Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 9 2004, 03:34 AM

erm can get in spore also look abt the same i never see it... i think abt 200++

its abt 200++ at bike tech 21.looks fierce

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jun 9 2004, 12:12 AM

Is that BNT still alive?? :confused:

yes alive and kicking..

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 9 2004, 06:52 PM

Live target sighted.... sniper take aim fire at will.... :gun: :gun: :gun:

If the BNT die so easy where got so many BNTS to drink?? :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 9 2004, 07:56 PM

the under tray dunno TP will catch or not hor.. it look quite fierce.. :confused: :confused:

definately......if they can catch u....

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 10 2004, 01:15 AM

definately......if they can catch u....

wah spend 200++ fix under tray TP stop ganna fine.. then see the exhuast fine together.. not worthy :nono: :nono:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Back in action :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 14 2004, 04:51 AM

Good and who is going to be yr victim of :gun: hmmmm i think someone call ckc right? :smile:

y ckc..??

:sleep: :sleep:

hi guyz! need some comments on the Haya...

quite interested in getting a new 1..so need some comments..

rite now...it's either CBR1000RR or Haya..

wat r the basic mod options for Haya?

Thanks in advance guyz! Cheers! :smile:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by beary@Jun 15 2004, 09:04 AM

if you want to play track get a 1000cc bike or less... if you wan comfort + power get a haya lor.. :smile:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by beary@Jun 15 2004, 09:04 AM

The most basic mod on a haya is no other than a aftermarket exhaust loh wat brand or model u decide. :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 18 2004, 11:39 AM

yeah get a rs3 from Yoshi.most basic mod

some include airbox mod,tre, exhast, pc3,

others include NOS, turbo charger, big bore kit

Wow so much stuff sia..... :thumb:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 18 2004, 11:39 AM

yeah get a rs3 from Yoshi.most basic mod

some include airbox mod,tre, exhast, pc3,

others include NOS, turbo charger, big bore kit

You missed the high cam thingy :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 18 2004, 11:46 AM

Wow so much stuff sia..... :thumb:

You have not less too :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jun 18 2004, 12:52 PM

You missed the high cam thingy :smile:

whats the difference with this high cam thingy?

explain a bit le

在绝望中坚强