• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by loranto@Jun 8 2005, 06:31 PM

Sorry bro.. unable to come down for tonite kopi..

my pc crashed.. :mad: due to some spy ads.. now busy doing all the re boot and reinstall..

see u guys next time..

have fun..

tot tonite can see ur new bike at VP

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 8 2005, 06:47 PM

:confused: :confused:

I famous meh?:confused:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Jun 8 2005, 06:57 PM

tot tonite can see ur new bike at VP

still bz fixing it leh.. happy can online.. happy shut down connection.. sian :mad:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 8 2005, 07:11 PM

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 8 2005, 07:11 PM

ain't u ?? :confused:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 8 2005, 09:41 PM

oh no!! cant make it for the lopi session tonite.. have fallen ill with a severe throat inflamation!! lost my voice due to this inflamation thingy.. sianz..

We always hav Kopi session on wed....But hor.......We dun hav lopi session leh... :lol: :lol: :lol: :p

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by colin_joo@Jun 8 2005, 10:18 PM

We always hav Kopi session on wed....But hor.......We dun hav lopi session leh... :lol: :lol: :lol: :p

aiya aiya!! colin_joo, dun make fun of me typo error la... make me pai seh only!!! ahahahahaha...

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 8 2005, 10:21 PM

aiya aiya!! colin_joo, dun make fun of me typo error la... make me pai seh only!!! ahahahahaha...

:sorry: :lol: :lol:

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Hello all

:thumb: Talkin about single sided swingarms.....

Isnt this nice. A product from RAM. Super expensive. Goes really well with Dymag or Blackstone carbon fibre/magnesium rims. Wonder would it be LTA approved.

Just some fantasy mod of mine.

"Things I can do to my Busa r endless. But my bank account isnt"

http://www.dragbike.com/dbnews/articlefiles/1479-cr8t-run.jpg

lwfcnet@singnet.com.sg

boomerfhon@hotmail.com

"The darkside of the force is the pathway to many abilities some consider to be unnatural."

"No matter how much you struggle to stay alive, you'll still be slaves to destiny"

"Back from the dead and seeking the truth"

Originally posted by newbusa@Jun 9 2005, 01:04 AM

Hello all

:thumb: Talkin about single sided swingarms.....

Isnt this nice. A product from RAM. Super expensive. Goes really well with Dymag or Blackstone carbon fibre/magnesium rims. Wonder would it be LTA approved.

Just some fantasy mod of mine.

damn!! I'm sure its gonna cost big time..

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 9 2005, 01:07 AM

damn!! I'm sure its gonna cost big time..

Sure they do dude. In fact just a pair of Dymag rims would set you back about US$3500. :giddy:

These r really 'heavy' mods.

lwfcnet@singnet.com.sg

boomerfhon@hotmail.com

"The darkside of the force is the pathway to many abilities some consider to be unnatural."

"No matter how much you struggle to stay alive, you'll still be slaves to destiny"

So Kelvin.

What have u done to your Busa so far? Recently just installed a Ventura headlight protector. $40. :cheeky: Just scratchin the surface only on 'stuffs u can do to your Busa' hobby.

U still interested in upgradin your brake lines dude? Or anyone here? :confused:

lwfcnet@singnet.com.sg

boomerfhon@hotmail.com

1) Yoshimura Stainless Steel RS3 Full System Exhaust For Sale

Selling Price: $600 (non neg)

2) Ermax 2 piece Rear Hugger For Sale

Selling Price: $180 (non neg)

3) Goodridge Steel Brake Hose

Selling Price: $100 (non neg)

4) A 340km/h Hayabusa Meter For Sale

Selling Price: 1 to 1 exchange with a 280km/h meter with top-up of $200 (non neg)

5) Ventura Headlight protector with tinted plastic For Sale

Selling Price: $25 (non neg)

Contact @ 90482468 to view..........

All the above item is meant for Hayabusa usage.......... :thumb:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 9 2005, 12:56 AM

hahahahaha.. colin.. dun fret.. i was only kidding too like u did.. hahahahaha

I noe u kiddin ar....Tats y i juz put :sorry: for fun nia..... :lol: :lol:

Anyway..U feel sick so late still dun slp ar...:sian:

Originally posted by colin_joo@Jun 9 2005, 02:58 AM

I noe u kiddin ar....Tats y i juz put :sorry: for fun nia..... :lol: :lol:

Anyway..U feel sick so late still dun slp ar...:sian:

u also havent sleep hor...... y charge too much in the day now feeling over charge arh.............. :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 9 2005, 05:02 AM

Wah ... ... just kapo and discovered somethings ... ... collin_joo ... you BB can clock 1.52 with TZR125 huh? Thats really impressive leh ... ... :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry1868914

What about Busa ? Try ? With some practise and those pro accessories workz he done ... in no time can clock 1.42 ... ... :lol:

I know you will tell him about this for sure ... for me I am bore here ... I like talking to you ... so take this topic as head start to blank in as natural as possible ... :lol: I think you and him wouldn't mind right ?

No anger this time hor ... ... is all talking and having fun here hor ... :D

Errm...Tis wan i not sure leh...When i noe him he start ridin S4 liao..Tats y not sure abt his TZR....:smile:

Hmmm...As for BUSA...Wont hav chance to see him go track wit BUSA de...Cos he promise me not to go track liao..:smile: We decide to Buy tis haya juz for our comfort n go for long tourin...:smile:

I wont go tell him wat u write la...He ownself will see it de....Mayb u can ask him how he perform on his TZR urself bah....:cheeky:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 9 2005, 05:05 AM

collin_joo, some infos about me for you to :puke:

Errrh ... ... don't want ... decided not to tell anymore. :D

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 9 2005, 03:00 AM

u also havent sleep hor...... y charge too much in the day now feeling over charge arh.............. :smile:

Tis few days no need to work tats y can so late slp mah...Todays onward gotta slp early liao...Cos tmr goin back to work liao.... :p :p :p

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 9 2005, 04:50 AM

Has been a looooong time that I did not turn up in this Hayabusa HCB tread. :lol: I thought I could comes in more more often to beat collin_joo (who don't like my entertainment) and the rest. :lol: Sad to say I failed ... :slapforehead: I loose liao ... ... o_O

Errrr...U where got loose? Free than post not free than dun post lor..Some time i oso like tat de......:cheeky:

GD morning.... :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 9 2005, 05:09 AM

Everyday got baby born ... everyday got people Birthday.

Halo ... ... Happy Birthday ... :goodluck:

:cheeky: LoL,Gd morlin,gd evening,plus gd nite..:cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel: