Originally posted by benjamin00@Jun 23 2005, 09:46 PM

Nice meeting every one yesterday. Hope to see you all next week again. :cheer:

U r most welcome benjamin.... hope u enjoyed our company tho not that many turned up but still it made up with friendliness i hope .... :thumb: keep track of this thread coz sometime we migth change the venue for soem fresh air lolzzz...:cheeky:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 10:49 PM

:eek:

me a newbie....

rite... skipper newbie...

:bouncefire: :faint:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 08:46 PM

lolz...

my bike history ah... nsr "hornet" change to RVF lor... now liding gilera...

:bow: :bow:

u alway my hero

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 10:51 PM

rite... skipper newbie...

:bouncefire: :faint:

lolz.... see.. see!~. u alway my hero.. everythi u oso know abt me..

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 10:53 PM

lolz.... see.. see!~. u alway my hero.. everythi u oso know abt me..

u then my hero... :lovestruck:

when u riding ur big bike i dunno whr... prob still on my little hornet...

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 11:09 PM

I will not tolerate Personal Attacks ... how much do you know me to make such comments ?

Posting here are all chicken shiit, you can call me tell me straight in my face - 97666066, John. Otherwise don't be a swine ! :angry:

:bow: :bow:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 11:09 PM

I will not tolerate Personal Attacks ... how much do you know me to make such comments ?

Posting here are all chicken shiit, you can call me tell me straight in my face - 97666066, John. Otherwise don't be a swine ! :angry:

:popcorn:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 23 2005, 11:34 PM

dun be bad!!!

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 23 2005, 02:02 AM

Thank You Thank You Thank You

Din c u and Jerry today leh .......charging Battery somewhere izzit? :lol: :sweat:

Nope.....Jerry will be busy tis 2 weeks...Anyway..Both of us will not go Kopi so often liao....Cos due to our work...Everyday aft work we will be very tired liao....Wish to stay at hm nua aft our work....:cheeky:Even If i go down,u all oso will see me chargin Batt at 1 corner.... :lol: :lol:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2005, 02:39 AM

Ghostman; Birthday Happy Money Many Many. :cheer:

Thank You Thank You Thank You

Really hope Money Many Many :cheer: :sweat:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 24 2005, 12:20 AM

damn!! someone stole my bike cover!!

Sori to hear that...i got mine stolen too recently.Mine is those expensive type and it fits the haya perfectly. :mad: Thought of it quite scary, first week bike cover stolen, second week the tail board quick release screws and fairing screws got stolen, third week my brake rubber cap got stolen....the thief really take my bike as a spare parts centre! Anyway, roughly know who is the f***er is, stays a few blocks away and have done some 'test' on the thief. One more time, his haya will be history!!! NO MONEY BUY CHEAP SCREWS, DUN RIDE BIKE! :nono: :nono: :nono:

Power is nothing...without Control

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 24 2005, 12:25 AM

wah where u park ur bike when it got Kapok? :giddy:

i parked me bike directly under my blk in front of the lift lobby!!! so bright still got pple steal!! turnbine n generator n birdshit !&%$%^&*#$%

heng mine is the one bike shop give.. cheap cheap one.. wonder how much it would cost to get the real thin n gd gd bike cover

Originally posted by LMF@Jun 24 2005, 12:42 AM

Sori to hear that...i got mine stolen too recently.Mine is those expensive type and it fits the haya perfectly. :mad: Thought of it quite scary, first week bike cover stolen, second week the tail board quick release screws and fairing screws got stolen, third week my brake rubber cap got stolen....the thief really take my bike as a spare parts centre! Anyway, roughly know who is the f***er is, stays a few blocks away and have done some 'test' on the thief. One more time, his haya will be history!!! NO MONEY BUY CHEAP SCREWS, DUN RIDE BIKE! :nono: :nono: :nono:

yo LMF.. how much did u purchase ur high heat withstanding bike cover for? izzit very costly? hadn't had the time to go down to da accessory shops to enquire!!

any idea? a rough amount?

I cant stand waiting beside me bike after work everyday juz to let the pipe cool down b4 I can mount my bike cover..

once I mounted the bike cover over my bike juz after letting it cool for 15 mins, damn!! the cover melted on my pipe!! sheesh!!!

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 24 2005, 12:53 AM

yo LMF.. how much did u purchase ur high heat withstanding bike cover for? izzit very costly? hadn't had the time to go down to da accessory shops to enquire!!

I cant stand waiting beside me bike after work everyday juz to let the pipe cool down b4 I can mount my bike cover..

once I mounted the bike cover over my bike juz after letting it cool for 15 mins, damn!! the cover melted on my pipe!! sheesh!!!

My stolen bike cover costs $70. From US, Fabricated for Haya. Currently , using a cheaper one at $30. Heat resistant too. I usually cover it straight after riding..Can get it Ah boy shop. Tell them u want the heat resistant type that comes in two colours. Black on top and Silver at the bottom and it comes with a buckle to secure the lower part, so it won't fly off during windy days.....think of it,.....it matches your bike colour pretty well too! :smile:

:cry: Still misses my first bike cover.....where r u now???My little bike cover? :confused:

Power is nothing...without Control

Originally posted by LMF@Jun 24 2005, 01:32 AM

My stolen bike cover costs $70. From US, Fabricated for Haya. Currently , using a cheaper one at $30. Heat resistant too. I usually cover it straight after riding..Can get it Ah boy shop. Tell them u want the heat resistant type that comes in two colours. Black on top and Silver at the bottom and it comes with a buckle to secure the lower part, so it won't fly off during windy days.....think of it,.....it matches your bike colour pretty well too! :smile:

:cry: Still misses my first bike cover.....where r u now???My little bike cover? :confused:

wahahahaha 70 bucks.i feel heart pain for u

hope the guy who stole it lose it too

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 24 2005, 12:20 AM

damn!! someone stole my bike cover!!

Where did U place it? Or U did cover ure bike n someone just stole it without ure knowledge?

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 24 2005, 12:53 AM

I got mine at $45 3 years back. It cover my CBR400, CBr929 n nw my Haya. NW, Just nice to cover Haya ....:thumb:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 08:46 PM

lolz...

my bike history ah... nsr "hornet" change to RVF lor... now liding gilera...

Whao tat is cool...man :lovestruck: You are my SUPERSTAR :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel: