Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 08:28 AM

again :mad:

still :sleepy: .....morning blur blur :dozed:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 31 2005, 08:30 AM

oh yeah!!!! photo takin!!!!! wee.... wee!!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: SGbiker23

y :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: sgbiker23 leh............. i havent do anything leh :confused:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by ghphng@Mar 31 2005, 09:40 AM

On the ball !

Samuel ! Take that hand of your out of your pocket!

must got reason why he put his hand inside his pocket mahzz ...go n ask G-Man lor, too bad, u missed all the fun last nite.... :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

To: Ivy aka demongal

All the best wishes from BUSA, SV n FRENS :cheer:

Hope you have a smooth operation :smile:

May you have a speedy recovery and get well soon. :thumb:

List of ppl:

1.Rebby

2. ghphng

5. Haya^Busa & Shirl

11. Hayabusa Sniper

18. Metalfyre

21.Vuitton

23. Sgbiker23

24. TLK24

25. Lass

29. Hayabubu

1969. GhostMan

3150. CKC

6195. kAtH3rIn3

7007. Jerry7007 & colin

7196. weiz85

9346. Pauche

9540. Enotsol

Update:

Originally posted by ghphng@Mar 31 2005, 09:40 AM

On the ball !

Samuel ! Take that hand of your out of your pocket!

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 09:48 AM

must got reason why he put his hand inside his pocket mahzz ...go n ask G-Man lor, too bad, u missed all the fun last nite.... :cheeky:

ya loh...... yesterday nite should target ghostman but instead sniper go target haya^busa.......... with the sliming issue wahahahahahaha

Haya^busa: by end of this yr 2005 target for u is to share sit with yr wife on yr busa rider seat man....... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 10:06 AM

ya loh...... yesterday nite should target ghostman but instead sniper go target haya^busa.......... with the sliming issue wahahahahahaha

Haya^busa: by end of this yr 2005 target for u is to share sit with yr wife on yr busa rider seat man....... :cheeky:

Dun Wan..... Orange Squash,Tomato Squash n ......... Balls Squash........ :cry: :cry: :cry:

GooD MorninG To BUsarians n Friends.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 10:06 AM

i'm not eligible lei (see my nick) :help:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 31 2005, 10:11 AM

Dun Wan..... Orange Squash,Tomato Squash n ......... Balls Squash........ :cry: :cry: :cry:

nvm wat..... as sniper say liao got kid liao so dun bother unless shirl got some idea up her sleeve :confused: ...... hee hee

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 31 2005, 10:11 AM

Papaya squashed, still got orange mahzz....

Balls squashed, got no children liao :faint: :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 10:16 AM

oh ya hor......

T =

L =

K = Kia

Guys feel free to fill in the blanks yrself, lets yr wildest imagination runs for TLK24

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 10:20 AM

oh ya hor......

T =

L =

K = Kia

Guys feel free to fill in the blanks yrself, lets yr wildest imagination runs for TLK24

:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 10:25 AM

:help: :help: :help:

thks for reminding me abt the full version of yr nick kekekekeke :thumb:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 10:18 AM

nvm wat..... as sniper say liao got kid liao so dun bother unless shirl got some idea up her sleeve :confused: ...... hee hee

:gun: Sgbiker23 :bounce:

yeah, shirl.... :cheer:

:gun: :gun: :gun: Sgbiker23 until :faint: :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 09:48 AM

ohh... sad...

Originally posted by ghphng@Mar 31 2005, 11:08 AM

ohh... sad...

dun worry more coming up at the next kopi session....... this time we will have still ghostman to perform wat he should be in his Gs...... :cheer:

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Lets see which date is the most prefer by u guys............ Please vote by latest on Tuesday (5th of April 2005). Will have the full detail discuss on our next Hayabusa kopi session on Wednesday (6th of April 2005).

16th April 2005

1) Sgbiker23

----------------------------------------------------

17th April 2005

1) Sgbiker23

P/S: You can vote for both days if u r free on these 2 date. Will take the date which most ppl vote....... pls refrain from any nonsense voting, check yr work schedule before u vote and dun influence on other ppl voting on which day to go. Thanks for all co-operation. :smile:

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Lets see which date is the most prefer by u guys............ Please vote by latest on Tuesday (5th of April 2005). Will have the full detail discuss on our next Hayabusa kopi session on Wednesday (6th of April 2005).

16th April 2005

1) Sgbiker23

2) Jerry7007 & colin

----------------------------------------------------

17th April 2005

1) Sgbiker23

2) Jerry7007 & colin

P/S: You can vote for both days if u r free on these 2 date. Will take the date which most ppl vote....... pls reframe from any nonsense voting, check yr work schedule before u vote and dun influence on other ppl voting on which day to go. Thanks for all co-operation.

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 10:16 AM

so the 24 represents wat???

24 = diameter 24"???

You don't always have to get it right the first time.....

"I haven't committed a crime. What I did was fail to comply with the law."

"Form is Temporary, Class is Permanent."