I agreed. But local ride once in a while is good. Local ride can boost Singapore biking culture (our positioning and objective). There's always give and take. Yesterday our local ride have more participants compare to Msia ride. Maybe more riders prefer local ride??? Next week we going Msia. Hope to see you there. Cheers.

I agreed too.. We will make our next local or overseas meetup successful. :angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

who is watching?? lol... TP???? just gathering ma... aiyoooo

All hayabusa riders do take note, someone is watching us on our meetup gathering. All future meetup will be send by PM. :angel:

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Hello Ladybusa. Thanks so much for all the wonderful photos. Without you, our outing will not be memorable. Thank you.

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

My suggestion for next outing:

1) PM all the preferred meet up places to ctk0104.

2) ctk0104 arrange a coffee section to discuss next outing details.

3) Finalised date and places then email/PM itinary and route to all members.

4) Memebers reply to confirm attendance.

5) Assign Road Marshal, Team Leaders, Advance party, Administrators, Photographer etc.

6) Email/PM participants full details of outing.

7) Meet up and proceed for outing.

Edited by evolution

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

bro blackfalcon,

ctk will post up the date and time :p

will be on sat instead of fri. details he will post up.

============

dear all,

we are not doing anything illegal. it is juz a gathering. juz have to behave esp so on local rd.

i am already enduring ... exam is catching up on me and i do not have the time. 30th aug i will be going to malaysia for a short blast. need to check on my bike. so it will be juz touch and go. maybe to A&W ayer keroh. makan rest then back to sg.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
My suggestion for next outing:

1) PM all the preferred meet up places to ctk0104.

2) ctk0104 arrange a coffee section to discuss next outing details.

3) Finalised date and places then email/PM itinary and route to all members.

4) Memebers reply to confirm attendance.

5) Assign Road Marshal, Team Leaders, Advance party, Administrators, Photographer etc.

6) Email/PM participants full details of outing.

7) Meet up and proceed for outing.

Good idea, everyone can contribute of how to many all our weekly meetup successful. Everyone is a hayabusa rider, pls do take note that i am not someone who want to be famous, i am a contributer to SGBusaRiderz. :angel:

use this email [email protected], tk i will do it to forward a copy to ur email too.

Everyone, in the mail remember to indicate SGBusaRiderz Meetup Suggestion in the subject.

only looking drink nt abt food.

my suggestion, west coast mac, lavander fc, east coast carl junior, cck park as suggested by lady busa. and also katong lc.

and also the all time fav, kallang kfc / mac.

the above mention are those with enuff lot. but the food may not be suitable for all.

Edited by quizesilver
http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
So old timer making a comeback? :cheeky:

Roy, loranto n samuel..... c'mon guys get back on a Falcon n let's ride it has been like 2 years since all MIA.:cheers:

Yo uncle stan, not 2yrs lah is 3yrs+ liao. Ride wif u all? U all so pro n fast, how 2 catch up?

I just a noob. Keke... :faint:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Is never too late, you should also get one again ... :p

Has been awhile, hope all things are well for you ... :p

Yah... I miss my busa. Might be getting back if my CO approved. Have waited 4 approver very long time ago liao :faint:

Btw i doing well. Thx! :angel:

PS: I feel that BUSA is still e best. No other bikes can replace BUSA :dot:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Great job by ladybusa with her phototaking,i'm so looking forward to our next meetup guys,although true some still a bit shy2,but once we get to know each other better,things would be different.Thanks again to all of you for making this happen:cool:

Hi guys and gals, thanks all of u for turning up for the SGBusaRiderz weekly meetup (24th July 09). As I'm unable to remember all the riders names so pls do me a favour by inserting yr name and yr partner name for our records.

We would like to thanks our best photographer, manbusa and ladybusa for taking our meetup photo, photos will be uploaded by both of them so pls wait patiently. Thanks once again for making our weekly meetup happen & successful.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

SGBusaRiderz meetup on 24th July 2009

Meeting Point : LC Foodcourt

Meeting Up Time : 2130hrs onwards

Moving off Time : 2300hrs sharp

01) Whisk

02) Haya^Busa & partner

03) William_ 2981

04) ctk0104

05) Manbusa

06) Fallapart & partner

07) Evolution

08) mikegelemeng

09) Christo

10) Paul

11) Josh

12) Willy

13) Dex

14) YuaN_

15) kaieiru & wife

16) Chris

17) Weisiong

18) Francis

19) Ones_Co

20) NA

21) Yeong59

22) Rebby

23) Meng Zai

24) Astrada

25) pinetree

26) Nok97

27) Busa1300 (Fad) & Wife, Lady_Busa

28)hafidz85 & partner

29)

30)

I agreed. But local ride once in a while is good. Local ride can boost Singapore biking culture (our positioning and objective). There's always give and take. Yesterday our local ride have more participants compare to Msia ride. Maybe more riders prefer local ride??? Next week we going Msia. Hope to see you there. Cheers.

ya.. thats why i say for various reasons.... illegal mods maybe?? riding in a big group of hayabusas or bikes will surely attract unwanted attraction.

I know many bikes have illegal mods.

list of popular illegal mods.:

HID

fender eliminator

exhaust

wave brake disc. ( dont be surprise I got friend kana booked for wave disc by TP) etc...

just dont give the men in blue any excuse to give u vouchers

:thumb::thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/91a07194.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/4774509f.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/edd5f2b9.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/176d9331.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/5df2f6f2.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/5f98514c.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/ed5c90e6.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/695cc570.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/a23fd0ae.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/98e6f817.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/046d23db.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/d516e417.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/fdac8f0d.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture