yup it is abt there btw 7-8%

7% when at abt 100km/h u go clock with your gps u will know it is only doing 93km/h :p

go get that speedohealer... think it is a gd investment. compare to getting some fine here and there :p compare to when u dun noe your real speed, end up speeding for nothing.

that y i been telling ppl. i only can clock abt there :(

if i'm not mistaken the correction is about 5% at 100km/h and increase to about 8% at 300km/h.. just my 2cents :cheeky:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

where where i wan to buy and paste also.

got the back gnd pic to take with anot. no chance to take, like so rush :(

The last time we bring you go hatyai u neber buy meh?? :faint:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
nt doing anything illegal why scare. if scare i think the day when u join forum already have to be on the watch out le. :dozed:

the question is why last time no kana watched now kana watched by authorities...

why no other bikes threads (ZX12, gixer R1 etc) in SPF or other forums no mention that they kana watched?? Only busa special ? so authorities watching?

and why they don't watch other bikes groups like team 27, STOC, storm riders etc..

why only busa kana arrowed isit?? :sian:

or are they watching sgbusariderZ only and not the busa thread???

you let it knock u willingly mah:P

For you only... You Nok97 big bro ma!! :p

See you on FRIDAY!! :cheeky::cheers:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

See you on FRIDAY!! :cheeky::cheers:

Good Morning to all Falcon Riders.... :cheers:

Wah...... Rebby so early ah......... :cheeky:

if i'm not mistaken the correction is about 5% at 100km/h and increase to about 8% at 300km/h.. just my 2cents :cheeky:

there's the inherent problem with the speedohealer...

it's a linear correction factor applied to a non-linear calibration error of the stock meter...

how to make it work... :angel: :angel:

i know.. but too bothersome to say... :angel:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

bo lei, think is i buy the 1 time insurance that y dun have the insurance disc ba.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Originally Posted by pinetreetmh View Post

why no one can answer me.. why are the authorities watching the busa thread why not other threads????

Bro not only Busa thread being watched in fact all of the threads involved bikers,as i said dont let them bother us as we are not organizing any illegal race or anythings that breaks the rules nor the law.I have an colleague who is an ex TP told me that the authority wont get in the way unless something illegal or against the law is going on.. Chill bro :cheers:

Well, i am not sure who is watching or what is the scare about except that when we were at LC FoodCourt, TP came by stopped a Biker on the road in front of LC. A few of us scrambled to move our bike. Then i approached an Officer to inquire, he said that a complain on bikes parked on walkway and told me to move them to parking lots which a few did, including myself!

It is only natural when a "big" group gathers, certain amount of monitoring may be done to assess for security or other purposes. As said by PeregrineFalcon, just follow the Law etc.. thks & rgds

Originally Posted by PeregrineFalcon View Post

Bro not only Busa thread being watched in fact all of the threads involved bikers,as i said dont let them bother us as we are not organizing any illegal race or anythings that breaks the rules nor the law.I have an colleague who is an ex TP told me that the authority wont get in the way unless something illegal or against the law is going on.. Chill bro

Wah!!!! u sure other threads being watched??? must be careful now...

and if we not doing illegal stuff why can't post here and must PM here PM there so confusing?? :cry:

Honestly, i think its some members wanting to have private sessions and wanting to PM within themselves for a personal gatherings. Not to create confusion, i think regular meetings (date, time and place) should be openly stated here so that those who are interested can join and enjoy like-minded people. thks

SGBusaRiderz meetup on 14th Aug 2009

Meeting Point : East Coast Burger King

Meeting Up Time : 2130hrs onwards

Moving off Time : 2300hrs sharp

Destination : 2nd link?

01) NormalAspirated (2nd Link is fine for me)

02) quizesilver

03) Haya^Busa(no 2nd link for me as i gotta get up early for work)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

And i dun give a damm who's watching me.... if i wanna be there i will be there.

Anymore names or still PMing? Falcon Unite or Falcon divide? 1 more day to go.

Or is there anyone still keeping bad Blood? sorry n pardon me for my straight forward n outright posting..

welcum to page 900 :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Get healtech speedohealer loh...

Interesting and thanks but if one has a GPS mounted then we do not need the Speedohealer, right !? I got a warning letter to doing 67kmh on the 60kmh speed limit and wonder what speed was my r1150rt was really doing, hmmm !

there's the inherent problem with the speedohealer...

it's a linear correction factor applied to a non-linear calibration error of the stock meter...

how to make it work... :angel:

i know.. but too bothersome to say... :angel:

You Know.. but you dont want to....@!#@#$#@$#%:angel:

Good Morning to all Falcon Riders.... :cheers:

Wah...... Rebby so early ah......... :cheeky:

me no falcon.. can gd the morning????:(

See you on FRIDAY!! cheers:

Me newbie lah... where got big????

wakao.. why u never bring me go??:(:(:(

nt doing anything illegal why scare. if scare i think the day when u join forum already have to be on the watch out le. :dozed:

end of the day.. is the eye that is bleeding... is common. start to shaken when see snake **** ..:bow:

ask marc to go lah... :angel:

wahhhh.... marc go.... i will kana TOTO..:angel:

no need to go thai to have that ins paper or sticker

can buy at gurun in malaysia.. :thumb:

aiyoo.. nv tell me.:cry::cry:

Not just arrows but arrows with Fire ... :faint:

the Roof.. the Roof. The Roof is on FIRE. :dot:

02) quizesilver

04) Spore ( no 2nd Link - 2airport @ 5am Saturday)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

Interesting and thanks but if one has a GPS mounted then we do not need the Speedohealer, right !? I got a warning letter to doing 67kmh on the 60kmh speed limit and wonder what speed was my r1150rt was really doing, hmmm !

Gd day Mr Spore!

Bike done???:thumb:

Nope lei... Mebe juz live wif the Fi lor :cheeky: hahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

bro nok why nv ask if my bike ok anot?? :(

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
bro nok why nv ask if my bike ok anot?? :(

Bro QS. u got go see doctor 2day??

lolz

i saw punk ytd afternoon mah. happen he service his bike too.

been awhile since i saw u guys hor....

bo lei, think is i buy the 1 time insurance that y dun have the insurance disc ba.

oh ya u unlucky lah

that time the ins no sticker.. but the following time i go they give stickers again.. :angel:

oh ya u unlucky lah

that time the ins no sticker.. but the following time i go they give stickers again.. :angel:

oh

haha ok, if possible wan to get also :p

02) quizesilver

04) Spore ( no 2nd Link - 2airport @ 5am Saturday)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

will b there falconz hehehehe