Originally posted by GhostMan@Feb 18 2005, 11:50 AM

:weep: no money liao for this type of accessories liao :weep:

got money to buy this bike but no money to buy this accessories :confused: :giddy:

when there's will, there's a way :goodluck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 18 2005, 11:21 AM

bro, what's the meaning of *Luv sick* ???

no la :sweat: ... in love with my Busa ...

Wah ai , wat full system did mr eugene get? loud pipe saves life...!!!

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Feb 18 2005, 01:59 PM

no la :sweat: ... in love with my Busa ...

Wah ai , wat full system did mr eugene get? loud pipe saves life...!!!

dunno lei....we'll see in weeks to come when we meet for kopi :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Feb 18 2005, 02:13 PM

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: = going, going, gone :D

j/k only :cheeky:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 18 2005, 02:03 PM

dunno lei....we'll see in weeks to come when we meet for kopi :cheeky:

I know i know :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 18 2005, 03:01 PM

Me no loud pipe, just 2 miserable originals on my bikes at the moment.... you want? can... exchange with me with yr exhaust (TLK or Hatyai).

:spam:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 18 2005, 03:05 PM

I know i know :D

when? :cheeky:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 18 2005, 04:59 PM

when? :cheeky:

i know it all along.. :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 18 2005, 05:06 PM

i know it all along.. :lol:

btw, any idea abt the stuff i sent u juz now?

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 17 2005, 02:09 PM

Takes a SMACK at Lass's BuTT .... Now That's What i call a BUM PLACE whahahahaah!!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

uncle stan! haha u oso cheeky these days...........

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Feb 18 2005, 01:15 AM

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

*Luv Sick*... :lovestruck:

hahaha help i am getting diabetes!! :D

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 18 2005, 03:01 PM

Me no loud pipe, just 2 miserable originals on my bikes at the moment.... you want? can... exchange with me with yr exhaust (TLK or Hatyai).

http://spike13.com/ipw-web/gallery/albums/album25/edsnewpipe.jpg

u're sure u wanna exchange with mine? comes with NOS (german gas) if u want - no extra charge.

**Exclusive exhaust system with lifetime warranty**

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 18 2005, 05:16 PM

uncle stan! haha u oso cheeky these days...........

Lass i CheekY all the time u dunno onli what lolzzz..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

How Much will a Full System Cost ? ard 1.8K ? :confused:

any other cost inclusive :confused:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 18 2005, 05:18 PM

http://spike13.com/ipw-web/gallery/albums/album25/edsnewpipe.jpg

u're sure u wanna exchange with mine? comes with NOS (german gas) if u want - no extra charge.

**Exclusive exhaust system with lifetime warranty**

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

This will surely be loud and smelly wan..... :faint: :sweat:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 18 2005, 06:07 PM

another potential bike with 4-1 full system..... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

yup, should be ard that price ig getting the street legal one....

aftermarket (non-approved) should be cheaper...

but for ur bike, u got to remove the 'manual' powercut at the pillion seat :lol:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Feb 18 2005, 06:09 PM

This will surely be loud and smelly wan..... :faint: :sweat:

u've tried one meh? oh ya, must be from the malacca trip...j/k :lol:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 18 2005, 06:07 PM

let me know whenever u are ready.. :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 18 2005, 06:13 PM

let me know whenever u are ready.. :D

it's not the rider who is ready but the balls of the rider....recommended to change to S/S or titanium balls :D

Originally posted by GhostMan@Feb 18 2005, 06:18 PM

Malacca trip :confused: U mean Mooooo :cheeky:

ya lor....anyway, what's the latest development, bro?

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 18 2005, 06:16 PM

it's not the rider who is ready but the balls of the rider....recommended to change to S/S or titanium balls :D

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Nice picture

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel: