• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by StEeL@Aug 26 2005, 04:23 PM

Back for what? Back from where? Back for good? Better stop all your nonsense............... http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/zunge0006.gif

Originally posted by StEeL@Aug 26 2005, 03:52 PM

Here it comes..............again.............

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0023.gif

is been quite awhile seen u log in..

btw.. pls meet up for kopi session.. need to ask u info abt the busa dog bone

Originally posted by StEeL@Aug 26 2005, 05:03 PM

If it's moved, you should be able to find. If it's locked, you can still find and read. If you don't have permission, then you are BANNED................:smile:

That's weird... i just read n make 1 or 2 insignificant posting... does that warrant to ban me frm 3 thread from the same thread starter (Wav3rider)..... :giddy:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 26 2005, 05:44 PM

harlow~ :cheeky:

juz wanna wish everyone a good weekend ahead~!~! :smile:

Wishing a GREAT weekend too... princess .. :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 26 2005, 05:44 PM

harlow~ :cheeky:

juz wanna wish everyone a good weekend ahead~!~! :smile:

U too........:bounce: Make go use of it....:goodluck: ENjoy!!!!:smile:

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Aug 26 2005, 09:13 PM

same to you too chiaki

whao chiaki onli i dun haf....sell fish lah...

ops did i say fish,make me feel back no one reply nok97 answer frm d EXPERT...

ops :offtopic: again...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Nok97@Aug 26 2005, 05:53 PM

is been quite awhile seen u log in..

btw.. pls meet up for kopi session.. need to ask u info abt the busa dog bone

You can ask me..I've installed one..

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Aug 27 2005, 02:12 AM

Uncle Stanley ... What are you talking about ? I catch no ball ... ...

Wav3rider strike a topic on what and where ... ? I don't see any ? http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schulter/schulter0001.gif

nvm the topic got deleted :giddy: that's why cannot read... :smile:

whao chiaki onli i dun haf....sell fish lah...

ops did i say fish,make me feel back no one reply nok97 answer frm d EXPERT...

ops again...

Wah jealous over a gal ok lah same to you toomhey for your info sell fish can drive mercedes dun play play:thumb:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Lao Da Sniper, wat should I do wif my rear suspension? Should I go to Sporting motor to check it out or go to Bike lab?

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Aug 26 2005, 04:30 PM

Hi Roy !

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0057.gif

Hello... :sweat:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Good Moan-ning Everyone :sweat:

Juz wanna ask if anyone knows of a website that translate Japanese to English? :confused:

I remembered another Super4 website used to have it but I lost the link to that site :weep:

Hope SOMEBODY can HELP :help:

To Benjamin00 & those looking for clear tail light, see this LINK :goodluck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

What do you guys think about this?

http://www.raceready.us/images/1_10_F.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Aug 28 2005, 04:19 PM

To Benjamin00 & those looking for clear tail light, see this LINK :goodluck:

Thanks bro. Is it the same as the one that Motoworld is selling??:thumb:

If it is the same, then I think the price is not much diff from the motoworld or maybe higher after all those bidding and shipping charges.

Anyway, thanks a lot bro. :thumb:

Originally posted by Nok97@Aug 27 2005, 01:03 AM

hi razin. u up or down ur dog bone?

I've lowered 2 inches...Sorry I've away to Betong doing yala road twisties this morning... cornering seem OK but suspension need to adjusted again... pic is ready at http://www.spitfirebikers.com/gallery/album118

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by TLK24@Aug 28 2005, 04:40 PM

What do you guys think about this?

http://www.raceready.us/images/1_10_F.jpg

i like te wavy part of da paint job.. are u intending on getting urs painted like this too bro?

Originally posted by GhostMan@Aug 28 2005, 10:36 AM

Good Moan-ning Everyone :sweat:

Juz wanna ask if anyone knows of a website that translate Japanese to English? :confused:

I remembered another Super4 website used to have it but I lost the link to that site :weep:

Hope SOMEBODY can HELP :help:

this webby which i'm posting now isn't a website for u to translate all japanese kanji into english. In here are dictionaries tat mite aid u in u quest to translate the japanese words..

hope this helps!

www.freelang.com

PS: uncle stanley, u can d/l the program to translate english words to japanese

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 28 2005, 10:28 PM

this webby which i'm posting now isn't a website for u to translate all japanese kanji into english. In here are dictionaries tat mite aid u in u quest to translate the japanese words..

hope this helps!

www.freelang.com

Thank u kelvin.... :thumb: :smile:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 28 2005, 10:28 PM

hope this helps!

www.freelang.com

Thanks Kelvin :smile:

I tried using it by find it does not really suits me. This webby u gave have to cut and paste each single word at a time. Really strenous if u wanna to read a whole website :giddy:

The one in the old Super4 webby actual converts the whole website into english at a time but haiz :sian: I never save the site on paper :weep: cuz it was quite some time ago and during this period of time my PC crashed a couple of times too :cry:

Anyway if u come across any do let me know ya :smile:

try babel translation