• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 27 2006, 11:22 AM

we oni live once, live it.

but i can die, can't lose. LOL.

i dun mind whacking ur machine but can u take it?

prac1.... LOL

haha .. rather die than to lose? Seems like your ego is overwriting your brain functions ... Double the pride, double the fall.

Ever heard before live to fight another day? I guess not. :cheeky:

Originally posted by happybiker@Jan 27 2006, 12:50 PM

haha .. rather die than to lose? Seems like your ego is overwriting your brain functions ... Double the pride, double the fall.

To all the guys & Gals here. Rollin Mao is say things just for joke la..

1 lesson i learn from being his 'good' friend for many years, never take his words too seriuosly, lolx.. He's a die hard clown.. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by siaopig@Jan 27 2006, 01:07 PM

1 lesson i learn from being his 'good' friend for many years, never take his words too seriuosly, lolx.. He's a die hard clown.. :smile: :smile:

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by happybiker@Jan 27 2006, 12:50 PM

it's just a private joke with siaopig... :cheeky: was jking. :sweat:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by happybiker@Jan 27 2006, 12:57 PM

Happy New Year and Gong Xi Fa Cai !!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

new year to all! and get more ang bao while u still can! :goodluck:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 27 2006, 01:12 PM

it's just a private joke with siaopig... :cheeky: was jking. :sweat:

ic ... doesn't look very private leh. :cheeky:

If we can see it ... that is.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 27 2006, 01:16 PM

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

new year to all! and get more ang bao while u still can! :goodluck:

yeah true true ... ! :thumb:

waiting for u to give us petrol vouchers for ang bao !!!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jan 27 2006, 01:10 AM

had the pleasure of meeting Mr Stanley at the Dam on monday nite.. Great guy, his busa rocks to the core!

yo! dude.... :smile: nice meetint u too... but bike of mine no big deal just 4-2-1 only...

some of the guys here have bikes that makes u droolsss..... highly mod n cosmetically done up :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 27 2006, 10:27 AM

uncle stanley is da bestz

thank u ... n u not too bad too.... :cheer:

happy CNY guys...

any1 noes where to get this locally??

http://i19.ebayimg.com/03/i/05/8b/b2/ca_1.JPG

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 27 2006, 11:22 AM

we oni live once, live it.

but i can die, can't lose. LOL.

i dun mind whacking ur machine but can u take it?

prac1.... LOL

:bow: :bow: :bow:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by happybiker@Jan 27 2006, 01:18 PM

ic ... doesn't look very private leh. :cheeky:

If we can see it ... that is.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Hapi Chinese New Year to all of you here..:smile:

hong bao yi ge lai xie xie

Wish everyone haf :goodluck: on your table..:thumb:

Originally posted by siaopig@Jan 27 2006, 01:07 PM

lol!!!:smile:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR GUYZ.. any of u interested to go eat seafood next sat in jb? Aree will be there.. so is 2 of my friends. But if u guyz wanna eat seafood else whr..do lemme know.. i could change the venu. but its def the sat of 1st wk feb.

any ang bao for me? hehehe~~

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

speaking of. yesterday, i went to kulai. It was my first time. weather is nice at night and I EAT TILL SO SHIOK!!! man... i love the FOOD!!