thats how rumours start. don know when my hse got money plant then suddenly got money plantation.. :slapforehead::slapforehead:

oh?? the money plant at your house is a rumour?? :confused: :D

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hi Spore,

Actually, I live in Wdlds so I understd ur situation. To avoid going back to the ICA at Wdlds, once you are in Wdlds Ave 2 and going up to the SLE heading for town, u need to keep left and not filter back to the right on the fast lane and end up on the flyover down to the BKE instead. Strictly keep left all the way and you should be able to find that you will be heading down towards Bkt Panjang and town.

I believe what happened was dat once after the flyover on the SLE, traffic started to build up and you naturally riding the big BMW overtook traffic and picked up speed. Before u noe it u are already in the right most lane heading towards BKE to the north instead of the south to town.

The Biometrics Lane has been open to all S'pore passports for quite some months already but you need to remember dat u must not be carrying a pillon when using the Biometrics Lane.

Happy Riding and Be Safe Always.:cheers:

------

Hi Trublue

Thanks for guiding but i did not overtake the traffic and speed but i was behind a truck though not close, the Direction signs were just about at the junctions! Also, as i was not familiar with the route, i did not make any sudden changes in my direction but followed through.

Points noted on the Biometrics Lane, thks , rgds

Hi Trublue

Thanks for guiding but i did not overtake the traffic and speed but i was behind a truck though not close, the Direction signs were just about at the junctions! Also, as i was not familiar with the route, i did not make any sudden changes in my direction but followed through.

Points noted on the Biometrics Lane, thks , rgds

Hi Spore,

Happy to be able to help you. About 10 years ago when I first got transferred to Tampines I was also very lost.:faint:

'79 CB350 Twin, '83 WR200, '84-'94 PX150-PX200, '95-'96 NV750, '96 FZR1000, '96-'97 Shadow 400, '98 ST1100, '98-'04 Intruder 800, '04-'10 Steed 400, Sept 2010-'06 Silver Wing, Sept '08, '03 Hayabusa Gen1, Oct 2012-'12 Versys 1K (Currently riding).

Happy Riding and Be Alert and Safe Always.:cheers:

oh?? the money plant at your house is a rumour?? :confused: :D

of course rumour lah. i dont have a money plant at home , I have amoney plantation , u forgot? :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

anyone interesting in a diy CF job :p

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j196/stupid0995/DSC02271.jpg

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j196/stupid0995/DSC02272.jpg

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j196/stupid0995/turbo106.jpg

hopefully with an end product of tis

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j196/stupid0995/turbo122.jpg

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

harlow pplllllllllllll

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

im IN dude........:thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

of course rumour lah. i dont have a money plant at home , I have amoney plantation , u forgot? :angel:

wahahaha

u guys know the ex-rider? wanna noe more abt the bike b4 purchasing.

very close on buying already. but i abit curious y the shop offer quite low with all e stuff in. since the bike is not his already, maybe he can share his secret??

ya. i know the ex-rider.

if u like the machine. go for it... if not, there are many others.:thumb:

the pics from Excel....

Woah... powerful exhaust... yoshimura fs dual tip :thumb:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

the pics from Excel....

fwah!!

fierce bike! :thumb:

nice dual tip

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

:fyi: the resin's fumes are carcinogenic... :goodluck: if you inhale it during the process...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

fwah!!

fierce bike! :thumb:

nice dual tip

nice busa man......

eh bro QS, hws the cf project??

MY RIDES

welcome to page 919.............

MY RIDES

sugical mask ??

huh.......:?:?:?

MY RIDES

huh.......:?:?:?

ops sorry i was quoting to kaieiru...

nt yet materialise. have to think how...

cos there are two type..

either by "pasting" on it or use the dash board as base and vaccum it to shape.

pasting method is easier.

here is a good read.

http://www.webbikeworld.com/t2/carbon-fiber-motorcycle-parts/

here is a relative good priced site to get raw CF

http://www.shopmaninc.com/

sugical mask ??

o_O :goodluck: :goodluck: :p

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

o_O :goodluck: :goodluck: :p

haha then go back camp borrow the chemical defense mask!

sugical mask ??

From a EHS point of view, that thin piece of paper surgical mask is USELESS against those toxic fumes.

Believe that one needs at least a proper 3M respirator with the correct type of cartridges for the fumes, one at each side of the resiprators to filter out such toxic fumes.

If no proper PPE, one will be breathing such toxic fumes freely.

I may be wrong.

Just my 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000000000002 cents worth.

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

From a EHS point of view, that thin piece of paper surgical mask is USELESS against those toxic fumes.

Believe that one needs at least a proper 3M respirator with the correct type of cartridges for the fumes, one at each side of the resiprators to filter out such toxic fumes.

I may be wrong.

safety officer leh must believe hor...

anyway u forgot to add one thing.. pls shave properly before you use any mask becosue your beard will make the mask not effective :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

I may be wrong.

safety officer leh must believe hor...

anyway u forgot to add one thing.. pls shave properly before you use any mask becosue your beard will make the mask not effective :angel:

haha noted.

otherwise do the CF in a well ventilated area. a fan maybe ?