• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by keratsini@Nov 17 2006, 11:13 AM

Alamak!

Was just a joke. Ayioh, don't be so "lolie losoh" (I hope I got right).

its alright... we are just too free liaoz.. :p

haha.. good warm up for the brain early in the morning.. :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guys, check out the latest performance gadget for all suzukis :smile:

Gi-Pro

Other Accessories Available

Viewing @ Showroom :smile:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Hi there fellow busa riders, kinda new to the thread, ni wae hope to join u guys on trips someday. For now peace out :cheeky:

1999 - 2001: GasGas 2001 - 2002: Super4

2002 - 2005: Wave 2004 - 2006: Fazer1000 (Stolen on 1/4/2006)

2007 - 2008: X-1 2006 - 2009: HayaBusa Gen1

2009 - 2011: Gilera 2010 - 2013: Hayabusa Gen 2

2012 - 2013: FZ16

2010 - 2013: Ducati S-Fighter

2013 - Present: BMW F800GS

Originally posted by nicky69hayden@Nov 17 2006, 09:31 PM

Hi there fellow busa riders, kinda new to the thread, ni wae hope to join u guys on trips someday. For now peace out :cheeky:

welcome :cheer:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

bro so erli hepi liao hor:P kekekeke

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

post 2000 models

Fuel Tank Capacity: 21 liter (5.5 gal.) 19.0 liter (5.0 gal.) CA. model

IBA Member #25269

assuming highway mileage of 22km/l

easily can hit 320km before reserve..

if normal road riding will be ard 17-18km/l

still can hit 300km before reserve

all these assuming in stock condition...

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 18 2006, 12:28 PM

highway speed assuming in sg... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Nov 16 2006, 09:02 AM

http://serv2.imagehigh.com/imgss/4381582_PICT3787.jpg

All the chicks got two things in common ... Breastless and nincompoop. :D

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by PUNK@Nov 10 2006, 05:26 PM

N.A alwaz bz mah.... dats y he alwaszz smile... Too many $ liao:P hahahaha

If I got too many $, I had already migrate. :D

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by Jaws?@Oct 30 2006, 03:09 AM

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j281/jaws12r/2000busa92706034crsmqp8.jpg

hmmm..... how come this bike here looks kinda familiar

This Falcon look damn delicious, I have been waiting to barbecue this bird for the longest time. :D :D :D

Hard to catch indeed ... fast, far with good endurance. :thumb:

Originally posted by shirl@Nov 10 2006, 09:31 AM

Hello N.A. Long TIme no See. How u been. Going for trip again arh?

:p Ya ... mine all short trip, can't afford to go for long. http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/ausserirdische0004.gif

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 10 2006, 10:24 AM

Too bad working . Gotta miss this one :weep:

There always another one. Next trip, I try to arrange and put our 03 most seniors Busa riders togather. :D

Originally posted by keratsini@Nov 17 2006, 11:13 AM

Alamak!

Was just a joke. Ayioh, don't be so "lolie losoh" (I hope I got right).

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0234.gif http://smilie-land.de/t/i-l/lachen/lachen0001.gif

Originally posted by keratsini@Nov 16 2006, 07:22 PM

Hi guys I'm back, after so many trips in and out Singapore.

I saw the comments for that 420km/hr Busa. It is possible to do it even with stock bike. I've done it with mine.

419km/hr without bicycle speedo

420km/hr with bicycle speedo

Just push it off the cliff lor. Second time faster because with the bicycle speedo is heavier lah.

lol.

P.S.: Haven't tried with full tank, I guess full tank can give abt 5-6Lm/hr extra.

On the pass wed, I have a great fun with my sigma bicycle meter, the world most accurate digital meter ever created.

1st test 420 with still allowance on my throttle. :D

2nd test 450 with tail wind with still allowance on my throttle. :D

3rd test 520 full throttle and thanks to tail wind support. :D

I was extremely delighted with my results and I tell no asians but the ang-mos. Immediately I took out my PDA, hooked up the satellite and sent what I recorded to APE Racing and asked them a favor to submit my results to Bonneville Land Records. The case is pending ... Wish me Luck. :lol:

You are ang-mo, so I am telling you. http://smilie-land.de/t/i-l/lachen/lachen0001.gif :lol:

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 18 2006, 12:28 PM

thanks for the infor bro.... got it! will considered on getting 1.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i82/jordan_liaw/fronttopleft2-1.jpg

Hi, i just got my Busa last 2 weeks ago.. The Petrol Consumption for my bike is damn scary. (My friends riding Busa told me that.) Haven't reach 200km the Reserve light lighted up liao. It is 100% stock. All i do is 1) Hard-running in the first day she was out. 2) Fix Sliders and Swingarm Spool. 3) Change Brake line. 4) Done the ATIS censor thing. 5) Install Pivot, Grounding Wire & Volt-Meter. And that is all. I pump at JB till very very full leh.. Anyone experience this? I thought you guys say old chicken drink more water? Why my chick drink la-gy more leh? :confused:

TEAM / RedBull ~ Singapore

Originally posted by freshpussy@Nov 18 2006, 11:18 PM

thanks for the infor bro.... got it! will considered on getting 1.

Judging on FC to purchase a Busa is absolutely a wrong thing to do. :p

Originally posted by J-tec@Nov 19 2006, 12:44 AM

Hi, i just got my Busa last 2 weeks ago.. The Petrol Consumption for my bike is damn scary. (My friends riding Busa told me that.) Haven't reach 200km the Reserve light lighted up liao. It is 100% stock. All i do is 1) Hard-running in the first day she was out. 2) Fix Sliders and Swingarm Spool. 3) Change Brake line. 4) Done the ATIS censor thing. 5) Install Pivot, Grounding Wire & Volt-Meter. And that is all. I pump at JB till very very full leh.. Anyone experience this? I thought you guys say old chicken drink more water? Why my chick drink la-gy more leh? :confused:

ur consumtion quite high huh bro...mine is not bad, in stock condition, drink v-power.normally go 400km with reserve..like super 4..juz play wif clutch, whack and clutch in and let d bird glide u thru d roads..seldom get d chance to go higher rev in spore roads..

Originally posted by J-tec@Nov 19 2006, 12:44 AM

mine's a K5 model and on normal road riding, my full tank gives me abt 280km - 310km b4 re-fill..

Ur riding method plays an impt part in ur bike's overall fuel consumption.. hard trottle most of the time will mean more petrol being consumed.

Try keeping ur rpm at 3 or below 3.. it should show some difference..