Gd news 4 all busarian,

2day afternoon have gone 2 motorworld.

There have cm new stock 4 e carbon fiber gas cap.

While stock last...

Have A Nice Day!!!

Cheers...!!!

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@Jan 7 2005, 11:45 PM

Gd news 4 all busarian,

2day afternoon have gone 2 motorworld.

There have cm new stock 4 e carbon fiber gas cap.

While stock last...

Have A Nice Day!!!

Cheers...!!!

Lucky the stocks came.... :bouncefire:

Thanks for telling all the guys about it.

Those gng to malacca trip... have a nice and safe trip...

have fun..:cheer:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Still raining but most of us still proceeding see u guys there. :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 8 2005, 05:02 AM

Those gng to malacca trip... have a nice and safe trip...

have fun..:cheer:

Gd Luck Guys... :cheer:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@Jan 8 2005, 03:58 PM

Gd Luck Guys... :cheer:

they now mabe on the way back from malacca gng somewhere for makan liao..:sian:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 8 2005, 04:02 PM

they now mabe on the way back from malacca gng somewhere for makan liao..:sian:

Ya...... hope all rides safe n sound road's wet n weather bad..... :sian:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 8 2005, 04:13 PM

maybe onli SG here raining... :sian:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 8 2005, 04:13 PM

Ya lor.....haiz :sian: raining whole day ..... damn sian sia!

Thanks for the concern guys, its been raining all the way since this morning till we are back in the late evening... but we all have enjoy the companies from the malacca's bikers, food, ride and fun during the trips.. :thumb:

On behalf of all would like to thanks those Malacca's frens for the warm hospitality and time as well as those who turn up for the trip regardless of the weather.. 3 cheers for all of u :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Great to see all back safe and sound.. cum enjoying the trip..

too bad .. really sigh.. i cannot go :weep:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 9 2005, 02:01 AM

Thanks for the concern guys, its been raining all the way since this morning till we are back in the late evening... but we all have enjoy the companies from the malacca's bikers, food, ride and fun during the trips.. :thumb:

On behalf of all would like to thanks those Malacca's frens for the warm hospitality and time as well as those who turn up for the trip regardless of the weather.. 3 cheers for all of u :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Welcome back....... :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

:cheer: for those warriors who went to malacca yesterday, u deserved a good, cool sunday for a break....u guys must be lazing around in the bed....not like me, early morning gotta work liao :cry: looking forward to hear from u guys regarding the food at jimmy's reataurant :hungry:

p/s: didn't i tell u guys before that those riders from malacca are all very friendly, helpful and their hospitality are juz so wonderful....wondering if we could ask them to come to singapore and spend some time here even though we don't have beautiful and exciting roads to twist n turn.....oh ya, did anyone bump into any cows or buffalo along the road? :lol:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 9 2005, 02:59 AM

Great to see all back safe and sound.. cum enjoying the trip..

too bad .. really sigh.. i cannot go :weep:

nvm at least u enjoy ur ball game the day before :cheeky:

Originally posted by TLK24@Jan 9 2005, 11:22 AM

:cheer: for those warriors who went to malacca yesterday, u deserved a good, cool sunday for a break....u guys must be lazing around in the bed....not like me, early morning gotta work liao :cry: looking forward to hear from u guys regarding the food at jimmy's reataurant :hungry:

p/s: didn't i tell u guys before that those riders from malacca are all very friendly, helpful and their hospitality are juz so wonderful....wondering if we could ask them to come to singapore and spend some time here even though we don't have beautiful and exciting roads to twist n turn.....oh ya, did anyone bump into any cows or buffalo along the road? :lol:

yah they are all frenly and warm to us :thumb: have told them that if whenever there are here let us know and we will meet us or we can have some rides or trips to upper north with them some day, those who interested keep track :smile: No didnt bump into any cows or buffalo along the road but saw a group of them crossing the road :lol:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jan 9 2005, 03:31 AM

Welcome back....... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 9 2005, 01:33 PM

On this trip, there is a busa murder a bird leh....

N my "virgin" was taken away by Sniper...

:shy:

Aniway is really great time wif ur trip(Sniper)

"virgin" wat virgin u toking about??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 9 2005, 03:06 PM

"virgin" wat virgin u toking about??? :cheeky:

The kind when u come frm behind and give it to him good hahaha

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

sniper, i wana thank u for organizing such a good trip here. n thanks to everybody who came to malacca despite the rain. me n jimmy really did enjoy all u guys company, seldom have chance here to ride with so many sportbikes together. :bow: :bow:

hope u can organize another trip here in the near future, when the raining season is over ( now the :gun: sun is shining into me room )

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

even the spirits were high, the rain didnt dampen our spirit...... its a better trip than the last one..... lets do this again some day...... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

BTW i goin PG track this comin wed...... any one wanna join me? o goin for the 2pm session..... anyone interested?

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1