Originally posted by kata_killer@Jun 21 2005, 02:25 AM

Nice meet up wif U today afternoon at philip chicken rice stall. It seem tat U R enjoying d foods a lot hor!!!

ya so surprise to see u there............ the food there ok lah. but my main objective is LAB since now riding small bike so will often go there to buy thing kekekeke :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jun 21 2005, 01:52 AM

From Aug 1 - Aug 8, I'm out cos got exam... Anytime after tat will be fine wif me.

we discuss it more during our kopi session then...... :thumb:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

PEACE...... we muz have...... all of us are riders of same bike......

PEACE..... :pray: :pray: :pray:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 21 2005, 03:31 AM

i :lovestruck: my GF

i :lovestruck: hayabusa... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiTo@Jun 21 2005, 01:08 AM

alo uncle .. chicken rice look for philip lah .. not me ....or u wan chicken u go geylang .. there alot .. china one, thailand one .. short one tall one .. big one small one .. every thing got .. take ur pick .. ehehehe :gun:

of all, this is my fav :lovestruck:

i :lovestruck: chicken.....esp chicken thigh and chicken breast :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 21 2005, 05:36 AM

I very sianz ... no job tio F, go track tio F, go touring tio F, fix my bike tio F, come home late tio F, use comp tio F, relax chit chat meet up tio F, polish bike tio F, my dog pee I tio F ... ... everything I do always tio F ... ... What The HELL ???

Si-beh-sianz-a ... ... I am worest than a slave ... ... :lol:

then go geylang and make the gals there tio yr F lah......... so easy :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 21 2005, 08:02 AM

i :lovestruck: hayabusa... :cheeky:

mai lai lah................... should be TLR leh

Originally posted by TLK24@Jun 21 2005, 08:12 AM

of all, this is my fav :lovestruck:

i :lovestruck: chicken.....esp chicken thigh and chicken breast :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

of cos u like them lah so tender and bouncy. who dun like :confused:

no wonder it rains this morning....to cool off yesterday's hot issue.... :smile:

to some new nicks, seems like they knew the story more that we do :giddy: perhaps we should invite them to kopi sessions and get together. how about that? :sweat:

so sad to hav all these arguments going around in this thread but we are human being afterall - we are not perfect and mistakes are unavoidable.

whatever will be, will be

the future is not for us to see

que sera sera

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Jun 21 2005, 08:28 AM

no wonder it rains this morning....to cool off yesterday's hot issue.... :smile:

to some new nicks, seems like they knew the story more that we do :giddy: perhaps we should invite them to kopi sessions and get together. how about that? :sweat:

so sad to hav all these arguments going around in this thread but we are human being afterall - we are not perfect and mistakes are unavoidable.

whatever will be, will be

the future is not for us to see

que sera sera

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 21 2005, 05:46 AM

I took on a ang-mo riding a Harley Road King over the weekend at big junction enter CTE near Newton Hawker.

He blocked my way and over took him in front of Boon Siew Motorcycle showroom ... like that he also buay-song ... ... at junction keep blow blow blow that tomatoe and potatoe sound ... ... damn irratating ... OK lor ... here we go liao ... ...

I "chaai" him with 02 of my gearings ... ... Thats it ... His pick up quite fast man ... but you know I know lah ... ... :D :D :D

:thumb: Whao tat is cool!!!:lovestruck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by MiTo@Jun 21 2005, 01:12 AM

ignore ignore ...... :faint:

o_O o_O o_O

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 21 2005, 08:25 AM

of cos u like them lah so tender and bouncy. who dun like :confused:

good morning, bro....talk about chicken makes me :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

haiz.....see they all eat the chicken rice that day makes me drooooooling sia :sweat:

makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session makan session

Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 21 2005, 08:32 AM

o_O o_O o_O

busakiller, is that ur bike on your avatar? wonder how u change the yellow light to blue light at the time and mileage digital meter?

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 21 2005, 08:22 AM

mai lai lah................... should be TLR leh

haha... :help:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 21 2005, 08:38 AM

haha... :help:

dun worry, ur bf now is a magician. sure can cast a spell on other magicians as well....ala kazam!! :D

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 21 2005, 12:58 AM

some nuts R hard to crack..

steel is sharing N exchange his knowledges to his fellow frns..

Ya sharing about how to offend ppl.

Actually I'm GT's friend just cant take this nonsense about scolding ppl like that,

Thinking that he actually a big boss or something.

He can go join the maphia lah not small simple bike group like this.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by TLK24@Jun 21 2005, 08:46 AM

dun worry, ur bf now is a magician. sure can cast a spell on other magicians as well....ala kazam!! :D

magician leh... u wanna become one of them also?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jun 21 2005, 02:22 AM

Nice meet up at Loyang just nw wif U n Andy.

Btw, Steel n GTpek, Peace pls...

I dun wish to comment who is gd or bad or even who is rite or wrong.

Dun U guys think d trouble maker is a newly registered nick? N he just come in to create more fires for both of ure conversation? I kanna this b4 a lots of time n I really dun trust those newly registered nick cos they just create an new account to create trouble.

Thanks for reading.

Just my 0.0001 cents of comments.

Hello u listen here i am not a newby, just not online often. I'm not a troublemaker ,Just wanna state wats fact ok.

I think a newby is urself, Talk bout a busa with me i think you are far far OFF.

Originally posted by cheekys@Jun 21 2005, 09:11 AM

Ya sharing about how to offend ppl.

Actually I'm GT's friend just cant take this nonsense about scolding ppl like that,

Thinking that he actually a big boss or something.

He can go join the maphia lah not small simple bike group like this.

yesterday

all my trouble seem so far away

pls dun talk about that thing again

oh i believe in yesterday

suddenly

u want to talk that thing again

wait u will be in great trouble

oh i believe u stop talking

why u have to talk

when there no one else talking

please dun create trouble

if u believe in yesterday

:giddy: :confused: :sian:

Originally posted by cheekys@Jun 21 2005, 09:23 AM

Hello u listen here i am not a newby, just not online often. I'm not a troublemaker ,Just wanna state wats fact ok.

I think a newby is urself, Talk bout a busa with me i think you are far far OFF.

excuse me, sir.....

dun mind me interrupting.....

what happened between GT and Steel is for them to settle....not for us to flame here and there....

i appreciate your care for GT coz u r his fren but we would prefer if u can share ur knowledge about busa since u r far far off more knowledgeable than kata killer....that is the main reason we are here....to share knowledge about bikes....

i've met both Steel and GT and yes, they are very nice ppl....so i suggest to leave the matter to them...

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 21 2005, 09:20 AM

magician leh... u wanna become one of them also?? :cheeky:

wif my size?? i dun think so....i'll look awkwardly funny :cheeky:

Originally posted by cheekys@Jun 21 2005, 09:23 AM

Oic, SO U R more knowledgeable than me, So I let u talk, I keep quite, can? :nono:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by TLK24@Jun 21 2005, 09:38 AM

wif my size?? i dun think so....i'll look awkwardly funny :cheeky:

can.. no problem at all... its the heart not the bike... :cheeky: