Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

Guest R1szuan

non busa join busa gang can or not?? but to have BNT Grill and Soup errr.. not interested non halal one. hehehehe

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 4 2004, 10:35 AM

non busa join busa gang can or not?? but to have BNT Grill and Soup errr.. not interested non halal one. hehehehe

So long as one is interested in grilling BNT are welcome... BTW the food there r halal i guess as I seen malay customers there b4.. Join us if you can..

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 4 2004, 10:33 AM

think by the time he proved a point.. i would have been a grandpa and have many young birds and bandits running all over the place...heheheh

He got nothin to prove lah brother.,. he only knows NATO...kekekekeke

knn say i NATO..

:mad: :mad: u better cum (oops typo error)

for the july trip..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 4 2004, 02:33 PM

knn say i NATO..

for the july trip..

we going to find a good sit and see how hayabusa sniper :gun: :gun: you.. wahaha :lol: :lol:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 4 2004, 10:33 AM

think by the time he proved a point.. i would have been a grandpa and have many young birds and bandits running all over the place...heheheh

He got nothin to prove lah brother.,. he only knows NATO...kekekekeke

:clapping: well said well said

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 4 2004, 02:33 PM

knn say i NATO..

for the july trip..

look who is talking..

NATO..huh..y nvr join sniper for the pg trip?

once proven not enough ah??

u wan me repeat again ??

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 4 2004, 06:51 PM

:clapping: well said well said

u duno anything ???

u clap for wat???

Nice meeting u Hei & stanley for turning up for the makan trip.. Welcome to the BUSA family :thumb:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 5 2004, 12:35 AM

look who is talking..

NATO..huh..y nvr join sniper for the pg trip?

once proven not enough ah??

u wan me repeat again ??

he is quoting his own quote... hahahahahaha :clap: :slapforehead:

Song from Britney Spears Oppps i did it again

Oh ninja ninja

Opps i did it again.. i play with your turtle got lost in your game

Oh BNT BNT

Opps when u think i want to shag your black ass.. but i am sent from above to shoot your small black ass!!!

Yeah Yeah....

Hahahahahahahahaahaha

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 5 2004, 09:39 AM

Oh ninja ninja

Oh BNT BNT

Opps when u think i want to shag your black ass.. but i am sent from above to shoot your small black ass!!!

Yeah Yeah....

Hahahahahahahahaahaha

next he will say he was force to admit it :lol

Oh ninja ninja

Oh BNT BNT

Yeah Yeah....

Hahahahahahahahaahaha

:clap: :clap:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Oh ninja ninja

Oh BNT BNT

Yeah Yeah....

Hahahahahahahahaahaha

New song for the BNT leh..... hahahahahaha :clap: :clap: i like it

For me I go for 40/40 though the factory stated 41/40. :smile:

Originally posted by knootz08@Jun 6 2004, 08:25 AM

hi am a new busa rider...

mind sharing wat tyre pressure u guys pump?

im not very sure

and any one of u or have frens letting go his busa/?

have a fren interested

pm me thanks

Welcome to the Busa family my fellow busa rider.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

huh??? front and back same pressure meh???

sure?

my mechanic told me dun put too much cause when hot the air expands and stuff like that....

he told me to put front 34 and rear 36....

jialart lah... now which is which....

now i put front 34 and rear 37... am pretty comfortable with the corners...

any reccomendations?

Originally posted by knootz08@Jun 6 2004, 01:33 PM

huh??? front and back same pressure meh???

sure?

my mechanic told me dun put too much cause when hot the air expands and stuff like that....

he told me to put front 34 and rear 36....

jialart lah... now which is which....

now i put front 34 and rear 37... am pretty comfortable with the corners...

any reccomendations?

This is from the owner's manuel:

Cold Tire Inflation Pressure

Solo Riding

Front: 290kPa - 42psi

Rear: 290kPa - 42psi

Two-up Riding

Front: 290kPa - 42psi

Rear: 290kPa - 42psi

Well tire pressure is up to the person preferrence.... some like it a bit soft some like to be hard u can really need not follow wat the manuel say. Hope this help

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 6 2004, 11:14 AM

is it meh? 41/40????? i thought is 41/41 mah? :confused:

I was told 41/41 but maybe diff yrs ?:confused:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 6 2004, 04:13 PM

mine i pump 41 front and 42 rear....

U heavier than me mah. :cheeky: