

I busy with many things lah, so now currently no time to conduct tuition laio! hehe

i so miss my busa........ sop sop

haha bro sam!

how have u been ? still riding your yellow cub? come back come back !

i dun mind having another ride in ur van also :p :puke: remember :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Whoever going add your name in, newbie or old birdie... ADD ADD ADD ADD ADD...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SGBusaRiderz meetup on 24th July 2009

Meeting Point : LC Foodcourt

Meeting Up Time : 2130hrs onwards

Moving off Time : 2300hrs sharp

Welcome other bikers to join in ...

Add yr name or yr busa friends name in the list

01) Whisk (Org- gui for the meetup)

02) Rebby (pending for joy ride due to tire uneven)

03) William

04) ctk0104

05) Manbusa

06) Fallapart

07) suehaimi

08) mikegelemeng

09) Evolution

10) YuaN_

11) saLem77

12) Willy (R1)

13) Dex (GSR400)

14) Josh (GSR400)

15) Paul (GSXR1000K2)

16) quizesilver (pending)

17) Hafidz85

18) Nitezpeed (pending working)

19) Wei siong (temp not riding)

20) [c]arbine (pending due to maybe finishing work late and tire going botak)

21) Mengz_Zai (pending work time )

22) Christo

23) Francis (BMW)

24) Chris (R1)

25) Kadok (CBR1000)

26) Ones_Co (pending work time)

27) Haya^Busa

28)

29)

30)

*Joy Ride after meetup

* If raining all stay at home.

* Don't need to bring passport as joyride will be done locally only

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Records of SGBusaRiderz meetup Since May 2009

Keep this records alive....

3rd May 2009 - SGBusaRiderz Grp Photo Pic

29th May 2009 - DIY TB Sync Pic

17th July 2009 - LC Foodcourt (Joyride in Malaysia)Pic

24th July 2009 - LC Foodcourt (Joyride in Singapore) Pending

21st July 2009 - LC Foodcourt (Joyride in Malaysia) Pending

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

ETD: 2330hrs

- Katong Hostel LC Foodcourt

- Marina Barrage

- Yishun Dam

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

anyone going to 1st link jb for pump after that? i will be going =p those wanna go after the meetup, pls bring along passport for pump

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Busa is my dream bike! :)

But is the bike good for daily use? What is the mileage and full tank can last how many weeks ah?

Me newbie!

Beri good ah... can ride hourly also.. no need daily..

millage ah my busa 24000 plus . some busa almost 200 000 km liao.

my full tank can last months not weeks hor.. :angel::angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Beri good ah... can ride hourly also.. no need daily..

millage ah my busa 24000 plus . some busa almost 200 000 km liao.

my full tank can last months not weeks hor.. :angel::angel:

Wah! Really so good ah?! Fuel consumption so good plus is the fastest bike model in singapore! Thank you for sharing your answers with a newbie like me!

Busa is a dream bike and I will start saving money next year! Hopefully my mummy give me $1 raise in allowance so I can save $1.20 everyday!

By the time I retire I think can buy full cash already! I dun want to ride now when young because many young people die from motorcycle accidents. When I retire means I no more young boy so I CANNOT DIE!!! :thumb: