http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/79ab02dc.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e1c018fa.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/b6b47ea9.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/3c277fbd.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/9efaea16.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/d2a961fd.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/ab6102b3.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/3db47798.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/14f6bc18.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/97693253.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e58dd451.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/0119689f.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/efee5c7e.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/d420f0d0.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/aad64a11.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/0a936b0b.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/72dbcbf2.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/34528960.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/68fadb2f.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/1bf38e1b.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/a3cd2e42.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/f2b823df.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/96777c82.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/1b94b7cd.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e8f29017.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/1e073853.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/6a0f9f8a.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/36d8dcbc.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/a6d2d315.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/55978a12.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/f3135542.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/b9ac34e0.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/57e4116a.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/67544a10.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/9117ae99.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/a8262fe3.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/94eefcda.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/0758241d.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/29a600b6.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e51e2e7b.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/696e6445.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/6b3265b4.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/81182fa7.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/5745e654.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/fe782136.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/808d4110.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/88b59a9f.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/79c61bd8.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/309f4d41.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/c7d368c3.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/1e1ba705.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/5170cd94.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/2c550ed3.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/be35f1c7.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/89f58628.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/41469d03.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e9c5330a.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/3a96c3f3.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/ae75f435.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/bca4b6ff.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/8d3f1aed.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/2507e017.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/1b5a9889.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/8b97eece.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/b2fb390a.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e534053d.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/753f84e7.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/efbcf43d.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/f855ae63.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/cbdc78e6.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e7930858.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/9c2c6724.jpg

Ok guys... that's all the photo I took for this meet-up.... (Appox 180 pics altogether!!)...:angel:

bro blackfalcon,

ctk will post up the date and time :p

will be on sat instead of fri. details he will post up.

============

dear all,

we are not doing anything illegal. it is juz a gathering. juz have to behave esp so on local rd.

i am already enduring ... exam is catching up on me and i do not have the time. 30th aug i will be going to malaysia for a short blast. need to check on my bike. so it will be juz touch and go. maybe to A&W ayer keroh. makan rest then back to sg.

wish could join u for the touch n go trip on 30th aug but its ramadhan, will be quite dehydrating for me. i'll be doing the same trip but its on this coming saturday instead. do join me if u're not busy. this is open to anyone. :thumb:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Ok guys... that's all the photo I took for this meet-up.... (Appox 180 pics altogether!!)...:angel:

wah seh... see la... without u, where got nice pics sia... all time favourite photographer... hahaha..

now got standby one more Ladybusa as photographer. Pics oso not bad ah... Take in the middle of the road somemore. hehehehe...

Yah... I miss my busa. Might be getting back if my CO approved. Have waited 4 approver very long time ago liao :faint:

Btw i doing well. Thx! :angel:

PS: I feel that BUSA is still e best. No other bikes can replace BUSA :dot:

OH yeah~~ I'll be~~ waiting for youuuuuu~ to come back with busa....!! Let us be the ones to welCOMEeeee YOUuuuuu.. :cheeky::cheeky:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

didnt noe u frequent here also bro ..

tired of ur elephant huh ?? come back

will definitely welcome u :cheers:

eh what elephant sia?... Haha.. okie lah.. this bike is good for long distance and especially good on comfort and luggage space. But it still lacks the punch and aggressiveness that only the busa can provide.

Just went down to BP today to get a clearer picture if I would want to trade in my elephant for the Gen2. Looking at the grey/silver color scheme.. But too bad, they ask me to sell the elephant first cos they dun want to take in.

Maybe I will check with my current bikeshop see if a good arrangement can be made.. its no fun riding this elephant alone as the other one grew ears like dumbo and flew away liaoz... :p

like those moment photos.. :cheeky:

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/b2fb390a.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e534053d.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/753f84e7.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/efbcf43d.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/f855ae63.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/cbdc78e6.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e7930858.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/9c2c6724.jpg

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Yo uncle stan, not 2yrs lah is 3yrs+ liao. Ride wif u all? U all so pro n fast, how 2 catch up?

I just a noob. Keke... :faint:

Bro..... since when i fast? i am always the tail-end-charlie of the grp leh.... :shades:

Dear bikers,

There is some issue of the meetup place, lets open this for discussion ok. Just type in whatever place all of u can think of pls add in. (Only places with big carpark and located in e central of Singapore)

Yr nick - Place of meetup

ctk0104 - Ang Mo kio McDonald's (New Mac)

LadyBusa - Chao chu Kang Park (Along CCK Way)

YuaN_ - Upper Thomson (Devils bend carpark, got food to eat)

geraki - sampang bedok , changi village. east coast(big slash KFC),kallang mac,tanjong rhu(for relax and phototaking/ lesser bike)sorry all east side..haha

Dear bikers,

There is some issue of the meetup place, lets open this for discussion ok. Just type in whatever place all of u can think of pls add in. (Only places with big carpark and located in e central of Singapore)

geraki - sampang bedok , changi village. east coast(big slash KFC),kallang mac,tanjong rhu(for relax and phototaking/ lesser bike)sorry all east side..haha

suehaimi-west coast mc donald ( near my place)

Dear bikers,

* No nonsense remarks, just add if u wan.

What about at Ka;;ang Park, this is a Mac and carpark!!

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy209/manbusa1/f68d865e.jpg

Dear bikers - SG Meetup Places Suggestion

- ctk0104; Ang Mo Kio new McDonalds

- LadyBusa; Chao Chu Kang Park

- YuaN; Upper Thomson

- geraki; simpang bedok, changi village, east coast big splash KFC

- suehaimi; west coast mcdonalds

- Spore; Kallang Park Macdonlds