Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 10 2005, 09:55 PM

ya lorrr :weep:

mai ah ni kuan leh :giddy: join u guys for the next makan trip hor :sweat:

By the way do u guys feel a strong vibration when your rpm reaches 5k? Hope it is juz normal :giddy: Starting to take off liao hehehe :sweat:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 11 2005, 12:50 AM

Wah!!!! so give face har but u r the **** Jie Pan Ren *** leh officially got Joss- Stick 1 leh lolzzz........ i stand - in onli coz i mouth itchy wanna eat lolzzz.... :cheeky:

haha.... i pass the joss stick to u liao mah!!

i give u full surport one , dun worry

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 11 2005, 12:57 AM

haha.... i pass the joss stick to u liao mah!!

i give u full surport one , dun worry

No Way the joss-stick holder is in built in u lolzzz.....:cheer:

By the way do u guys feel a strong vibration when your rpm reaches 5k? Hope it is juz normal Starting to take off liao hehehe

it's normal after run in no more vibes.......

Join Us some other time lor maybe the next makan TLK is teh Lao Da Liao Wor...l:smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 11 2005, 01:03 AM

By the way do u guys feel a strong vibration when your rpm reaches 5k? Hope it is juz normal Starting to take off liao hehehe

it's normal after run in no more vibes.......

thats the activation of the nos in ur engine hehe

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 11 2005, 01:02 AM

No Way the joss-stick holder is in built in u lolzzz.....:cheer:

y sniper lao dA can pass i cannot?.....

Originally posted by busakiller@Mar 10 2005, 10:28 PM

LOL,Yeah finally land down man..:thumb:

yah la i know u only landed ur areoplane once in CV other than that still areoplane or pending mah.. thats why i say always lor.... :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 11 2005, 01:32 AM

y sniper lao dA can pass i cannot?.....

cause u only at the stage of accepting, havent reach the stage of passing yet... :D

i will be there to help out.....:smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 11 2005, 01:55 AM

oh ya forgot that our bro Jerry also will be helping up in this trip :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 11 2005, 01:54 AM

cause u only at the stage of accepting, havent reach the stage of passing yet... :D

ok lo... then i try to help out stanley lao da hehe

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 11 2005, 01:55 AM

good! then we wont holan liao hehe

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 11 2005, 02:04 AM

oh ya forgot that our bro Jerry also will be helping up in this trip :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wat about u?....

ur M&S support means u will not be joining uh...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 11 2005, 01:51 AM

yah la i know u only landed ur areoplane once in CV other than that still areoplane or pending mah.. thats why i say always lor.... :D

LoL,I change my aireoplane to a SQ fight then i think i wont miss d outing wif you guy..:smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/post-6-75460-Vicious3.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 11 2005, 12:55 AM

mai ah ni kuan leh :giddy: join u guys for the next makan trip hor :sweat:

By the way do u guys feel a strong vibration when your rpm reaches 5k? Hope it is juz normal :giddy: Starting to take off liao hehehe :sweat:

NP...there's always the next time.... :smile:

yah, it's normal for the slight vibration, i guess....happens to me too!

wah, u take off to where? moon ah? :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

NASI LEMAK MAKAN TRIP(KULAI)

DATE:11 mar 2005(Friday)

MEETING POINT:GP ESSO

TIME:9pm

MOVE OUT:10pm SHARP.

ALL BIKES R WELCOME

1) Haya^Busa n Partner

2) Hayabusa Sniper (M&S support)

3) TLK24

4) pauche

5)Busakiller (pending)

6) weiz85 (pending)

***No Obligation, No GanranTeed Wun Get Lost, No Can Kow Peh.....***

sorry guys.... i haf to pull out...... my wife not feelin well..... gotta be nurse 2day.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 11 2005, 09:19 AM

sorry guys.... i haf to pull out...... my wife not feelin well..... gotta be nurse 2day.....

No choice then .. join us another time :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 11 2005, 01:54 AM

^5 .... whahahahha........ the truth n nothing but the truth...

Weiz u have to accept n den understudy 1st liao den lead troops liao n den can pass lolzzz.... somemore if pass must pass younger 1s how can past to elder lolzzz....... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 11 2005, 09:05 AM

NP...there's always the next time.... :smile:

yah, it's normal for the slight vibration, i guess....happens to me too!

wah, u take off to where? moon ah? :sweat:

Moon too NEAR LIAO Lar....

He TooK Off To SATURN manzz...... lolzzz.... :cheer:

No Probs another day......

Wife more impt den makan......

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 11 2005, 12:17 PM

No Probs another day......

Wife more impt den makan......

think now pauche n jerry have pulled out....

only tlk can lead us there liao hehe

anybody welcome me to go ? :hungry: wonder if TLK will sweep my backside if i go or not. :confused: :cheeky:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Originally posted by Vuitton@Mar 11 2005, 01:38 PM

anybody welcome me to go ? :hungry: wonder if TLK will sweep my backside if i go or not. :confused: :cheeky:

pls la since when u become so ku niang??? like u dun know them like dat... just go la.. ur backside will be swept for sure.. :D

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 11 2005, 09:19 AM

such a caring husband :clapping:

NP, join us next time then :goodluck:

p/s: wondering what is ur uniform (nurse) look like ar? :lol:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27