Felt like clocking post... :angel:

Hayabusa has been my dream bike.... and Hayabusa is now my bike.... and Hayabusa will always be my dream bike... :thumb:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Felt like clocking post... :angel:

Hayabusa has been my dream bike.... and Hayabusa is now my bike.... and Hayabusa will always be my dream bike... :thumb:

:spam::spam::spam:

Hayabusa is my dream bike too...:p

the wanton mee is GOOD too!!

shd be riding up. b4 penang will try a short trip 1st.:thumb:

anyway i dont drink coffee too.. only coffee i drink is the viat ice coffee

catch you soon for kopi session.:thumb:

This Fri.? meet-up Big Gp n chit chat till late like old times?

WELCUM to Pg. 899......... :cheeky:

Big Grp scary.... :p

Why scary??

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

:angel::angel:

wahaha.. Man with Falcon..

shirl know it well....:angel:

NOK97!!! naughty naughty :faint:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

QUOTE=Nok97;5704653]the wanton mee is GOOD too!!

:cheeky::cheeky::cheers:

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

as many says... live the life your way.. no need to act so much

can mean can.. what the point of acting strong when you dont have that kind of capability

So Get on N ride... !

ANY1 care for Kopi At Penang on Sept??:thumb:

bro when is the kopi at penang feel like doing a trip before starting my fyp.

shld be in end sept or early oct.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
the wanton mee is GOOD too!!

something like tis ??

http://images.media-allrecipes.com/site/allrecipes/area/community/userphoto/big/14158.jpg

haha your short trip is to where?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
something like tis ??

http://images.media-allrecipes.com/site/allrecipes/area/community/userphoto/big/14158.jpg

haha your short trip is to where?

still no cfm yet. might hitting malacca.:thumb:

Vietnam style  ice coffee.jpg

bro when is the kopi at penang feel like doing a trip before starting my fyp.

shld be in end sept or early oct.

shd be 26th sept.

NOK97!!! naughty naughty :faint:

:spam::spam:

me is gd boy.

Why scary??

:popcorn::popcorn:

For the Hayabusa brudders who are interested. Thank you for viewing.

New is about 4.2k to 4.6k depends on your lobang.

Brand New Ohlins Forks

den pple should buy from u, cuz u got a good lobang. haha.....

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg
Why the Decepticon always kana defeated by Autobots???

haha.... cuz good pple always win bad pple leh. since the 80s too also like that mah.:cheeky:

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg

:spam::spam:

me is gd boy.

Oh~ wat just happened? i think i got knocked by that :spam:

*giggle

as many says... live the life your way.. no need to act so much

can mean can.. what the point of acting strong when you dont have that kind of capability

So Get on N ride... !

ANY1 care for Kopi At Penang on Sept??:thumb:

I Interested!!! :cheeky:

Where and When!!! the maybe hit thai border, I wan that insurance keke

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

haha.... cuz good pple always win bad pple leh. since the 80s too also like that mah.:cheeky:

Hahahaha....... that's the Prob.... movies n etc. they always choose to believe Good win over bad.

But in real world.... not neccessary liao wor...

is good really good n bad really bad or good can be bad n bad can be good.. ? lolzzz.... confusing rite?

There's a saying that goes Blessing in Disguise.

just horsing ard..... dun mind me.... :angel:

den pple should buy from u, cuz u got a good lobang. haha.....

sure he got good lobangs n sometimes BIG ones too..... u gotta ask him personally in the face or else if just by posting. he says.... I know but i wun ~!@#$%^&*() tell u except over kopi... so u have to put time n place n jio many kakis to be witness.... lolz.. :angel:

yah lah... life always like that, what to do. after all be positive and be happy always.

I Interested!!! :cheeky:

Where and When!!! the maybe hit thai border, I wan that insurance keke

shd be 26th sept.

Thailand Insu... you mean the insu pass that can paste on the windscreen?

i don think now they issue anymore. now is just a piece of form.

you wan. i pass u some. 2000-2008. which year u need?

short trip hatyai/sadao

long trip changmai :angel:

Hatyai is long trip.:cry:

Oh~ wat just happened? i think i got knocked by that :spam:

*giggle

you let it knock u willingly mah:P

sure he got good lobangs n sometimes BIG ones too..... u gotta ask him personally in the face or else if just by posting. he says.... I know but i wun ~!@#$%^&*() tell u except over kopi... so u have to put time n place n jio many kakis to be witness.... lolz.. :angel:

I alway jio him.. but he alway want to drink Red wine...

%^&%$%&^%&&*^&$%#:p

shd be 26th sept.

Thailand Insu... you mean the insu pass that can paste on the windscreen?

i don think now they issue anymore. now is just a piece of form.

you wan. i pass u some. 2000-2008. which year u need?

29 Sept should be good but 1 day trip or 2 days?

Err... I mean I wan the insurance paper to certified your bike to enter Thailand for riding.....

Then also A pic of me with the Welcome to Thailand sign.... :angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

29 Sept should be good but 1 day trip or 2 days?

Err... I mean I wan the insurance paper to certified your bike to enter Thailand for riding.....

Then also A pic of me with the Welcome to Thailand sign.... :angel:

Sat nite go.. sun back.

u go thai soil. u gotta buy the insu for safety purpose.

Sat nite go.. sun back.

u go thai soil. u gotta buy the insu for safety purpose.

Yap I wan that paper.... :angel:

1st frame it up... with the photo... :cheeky:

Can let me know at a nearer date???