Originally posted by RVF_YOSHI@Feb 22 2005, 10:54 AM

hi guys....i m looking for a second hand hayabusa....erm...any one know the market prices???:cheer:

join us for kopi to know more abt the bike price n accessories price..... :goodluck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 22 2005, 08:21 AM

woah u really post everywhere........must be v mad with them :sweat:

post everywhere and now kena banned liao :giddy:

So, what's the morale of this saga.............. :confused:

Got cheated, share with buddies, got banned......got fair or not?? :cry:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 22 2005, 02:27 PM

wait.... :confused:

Who post what everywhere and got banned?

Shoei? The video? He got banned?

mai blur like sotong lei :D

please refer to this: Alex 31

What do you think of SHOEI in the video and got banned? XXX show ah? :lol:

j/k only :sweat:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 22 2005, 02:43 PM

mai blur like sotong lei :D

please refer to this: Alex 31

What do you think of SHOEI in the video and got banned? XXX show ah? :lol:

j/k only :sweat:

The "Alex 31" cannot view. Think that site got problem.

On the baseline, what did he do? Scolded someone? The moderators?

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 22 2005, 03:14 PM

The "Alex 31" cannot view. Think that site got problem.

On the baseline, what did he do? Scolded someone? The moderators?

The moderators regards his post as inconsiderate spamming - to complain about some stuffs he bought from BikeTech 21.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

by the way, u know abt any kopi for busa n frens? no news until now lei :confused:

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 22 2005, 03:28 PM

Oh... managed to read abt the Alex 31 incident after a long wait loading that page.

Wed outing is unknown yet. Sniper not coming, he got things.

i know. he told me last week already. by the way, tomm is the 15th day, right? guess tomm will be another off day for busa n frens kopi session? :confused:

Vista Point kopi session as usual???

Onz...???

Any1...???

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@Feb 22 2005, 04:05 PM

Onz...???

Any1...???

if no one wants to organise at other location, i think it's back to VP...how bout that? :bouncefire:

Vista Point :thumb:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

VISTA POINT

La-Kopi Time as Usual

1) Haya^Busa

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@Feb 22 2005, 04:05 PM

Onz...???

Any1...???

im on for vista point!!

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 22 2005, 10:58 PM

VISTA POINT

La-Kopi Time as Usual

1) Haya^Busa

cant go sia..... on duty!!!!! some more the next day got parade!!!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 22 2005, 11:17 PM

cant go sia..... on duty!!!!! some more the next day got parade!!!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

next session lor jerry :thumb:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Feb 22 2005, 11:23 PM

vista point~!!! i want to go also... :hungry:

Ur boi Onz liao lar :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Maybe Next Wed We Go CV n view DUCK LIVER kopi n watch soccer game ?

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 22 2005, 11:28 PM

Maybe Next Wed We Go CV n view DUCK LIVER kopi n watch soccer game ?

onz..... cos i not workin on thurs......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 22 2005, 11:26 PM