Your above definetion is a satisfaction to yourself ? :angel:

:sorry: Please allow me to speak my mind.

Nobody will know what bike what country and what you doing,

just another ordinary vids ... :p :p :p

The world is a perfect reflection of our thoughts. When our thoughts changed, the world changed. There is no outside solution, only inside solution.

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

:cheers::cheers:

u klnew it.. u shd come mah..

I am damn tired that day,i ran 2.4km in the morning after that still must got to sail:dozed:.I old man liao leh.Give me a break.o_O

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Talking.jpg

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

The gather wasn't a SUCCESSFUL one ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Got only twenty over ? :?

All talking behind your back big big time ... :p

I wonder why you so hectic and tired ? :D

Ride to Thailand wonderland you hectic and tired also can go ... :p

you are very naughty,always come in here poke here and there.When free for kopi session,this time preferably with bikers not drivers.Busy with work and fitness at the same time.Nah i prefer DISNEYLAND.:p

Sorry, me newbie...if cameraman abit sleepy can produced this kind of standard ? Wonder what kinds of standard can produce if the cameraman are not sleepy ??

Wow you are fast dude,after the chat you have made your move by posting inside here.Beware from getting :gun: at.I am quite safe since you should know by now that i am a newbie.Not like you experience old man:P

welcum to page 897

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Lucky me for newbie me this time round.WELCUM to page 897 for the men.Please wipe with tissue papers for hygiene purposes.Damn you punk i should be the 1 saying that instead,clock post is it?:p

I am :sorry: being too honest and straight ...

Please don't love me or hate me ...

IMPO, the whole situation is swaying side ways

and many didn't realise ...

Please don't quote me because I will not reply you on this ... :p :p :p

The highest art is no art. The highest form is no form.

Lucky me for newbie me this time round.WELCUM to page 897 for the men.Please wipe with tissue papers for hygiene purposes.Damn you punk i should be the 1 saying that instead,clock post is it?:p

i got 1 pcIII, removed from my haya 02... how to connect pcIII to pc?? i tried, but it said not communicating... then read up the help, it said, probably no power... but then i only got usb cable, how to power up the pcIII? must i connect to bike the connect pcIII to pc???

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/HeyPUNKY.jpg

WTF :faint: :faint:

i got 1 pcIII, removed from my haya 02... how to connect pcIII to pc?? i tried, but it said not communicating... then read up the help, it said, probably no power... but then i only got usb cable, how to power up the pcIII? must i connect to bike the connect pcIII to pc???

u need a 9v batt with the connector to the pc3 to power up.

if it is on the bike, turn the ignition on and u shld be able to detect it.

a mini usb is only able to give abt 5v max with abt 100mA which is nt enuff to power up the PC3 which is suppose to be 12V.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

then how do i go about doing a 9v batt with the connect?? which color line to connect?

u need a 9v batt with the connector to the pc3 to power up.

if it is on the bike, turn the ignition on and u shld be able to detect it.

a mini usb is only able to give abt 5v max with abt 100mA which is nt enuff to power up the PC3 which is suppose to be 12V.

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

I wonder what is neext ... ... ... blur thing you have ... :p :p :p

You're welcome budd...

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

Sorry, me newbie...if cameraman abit sleepy can produced this kind of standard ? Wonder what kinds of standard can produce if the cameraman are not sleepy ??

wow Global in busa forum.. are you the famus global that even newspaper got report .. some say u buy kawa zx636 some say u buy super 4 :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/9a137cee.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/39886ddd.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/3527fa70.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/71af167f.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/238a021e.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/93d45c4e.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/d83624f9.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/36ce58d6.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/5be159ef.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/b1177d6b.jpg

Transformers is my DREAM movie

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/785791a0.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/7e211bf7.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/7501c3dd.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/eec2cdbf.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/e151e0d8.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/29ef9513.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/7371ea8f.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/8e8fa40f.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/749125bc.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/15187787.jpg

Adding wordings to photos is my new hobby

wow Global in busa forum.. are you the famus global that even newspaper got report .. some say u buy kawa zx636 some say u buy super 4 :angel:

He is everywhere...

Oh ... no ... :help:

Aiyooo ... buddy ... Forest Gump is a good show and he is not a hero ... :p

Show like Seven Pounds also fantastic ... :p

wahahahaha..

The highest art is no art. The highest form is no form.

mouth is full of ink...:thumb: mayb is engine oil.:faint: