Originally posted by WW@Jul 12 2006, 12:51 AM

But if go yong peng, than i can go, cos my petrol just nice reach , than light up.

How about go yong peng eat the wan tan mee???

Don reli need to travel till yong peng for 1 ton of noodle..

can c u a hard core rider..

finish a tank of petrol jus for a noodle.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 12 2006, 07:43 PM

Here are some infor..Go and buy get some dream..Huat La

Win cash weekly with the New Singapore Sweep Game !

Each ticket costs $3.00. 3 million tickets are available for every draw and you can buy them from any Singapore Pools or Singapore Turf Club outlet, as well as participating shops and agents. There are 27,808 prizes to be won!

• Ticket numbers range from 1000000 to 3999999

• Price of $3.00 is inclusive of GST

Ways To Win

• Match all 7 digits

• Match last 4 digits

Singapore Sweep Prize Structure

Prize Category No. of Prizes Prize Amount ($)

First Prize 1 2,000,000

Second Prize 1 400,000

Third Prize 1 200,000

Jackpot Prizes 10 10,000 each

Lucky Prizes 10 5,000 each

Gift Prizes 30 3,000 each

Consolation Prizes 30 2,000 each

Participation Prizes 50 1,000 each

4-Digit Classic Prizes 270 450 each

3-Digit Award Prizes 2,700 300 each

3-Digit Bonus Prizes 2,700 100 each

2N2 Special Prizes 1,000 100 each

wow, you really work in singaporepools ,i had also been giving about $30 every month for that.but sh*t cant even kena the min $60 weekly draw.

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jul 12 2006, 04:20 PM

eh... singapore no wan tan mee arh u must go until yong peng eat? yong peng famous for its fish balls leh... or u want come malacca eat satay celup . . :D :thumb:

think we better dun talk here laio, later sever lag, too many message laio. and all not very informative one. But can at least tell ppl where got good stuff to eat. And wat is satay celup , never eat b4 lei. :confused:

Originally posted by WW@Jul 12 2006, 11:06 PM

wow, you really work in singaporepools ,i had also been giving about $30 every month for that.but sh*t cant even kena the min $60 weekly draw.

hahahaha......:cheer: :cheer:

Signature too big, please resize.

http://www.burn-out.it/assets/images/db_images/db_SUZ_GSX-R_1000_CATA_0031_toobig.jpg

I LIKE THESE EXHAUST PIPES...yummy

:giddy: Anyone willing to sell or trade(willing to top up cash) or any lobang for haya'05 'sai tao'(silver black) and signal light(transparent cover) ...

:sweat: I try ask Gaun ho for the 'sai tao' but the shipment take 3 to 4 mth .. tt abit too long . Take flight will be abit faster but too cosy .. anyone can help me to look out ??? I need it urgently .. if got any news pls contact me at 98518615 ( simon ) ... thanks ...

Originally posted by aH-wE|@Jul 13 2006, 06:29 PM

:giddy: Anyone willing to sell or trade(willing to top up cash) or any lobang for haya'05 'sai tao'(silver black) and signal light(transparent cover) ...

:sweat: I try ask Gaun ho for the 'sai tao' but the shipment take 3 to 4 mth .. tt abit too long . Take flight will be abit faster but too cosy .. anyone can help me to look out ??? I need it urgently .. if got any news pls contact me at 98518615 ( simon ) ... thanks ...

Maybe you can try ebay. it can cost cheaper too, but colour wise you will need luck to find one as your .

Hi John, Chris here. Any idea when the Motor Culture that feature our gather will be available and where can I buy it?

Thanks Bro.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Originally posted by keratsini@Jul 14 2006, 08:06 PM

Hi John, Chris here. Any idea when the Motor Culture that feature our gather will be available and where can I buy it?

Thanks Bro.

for your info i know one place confirm can get is at takashimaya KINOKUNIYA boohshop at the bike magazine corner:smile:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

oh yeah...can see the BUSA NATION in our local mag.....waH! earliear threats was flaming:help: now..THE SPEED WAR HAD BEGUN...

It a'int braggin' if u can back it up!

Anyone have any idea what's the price like for a new '06 Busa OTR?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

here again .. I'LL LIKE TO SAY thk to john for his effort for trying to est'b HAYABUSA SG ORG. AND ALSO THE GRANDFATHER OF BUSA " BUGSY THE HISTORY FALCONAL . 5555555555 KOH KUN KRUP

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

Originally posted by WW@Jul 13 2006, 09:13 PM

Maybe you can try ebay. it can cost cheaper too, but colour wise you will need luck to find one as your .

:sweat: i will try my luck then haha .. but the only problem is scared when i pay through ebay then later i cant get my stuff :sweat:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 14 2006, 04:52 PM

Hi aH-wEI, I think is silver/dark blue, not black. :?

Is really very expensive to order new and still have many hidden cost.

Ok, your number noted, I have a few bikeshops in mind I can try to ask for you.

Will update you if there you are lucky. :p

:sweat: ok thanks alot .. :thumb: hope i am lucky :lovestruck:

Originally posted by aH-wE|@Jul 17 2006, 08:45 AM

:sweat: i will try my luck then haha .. but the only problem is scared when i pay through ebay then later i cant get my stuff :sweat:

dun worry lah.. they quite trustworthy!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 15 2006, 03:27 PM

Go get BusaKiller bring you to Albert Motor, he is a superd duper VIP there. Confirm can get good price. :p

yeah NA ..ur rite... if u wan get gd price for busa..make use of busakiller. fellow can get u a gd price..and d boss nice guy..so go direct to him..beter than other shops.. dats where i gt my busa from. NA u said sumtin abt improving my busa handling.. when can arrange? mayb giv me few pointers. im still new to busa..bt damn..d bike superb comfort and handling!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 15 2006, 03:27 PM

Go get BusaKiller bring you to Albert Motor, he is a superd duper VIP there. Confirm can get good price. :p

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by valhallas@Jul 18 2006, 01:40 AM

yeah NA ..ur rite... if u wan get gd price for busa..make use of busakiller. fellow can get u a gd price..and d boss nice guy..so go direct to him..beter than other shops.. dats where i gt my busa from. NA u said sumtin abt improving my busa handling.. when can arrange? mayb giv me few pointers. im still new to busa..bt damn..d bike superb comfort and handling!!

:thumb: just helping out...if fact i can get more new ppl to get busa...hahaha and dun forget getting to knoe more new frez :smile:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Jul 16 2006, 09:45 PM

here again .. I'LL LIKE TO SAY thk to john for his effort for trying to est'b HAYABUSA SG ORG. AND ALSO THE GRANDFATHER OF BUSA " BUGSY THE HISTORY FALCONAL . 5555555555 KOH KUN KRUP

Haha,Grandfather of Busa BUGSY...Grandmother of busa ??? :confused:

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/92.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/106.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269