nope .... it's coming with me:angel:

there is a better V-Strom waiting for your there lah :cheeky:

this V-Strom no need maintenance one ... :cool:

will be a great delight when i get my hands on my CB 7,500 cc and race in heaven ... on the streets of gold :angel:

muz use diamond studded tyres ... yr current V-Strom tyres CMI lah ... :cheeky:

Edited by EddyMeng

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

• Replies 1.1k

there is a better V-Strom waiting for your there lah :cheeky:

this V-Strom no need maintenance one ... :cool:

will be a great delight when i get my hands on my CB 7,500 cc and race in heaven ... on the streets of gold :angel:

muz use diamond studded tyres ... yr current V-Strom tyres CMI lah ... :cheeky:

yup.....it's still coming with me:angel:

once u see your heavenly V-Strom :angel:, you will buang your earthly V-Strom :cheeky:

it's still coming with me:angel:

The rich ruler vs Zacchaeus, a sinner

Luke 18:18 And a certain ruler asked Him, Good Teacher [You who are essentially and perfectly morally good], what shall I do to inherit eternal life [to partake of eternal salvation in the Messiah's kingdom]?

Luke 18:19 Jesus said to him, Why do you call Me [essentially and perfectly morally] good? No one is [essentially and perfectly morally] good--except God only.

Luke 18:20 You know the commandments: Do not commit adultery, do not kill, do not steal, do not witness falsely, honor your father and your mother.

Luke 18:21 And he replied, All these I have kept from my youth.

Luke 18:22 And when Jesus heard it, He said to him, One thing you still lack. Sell everything that you have and divide [the money] among the poor, and you will have [rich] treasure in heaven; and come back [and] follow Me [become My disciple, join My party, and accompany Me].

Luke 18:23 But when he heard this, he became distressed {and} very sorrowful, for he was rich--exceedingly so.

Luke 19:1 AND [Jesus] entered Jericho and was passing through it.

Luke 19:2 And there was a man called Zacchaeus, a chief tax collector, and [he was] rich.

Luke 19:3 And he was trying to see Jesus, which One He was, but he could not on account of the crowd, because he was small in stature.

Luke 19:4 So he ran on ahead and climbed up in a sycamore tree in order to see Him, for He was about to pass that way.

Luke 19:5 And when Jesus reached the place, He looked up and said to him, Zacchaeus, hurry and come down; for I must stay at your house today.

Luke 19:6 So he hurried and came down, and he received {and} welcomed Him joyfully.

Luke 19:7 And when the people saw it, they all muttered among themselves {and} indignantly complained, He has gone in to be the guest of {and} lodge with a man who is devoted to sin {and} preeminently a sinner.

Luke 19:8 So then Zacchaeus stood up and solemnly declared to the Lord, See, Lord, the half of my goods I [now] give [by way of restoration] to the poor, and if I have cheated anyone out of anything, I [now] restore four times as much.

Luke 19:9 And Jesus said to him, Today is [Messianic and spiritual] salvation come to [all the members of] this household, since Zacchaeus too is a [real spiritual] son of Abraham;

Luke 19:10 For the Son of Man came to seek and to save that which was lost.

I believe that in the Book of Luke 18 of the rich ruler and Luke 19 a chief tax collector was placed side by side to teach us a spiritual lesson.

The rich ruler only see Jesus as a good teacher and wants to “earn” his salvation by his own merits – by his obedience to the God’s commandments.

But his heart reveals the truth when Jesus test him on the 1st commandment - Ex 20:3 You shall have no other gods before {or} besides Me. The rich ruler left without giving a penny to the poor. :dozed:

In contrast, in Luke 19 – when Zacchaeus, a sinner was touched by Jesus – his wallet flown open and gave half of his goods to the poor ! :angel:

I believe that when we (Christians) are touched by Him, we will have the desire to do things for Him……to see His Name glorified. Amen !

Shalom,

Eddy

The rich ruler vs Zacchaeus, a sinner

Shalom,

Eddy

hello that one is only for the rich man and tax collector it's not meant for us lah.....

BTW G-d bless you bro ...it's was a good read:angel:

BTW the V-strom is still coming with me!

hello that one is only for the rich man and tax collector it's not meant for us lah.....

BTW G-d bless you bro ...it's was a good read:angel:

BTW the V-strom is still coming with me!

yalor .... not refering to us; because according to story hor Zacchaeus is a vertically-challenged guy and in today's term he should be driving the "3 pointed star" luxury car.

we ride jap bikes only :angel:

The believe of "flat world" was till about the 4th century BC.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flat_Earth

Let's hear from King Solomon who lives before the era of the concept of a spherical earth.

Eccl 1:6 The wind goes to the south and circles about to the north; it circles {and} circles about continually, and on its circuit the wind returns again.

Note that according to the bible, it is God that gave Solomon his wisdom.

1 Kin 4:30 Solomon's wisdom excelled the wisdom of all the people of the East and all the wisdom of Egypt.

1 Kin 4:34 Men came from all peoples to hear the wisdom of Solomon, and from all kings of the earth who had heard of his wisdom.

1 Kin 5:12a The Lord gave Solomon wisdom, as He promised him.

1 Kin 10:23 So King Solomon exceeded all the kings of the earth in riches and in wisdom (skill).

1 Kin 10:24 And all the earth sought the presence of Solomon to hear his wisdom which God had put in his mind.

Seek Him; so that His wisdom maybe multipled in you abundantly :angel:

Modern Zaccheus , dats mi...vertically challenged also..

thinkin of fitting my africa twin motard tyres..to bring it down lower so i can climb up...

gotta cut 20cm off d seat.... den put in riser bar,... den find a oem lowering kit... den saw d rear spring into half length... den prob oni i can ride it comfortably

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

The believe of "flat world" was till about the 4th century BC.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flat_Earth

Let's hear from King Solomon who lives before the era of the concept of a spherical earth.

Eccl 1:6 The wind goes to the south and circles about to the north; it circles {and} circles about continually, and on its circuit the wind returns again.

Note that according to the bible, it is God that gave Solomon his wisdom.

1 Kin 4:30 Solomon's wisdom excelled the wisdom of all the people of the East and all the wisdom of Egypt.

1 Kin 4:34 Men came from all peoples to hear the wisdom of Solomon, and from all kings of the earth who had heard of his wisdom.

1 Kin 5:12a The Lord gave Solomon wisdom, as He promised him.

1 Kin 10:23 So King Solomon exceeded all the kings of the earth in riches and in wisdom (skill).

1 Kin 10:24 And all the earth sought the presence of Solomon to hear his wisdom which God had put in his mind.

Seek Him; so that His wisdom maybe multipled in you abundantly :angel:

also like star trek teleportation and transmutation!!!!

52 In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.

also invisibilty shield

19 And when Herod had sought for him, and found him not, he examined the keepers, and commanded that they should be put to death. And he went down from Judaea to Caesarea, and there abode.

you want verses for nuclear bomb and zombie virus???

Modern Zaccheus , dats mi...vertically challenged also..

thinkin of fitting my africa twin motard tyres..to bring it down lower so i can climb up...

gotta cut 20cm off d seat.... den put in riser bar,... den find a oem lowering kit... den saw d rear spring into half length... den prob oni i can ride it comfortably

u r Modern Zaccheus huh :cheeky:

that guy got many talents one hor ...

1 talent = many money in the bible

yup, you quite loaded hor ... the most unfaithful guy in our group ... changing bike macham changing clothes :giddy:

my last bike hor, i have it for 15 years :angel:

Edited by EddyMeng

come show us your notes :thumb:

40 As therefore the tares are gathered and burned in the fire; so shall it be in the end of this world.

8 Their visage is blacker than a coal; they are not known in the streets: their skin cleaveth to their bones; it is withered, it is become like a stick.

9 They that be slain with the sword are better than they that be slain with hunger: for these pine away, stricken through for want of the fruits of the field.

JV Ezekiel 37:1 The hand of the LORD was upon me, and carried me out in the spirit of the LORD, and set me down in the midst of the valley which was full of bones,

2 And caused me to pass by them round about: and, behold, there were very many in the open valley; and, lo, they were very dry.

3 And he said unto me, Son of man, can these bones live? And I answered, O Lord GOD, thou knowest.

4 Again he said unto me, Prophesy upon these bones, and say unto them, O ye dry bones, hear the word of the LORD.

5 Thus saith the Lord GOD unto these bones; Behold, I will cause breath to enter into you, and ye shall live:

6 And I will lay sinews upon you, and will bring up flesh upon you, and cover you with skin, and put breath in you, and ye shall live; and ye shall know that I am the LORD.

7 So I prophesied as I was commanded: and as I prophesied, there was a noise, and behold a shaking, and the bones came together, bone to his bone.

8 And when I beheld, lo, the sinews and the flesh came up upon them, and the skin covered them above: but there was no breath in them.

9 Then said he unto me, Prophesy unto the wind, prophesy, son of man, and say to the wind, Thus saith the Lord GOD; Come from the four winds, O breath, and breathe upon these slain, that they may live.

10 So I prophesied as he commanded me, and the breath came into them, and they lived, and stood up upon their feet, an exceeding great army.

11 Then he said unto me, Son of man, these bones are the whole house of Israel: behold, they say, Our bones are dried, and our hope is lost: we are cut off for our parts.

12 Therefore prophesy and say unto them, Thus saith the Lord GOD; Behold, O my people, I will open your graves, and cause you to come up out of your graves, and bring you into the land of Israel.

13 And ye shall know that I am the LORD, when I have opened your graves, O my people, and brought you up out of your graves,

14 And shall put my spirit in you, and ye shall live, and I shall place you in your own land: then shall ye know that I the LORD have spoken it, and performed it, saith the LORD.

15 The word of the LORD came again unto me, saying,

40 As therefore the tares are gathered and burned in the fire; so shall it be in the end of this world.

8 Their visage is blacker than a coal; they are not known in the streets: their skin cleaveth to their bones; it is withered, it is become like a stick.

9 They that be slain with the sword are better than they that be slain with hunger: for these pine away, stricken through for want of the fruits of the field.

JV Ezekiel 37:1 The hand of the LORD was upon me, and carried me out in the spirit of the LORD, and set me down in the midst of the valley which was full of bones,

2 And caused me to pass by them round about: and, behold, there were very many in the open valley; and, lo, they were very dry.

3 And he said unto me, Son of man, can these bones live? And I answered, O Lord GOD, thou knowest.

4 Again he said unto me, Prophesy upon these bones, and say unto them, O ye dry bones, hear the word of the LORD.

5 Thus saith the Lord GOD unto these bones; Behold, I will cause breath to enter into you, and ye shall live:

6 And I will lay sinews upon you, and will bring up flesh upon you, and cover you with skin, and put breath in you, and ye shall live; and ye shall know that I am the LORD.

7 So I prophesied as I was commanded: and as I prophesied, there was a noise, and behold a shaking, and the bones came together, bone to his bone.

8 And when I beheld, lo, the sinews and the flesh came up upon them, and the skin covered them above: but there was no breath in them.

9 Then said he unto me, Prophesy unto the wind, prophesy, son of man, and say to the wind, Thus saith the Lord GOD; Come from the four winds, O breath, and breathe upon these slain, that they may live.

10 So I prophesied as he commanded me, and the breath came into them, and they lived, and stood up upon their feet, an exceeding great army.

11 Then he said unto me, Son of man, these bones are the whole house of Israel: behold, they say, Our bones are dried, and our hope is lost: we are cut off for our parts.

12 Therefore prophesy and say unto them, Thus saith the Lord GOD; Behold, O my people, I will open your graves, and cause you to come up out of your graves, and bring you into the land of Israel.

13 And ye shall know that I am the LORD, when I have opened your graves, O my people, and brought you up out of your graves,

14 And shall put my spirit in you, and ye shall live, and I shall place you in your own land: then shall ye know that I the LORD have spoken it, and performed it, saith the LORD.

15 The word of the LORD came again unto me, saying,

so where is the:

nuclear bomb and zombie virus

so where is the:

nuclear bomb and zombie virus

erhhh at home!!!!

just let go.....:faint:

erhhh at home!!!!

just let go.....:faint:

u no read ...

Deut 23:13 KJV

And thou shalt have a paddle upon thy weapon; and it shall be, when thou wilt ease thyself abroad, thou shalt dig therewith, and shalt turn back and cover that which cometh from thee:

u any how let go @ home one huh :cheeky:

u no read ...

And thou shalt have a paddle upon thy weapon; and it shall be, when thou wilt ease thyself abroad, thou shalt dig therewith, and shalt turn back and cover that which cometh from thee:

u any how let go @ home one huh :cheeky:

ok i go to yee kiat home n let go.....:sian:

i also want to go to Modern Zaccheus's house ... to dig ... sekali can find gold bar :angel:

And thou shalt have a paddle upon thy weapon; ......, thou shalt dig

Dun be selfish hor ... go muz go together hor :cheeky:

not unfaithful la...

in football lingo...i m jus being prolific :)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

not unfaithful la...

in football lingo...i m jus being prolific :)

lucky u r not Modern Solomon :faint:

if not hor ... you will buy many bike and accessories shops over :cheeky:

Eccl 2:10a All that my eyes desired I did not refuse them. I did not withhold my heart from any pleasure

lucky u r not Modern Solomon :faint:

if not hor ... you will buy many bike and accessories shops over :cheeky:

Eccl 2:10a All that my eyes desired I did not refuse them. I did not withhold my heart from any pleasure

25 Thus saith the LORD of hosts, the God of Israel, saying; Ye and your wives have both spoken with your mouths, and fulfilled with your hand, saying, We will surely perform our vows that we have vowed, to

burn incense to the queen of heaven, and to pour out drink offerings unto her: ye will surely accomplish your vows, and surely perform your vows.

maybe he can pray to Mary??

5 And the LORD will create upon every dwelling place of mount Zion, and upon her assemblies, a cloud and smoke by day, and the shining of a flaming fire by night: for upon all the glory shall be a defence.

http://www.flatrock.org.nz/topics/environment/assets/nuclear_bomb_test.jpg

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

:lovestruck:History of the Bible ..... interesting :angel:

The Bible could be summarised as HIS STORY :thumb:

Gen 1:1 IN THE beginning God (prepared, formed, fashioned, and) created the heavens and the earth.

Rev 22:21 The grace (blessing and favor) of the Lord Jesus {Christ (the Messiah)} be with all the saints (God's holy people, those set apart for God, to be, as it were, exclusively His). Amen (so let it be)!

From the first verse to the last verse

It is clear that from the first and the last verse that Jesus is God.

Psalms 118:8 is in the middle of the bible which says, "It is better to trust in the Lord than to put confidence in man." What a dynamic verse! If you count the words in the verse you'll come up with fourteen. That's seven plus seven! We all know that God's number of completeness is seven! Now look at the middle two words of the verse...."the Lord". Imagine that! The entire Bible is centered around Jesus! AMEN :cheer:

judgment seat of Christ". It is also known as Bema Seat.

Unfortunately, some failed to see that the judgment of our heavenly father from the Bema Seat for the believers, is a vast difference from the judgment of a God from the Great White Throne for the unbelievers :dozed:

Why one may ask?

The difference is that His Children will NOT stand in judgment with the unbelievers BECAUSE our sins have ALL been paid in FULL by Jesus’s blood :thumb:

The concept of the Bema Seat comes from the ancient Olympics, where a judge would sit on the Bema Seat at the finish line. The judge's purpose was to determine what position the runners came in-first, second, and so on-and then to give out the appropriate rewards. The Bema Seat is for believers whose salvation has already been secured by faith in Jesus Christ (John 3:16; Romans 10:9-10). We should not focus on the Bema Seat as Christ judging our sins, but rather as God rewarding us according to our lives.

Hence, we can look forward to receiving rewards from our Daddy :angel:

Hence, the next time you read the following passages … pls understand that it is referring to the BEMA SEAT. βῆμα bema (bay`-ma) n.

Rom 14:10 But you, why do you judge your brother? Or you again, why do you regard your brother with contempt? For we will all stand before the judgment seat (aka Bema Seat) of God.

2 Cor 5:10 For we must all appear before the judgment seat (aka Bema Seat) of Christ, so that each one may be recompensed for his deeds in the body, according to what he has done, whether good or bad.

judgment seat of Christ". It is also known as Bema Seat.

Unfortunately, some failed to see that the judgment of our heavenly father from the Bema Seat for the believers, is a vast difference from the judgment of a God from the Great White Throne for the unbelievers :dozed:

Why one may ask?

The difference is that His Children will NOT stand in judgment with the unbelievers BECAUSE our sins have ALL been paid in FULL by Jesus’s blood :thumb:

The concept of the Bema Seat comes from the ancient Olympics, where a judge would sit on the Bema Seat at the finish line. The judge's purpose was to determine what position the runners came in-first, second, and so on-and then to give out the appropriate rewards. The Bema Seat is for believers whose salvation has already been secured by faith in Jesus Christ (John 3:16; Romans 10:9-10). We should not focus on the Bema Seat as Christ judging our sins, but rather as God rewarding us according to our lives.

Hence, we can look forward to receiving rewards from our Daddy :angel:

Hence, the next time you read the following passages … pls understand that it is referring to the BEMA SEAT. βῆμα bema (bay`-ma) n.

Rom 14:10 But you, why do you judge your brother? Or you again, why do you regard your brother with contempt? For we will all stand before the judgment seat (aka Bema Seat) of God.

2 Cor 5:10 For we must all appear before the judgment seat (aka Bema Seat) of Christ, so that each one may be recompensed for his deeds in the body, according to what he has done, whether good or bad.

now i kknow why BMW cannot start....beemer seat.....:faint:

also must krima to lub the chainb and krisis happen

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

What is Sin?

The Greek word in the New Testament that is translated in English as "sin" is hamartia, which literally means "missing the mark".

God is holy and we are sinful and separated from Him. Man continually tries to reach God through his own efforts (being good, religious activities, philosophy, etc.) but, while these can be good things, they all fall short of God's standard."...all our righteous acts [good works] are like filthy rags." - Isaiah 64:6b

For the believer, the SIN issue has been dealt with.

Hebrews 10:2 For the worshipers, once purified, would have had no more consciousness of sins.

That is why you should not be sin-conscious as the devil brings in condemnation by bringing the unbend, perfect Law which of best of men even lives …. failed.

We should be Son-conscious aka Jesus-conscious and with a head and heart filled with Him … we will be lead by Him. :thumb:

We will find ourselves walking in a greater measure of God’s grace and blessings! :angel:

Shalom,

Eddy

Edited by EddyMeng