• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by harold@Mar 24 2005, 01:44 PM

next target 300 pages...

eh, i tot 1300 pages? :faint:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by harold@Mar 24 2005, 01:48 PM

hahahaha!!!

1300 pages will need alot of power of all e busarians~~~

We'll Not Just have the power of busarian but their chais/partners busarians wannabes, busa lovers, and anybody who just wanna be in this thread :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Let's make It Happening .... :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 24 2005, 05:51 AM

We'll Not Just have the power of busarian but their chais/partners busarians wannabes, busa lovers, and anybody who just wanna be in this thread :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Let's make It Happening .... :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

well said well said...

Originally posted by harold@Mar 24 2005, 01:44 PM

next target 3000 pages...

:cheer: jia you~!~! jia you~!~! :cheer:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

My CBR1000RR4 is back for sale from the original projected date at June cos my wife hurt her back during my last skidded accident and i wish not to torture her back on a sports bike, and oso due to my marriage commitments....

My bike skidded, but i haf spend $1k on the repairs to ensure that the bike is in tip top condition.

The price haf been revised oso, considering the fact that the interested party will need to renew the insurance & road tax which is goin to due coming this August.

COI $533 x 40mths

Pay me $1000 for the following accessories:

- approved Yoshimura slip-on ($950)

- PC III ($530)

- HRC air funnel kit ($250)

- swage brake steel brake lines ($330)

- zero gravity wind screen ($150)

- bagster tank bra ($165)

i willin to add u as sub-rider..... dun need to reloan. just carry on the installments as normal......

- the interested buyer will oso need to prepare about $900 for renewal of insurance which is under my name (age 25), with the buyer as sub-rider

- the buyer will need to oso prepare about $360 for 1 yr road tax.

- in other words, interested party needs to prepare at least $2000 for the above costs.

- pls take note that the I will wan to sell the bike with the accersories cos it will cost me $$$ to remove all the mods n re-map the bike to stock......

if agreed, the bike will be hand over to new buyer by May, cos i need time to scout ard for another bike, and to make sure that my CBR will not haf any pro-long damages due to my accident.

Interested Buyer, pls PM or contact me at 91169520(Jerry)

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

New Added info:

My CBR1000RR4 was tuned and dyno run for track by Meng Tong of Looi's

- Max BHP at rear wheel is 154.45hp

- Top speed tested during a Kulai makan trip at 299km/hr (cos the meter says so, true top speed mayb beyond 299km/hr)

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 24 2005, 06:58 PM

si mi lai de :confused:

KY Jelly Lah... :nono:

U Will Know When U Turn 2 A 'MAN'... :smile:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@Mar 24 2005, 08:28 PM

KY Jelly Lah... :nono:

U Will Know When U Turn 2 A 'MAN'... :smile:

when i turn to A 'MAN' hmmmm when will it be arh................ hahahaha:cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Thanks for all the support..... My precious CBR1000RR4 is sold......

The following accersories are for sale:

- Yoshimura GP Force Legal slip-on for sale at $750

- PC III USD for sale at $350

- BMC air filter for sale at $100

All mentioned accersories are only 4mths old.

Item 1 & 2 are prefered to sell off as a package, if interested buyer can get it at $1000.

Pls contact me at 91169520, Jerry

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Juz wanna add..... FJR!!!! here i come!!!!!!!

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

another tin to add....

- Yoshimura GP Force Legal slip-on for sale at $750

- PC III USD for sale at $350

SOLD!!!!!!

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

any one got lobang for 2nd hand FJR? :confused:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 24 2005, 01:51 PM

We'll Not Just have the power of busarian but their chais/partners busarians wannabes, busa lovers, and anybody who just wanna be in this thread Let's make It Happening ....

hiya :cheeky:

wat infront wat behind...

im jus the wanaBi la...

hatyai? :help:

.. ... .. those were the days... .. ..

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 24 2005, 09:22 PM

Juz wanna add..... FJR!!!! here i come!!!!!!!

Hello!!! u posted in wrong thread liao... :sian:

J/K only... kekekeke :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 24 2005, 10:24 PM

Hello!!! u posted in wrong thread liao... :sian:

J/K only... kekekeke :D

oops...... o_O

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125