Well the more Falcon or other rides shows up the more good plan we can organize example Charity Rides,Helping the needs like old folk home or the orphans ( you will be surprise how welcome we will be if we shows up especially the orphans kids they really loves when a bunch of big bikes comes to visit them ) I know some of you done that, why not carry on with the supports ( its not the money for the charity thats counts,but it is the thoughts )

Its easier said than done,but every little thought,idea,suggestion and advice counts.:thumb:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

E quick release screw cost abt $8 per piece.

E image is not the one manbusa shown...

If possible get those stainless steel types:cool:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Oh ... no ...

"Your knowledge is only overshadowed by your stupidity!"

--- Megatron to StarScream (The Transformers)

Why the Decepticon always kana defeated by Autobots???

Edited by evolution

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

If really that good and warm it should send it to below mentioned,

otherwise self satisation answers is not gonna do any good to the public posting. :cool:

Forum will be a better place if all forumers take all posting postively. :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/AsianGeography2009.jpg

Knowing is not enough, we must apply.

Willing is not enough, we must do.

Edited by evolution

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

I'm new to the forum. The uploaded busa pics are nice. U guys organise outing frequently? I'll be glad to be included in them.

Wow. Finally a real non stereo type is born. Three cheers to you. Join us this Fri. Can PM me your contact.

Edited by evolution

i also wish to have kopi to make things good but it is always not possible as some are really busy making money then to care about all this and when they do, they come bug at all which make the true newbie very helpless and becoming lame.

not all riding big bike are experience rider. i am nt, juz a poser!

personally i do hope that who ever got any input the uniting the thread will suggest the meetup to improve instead of giving some "deep" remark which i cant help but to luff.

reason for how would a normal person take it positively when it is toward the negative side, it will be positive only when the person have been enlighten esp those who are so season around here.

i am sure for you case u are coming from the true side of wanting to improve the image of the grp. but who else is willing ?? there are alot of season rider who have been in this thread but many would rather follow then to lead. being a leader is nv easy esp us who is new and does not make it great.

but at least the newbie tries! even it maybe wrong or stupid or dumb. but they are willing to do the organising. esp it maybe nt prefect but wat to do?? no one is leading them or guiding them but letting them fall and make them and maybe every other busa rider stupid!

everyone is nv prefect, but the grp will be even more waste if no one wants to be truthful and sincere!

i already said before i wan the grp to be united that why i create the SGBusaRiderz logo and the name.

having said so i fail to bring the name higher due to my personal commitment- degree. and this make alot of lapse esp for those who also have the small passion to make wonder.

give them a chance and give me a chance too.

taking abt transformers... can i say revenge of the fallen ?? i am sure those who have fail for the better of the grp they will wan to come back and make the whole hayabusa grp better.

gd luck everyone and pls ride safe!

btw if this post somehow hurt individual ego, i am sorry.

and i will not do anything to make you feel better cos that is really yourself.

by me making this post, anyway my nick so call to say is always "smelly" but who cares... i am who i am, ppl who knoe me, know i come from the true inner self instead of trying to paint a negative image of themselves.

This is what I call the real non stereo type. It's alright buddy. Repeatation of work create perfection. This is a natural course. Things will go into place. Time can prove. You are the man buddy. See you this Fri.

Edited by evolution

Has been awhile I have not post a Long one.

For all and here is my summary.

Haya^busa; Our dear Uncle Stanley, you are a Gem to the Hayabusa spirit,

Keep up your good work, we love you.

PeregrineFalcon; I don't know you but you have a fantastic mind about charity rides.

We have some experience riders has been doing that, clocking thousands of miles, putting their life at risk to get the objective accomplished.

PeregrineFalcon and YuaN_ and some others here absolutely correct about the transparency. Transparency is important for Equality.

ManBusa did a good job in all those photos but it will be great if it would be a link to view them, allow the single Hayabusa Thread a better place for information as well as easy websites loading.

Nickname ctk0104 and Busa22

I believe ctk0104 and Busa22 is the same person ?

Ctk0104 is someone I knew before I know him in person.

Bugsy told me about you when you first got your Gen1 Busa,

You are someone who know nothing about Hayabusa but wanting to learn.

When I know you in person, I see you eager to hose something good for Hayabusa brudders with your inexperience and ignorant attitude.

Pardon me if the truth hurts. Currently your strength will be good in other areas.

quicksilver pardon me if I turn you down,

many things I do it with a good reason, you will find out why eventually.

I salute to your efforts with someone who is willing to try even you fail several times

but your efforts to me is not forgotton.

Hayabusa Views

The true facts is Hayabusa Do Not need a leader.

Hayabusa riders is has Equality with Individual strength.

Anyone can be organizer but make sure you know what you are doing.

Don’t understand ask the seniors.

If there is a conflict, take turns to do some mini events

and participate in those yearly major events which we have some experience road captains here.

Personal Words

To all Busa Brudders please don't quarrel and incurred hard feelings,

It hurts to see that happen.

My apology if my fun and free speaking character is the cause to it.

Let’s throw all behind and start afresh after my this long posting.

From Post number #44876 onward let’s make all thing new and order.

Keep the Hayabusa Spirit Alive.

:thumb::thumb:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

SGBusaRiderz meetup on 14th Aug 2009

Meeting Point : East Coast Burger King

Meeting Up Time : 2130hrs onwards

Moving off Time : 2300hrs sharp

Destination : 2nd link?

01) NormalAspirated (2nd Link is fine for me)

02) quizesilver

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/9a137cee.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/39886ddd.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/3527fa70.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/71af167f.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/238a021e.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/93d45c4e.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/d83624f9.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/36ce58d6.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/5be159ef.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/b1177d6b.jpg

Transformers is my DREAM movie

Thanks ManBusa, enjoyed seeing them... ride safe when photographing..

why no one can answer me.. why are the authorities watching the busa thread why not other threads????

Cause is AiyaBoobsa..

:dot::dot:

Cause got king of busa liek you around thats where all the attention comes from:P

wahahaha..

3NCR is just round the corner... :thumb::thumb:

any1 going????

wanted to join. but dono all... is my 1st time wanted to join this big event.

Anyway.... Think i am getting tired n old.....

Going ard in a Falcon pack is too strenous for me...

Some parting advice....

Ride Hard But Ride Safe.

Ride within ur Limit n not with ur EGO.

It's Not how Fast u can go But How Long u Can Live to Ride.

I really really wish n hope the Riders of Falcon can Grow n Bond in proper direction n with good guidance...

you see alot... just close 1 eye open 1 eye.. conti to support Busa..

Busa is my dream bike:P

:cheeky: PM? sounds like bf/gf thingy :cheeky: well Im aware that the authority is watching, let them see our bikes and scares the hell out of them with our bike as Im sure they cant catch us ( if we tie them on thier seats ) :cheeky: but ok let PM :thumb:

Cool Bro.. No body can get close to a Busa on Highway !!!

nice pics.. but if u guys dont mind can u not quote the pics cos its causing the page to load realy long

thanks......

try to enjoy the long loading.. i started to enjoy it..:thumb:

the always positive bro!

BRO NOK

Ok guys .. Lets bygones be bygones... I am sorry, if I have in any way offended anyone with my words or photos. I am the kind of person if you think I am wrong, just tell straight to me. I will try digest and make makes things better.Everyones in a learning journey in this life....

Peace.

And do have a nice day...!!!

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

SGBusaRiderz meetup on 14th Aug 2009

Meeting Point : East Coast Burger King

Meeting Up Time : 2130hrs onwards

Moving off Time : 2300hrs sharp

Destination : 2nd link?

01) NormalAspirated (2nd Link is fine for me)

02) quizesilver

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

Sorry I can't make it this time round - Outstationed.

You guys enjoy yourself & Ride Safe.

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

YIPPEEEE!~!!! So happy to see you all being nice to each other!! Thats the way... and thanks stanley... i knew you're THE MAN!! I'll try to make it on Friday.. Hope to see you guys!!

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

YIPPEEEE!~!!! So happy to see you all being nice to each other!! Thats the way... and thanks stanley... i knew you're THE MAN!! I'll try to make it on Friday.. Hope to see you guys!!

i oso very hapi to see you N your boy!

wish u many many .............. hapi daysssss..

the always positive bro!

BRO NOK

as many says... live the life your way.. no need to act so much

can mean can.. what the point of acting strong when you dont have that kind of capability

So Get on N ride... !

ANY1 care for Kopi At Penang on Sept??:thumb:

huh? what has it gotta do with me?

i just stating facts... n i'm A MAN... with my Falcon...

as many says... live the life your way.. no need to act so much

can mean can.. what the point of acting strong when you dont have that kind of capability

So Get on N ride... !

ANY1 care for Kopi At Penang on Sept??:thumb:

i prefer tea coz i dun like the taste of the kopi at penang ... lol..

u riding up har? ur arm can tahhan or not?

huh? what has it gotta do with me?

i just stating facts... n i'm A MAN... with my Falcon...

:angel::angel:

wahaha.. Man with Falcon..

shirl know it well....:angel:

i prefer tea coz i dun like the taste of the kopi at penang ... lol..

u riding up har? ur arm can tahhan or not?

the wanton mee is GOOD too!!

shd be riding up. b4 penang will try a short trip 1st.:thumb:

anyway i dont drink coffee too.. only coffee i drink is the viat ice coffee

catch you soon for kopi session.:thumb: