wah lau....i ask you a decent question, i get HL milk and alot of name calling..tsk tsk.

Sorry hor...not withdrawing anything today... I very free liao. You need to buy me dinner for me to withdraw.

onzzz lah ...that's the way ...no more withdrawing statement....spray out must stay there ....and......then you see the results...

• Replies 1.1k

onzzz lah ...that's the way ...no more withdrawing statement....spray out must stay there ....and......then you see the results...

yalor ... better quote his posting ... or else tomolo all changed to invisible ink :cheeky:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

What result you want wor?? :sian:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

What result you want wor?? :sian:

you say you very free with it ........after you shoot........9 mths later that kind lor ....:angel:

you mean posting in here is like having.......:giddy:

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

1 John 2:10 (The Message)

It's the person who loves brother and sister who dwells in God's light and doesn't block the light from others.

When we reflect His UNCONDITIONAL LOVE (Jesus’s love) upon those around us, as we dwell and abide in His light (Jesus’s light). Then we can light their dark patches and bring these dear ones closer to the light of His glory which is shine forth from their lives. We can only LOVE people into grace (Jesus) … we need to receive grace (Jesus) to give grace (Jesus) … to apply grace (Jesus) in order to get grace results (Jesus’s kind of result)

Hope that i am not being too “chim” :cheeky:

you mean posting in here is like having.......:giddy:

what "........" ? just shoot lah:argue: let your yes be yes your no be no , your knnbccb be knnbccb and fcuk be fcuk.

btw it's not scolding you hor , it's just a statement....:cheeky:

It's the person who loves brother and sister who dwells in God's light and doesn't block the light from others.

When we reflect His UNCONDITIONAL LOVE (Jesus’s love) upon those around us, as we dwell and abide in His light (Jesus’s light). Then we can light their dark patches and bring these dear ones closer to the light of His glory which is shine forth from their lives. We can only LOVE people into grace (Jesus) … we need to receive grace (Jesus) to give grace (Jesus) … to apply grace (Jesus) in order to get grace results (Jesus’s kind of result)

Hope that i am not being too “chim” :cheeky:

yah lor...so simple...you are saying ppl must eat glass then become transprent...ppl see you like not see you , so light can goes thru:sian:

Originally Posted by EddyMeng

Hope that i am not being too “chim”

yah lor...so simple...you are saying ppl must eat glass then become transprent...ppl see you like not see you , so light can goes thru:sian:

something like that lah :o

simply means ... dun be a "Son - blocker" :angel:

what "........" ? just shoot lah:argue: let your yes be yes your no be no , your knnbccb be knnbccb and fcuk be fcuk.

btw it's not scolding you hor , it's just a statement....:cheeky:

I want to shoot out...but...but.... i am not lead to say vulgar things???? Hehehe.

Just a tot a hor.... if vulgarity is ok, then bible should be full of them. So why did the bible not have swearing words? I am sure that peter the fisherman is full of them.

I want to shoot out...but...but.... i am not lead to say vulgar things???? Hehehe.

Just a tot a hor.... if vulgarity is ok, then bible should be full of them. So why did the bible not have swearing words? I am sure that peter the fisherman is full of them.

kjv got "bus 3rd" mah :angel:

you use word search on damp dumb idiot fools sex breast sperm incest bestality and donkey......etc on the bible across all the tranlation....and you see the bible is as vulgur as can be but it advocate on telling the truth to bring the message directly .... blantly ..... go kill and bring the virgin ....

and ever heard of the latin vulgate....:angel:

and did you ever heard of Jesus swear at the tree

want to swear ....swear , don't knnbccb ppl in the heart... while keeping the mouth quiet... this is fake persona... and deep poison

rather you knnbccb ppl in the face and from heart clear .....sh1t also sh1t easier

you use word search on damp dumb idiot fools sex breast sperm incest bestality and donkey......etc on the bible across all the tranlation....and you see the bible is as vulgur as can be but it advocate on telling the truth to bring the message directly .... blantly ..... go kill and bring the virgin ....

and ever heard of the latin vulgate....:angel:

and did you ever heard of Jesus swear at the tree

want to swear ....swear , don't knnbccb ppl in the heart... while keeping the mouth quiet... this is fake persona... and deep poison

rather you knnbccb ppl in the face and from heart clear .....sh1t also sh1t easier

Firstly, is there a need to say knnbccb in the heart and not being pretentious.

the word vagina, b#astard, penis are english words..... you can find in oxford dictionary and your school text book.

but the word CB, LJ ....hmmm..... cannot find leh.. :cry: The schools in singapore are short changing us and even make us stand in the corner for saying them :(

Jesus did swear at the tree..but in what way did he swear? Did he use vulgarities against the tree or did he just say...

14And He said to it, No one ever again shall eat fruit from you. And His disciples were listening [to what He said].

Can you really get the hatred out of the system by just swearing loudly? If it is true, then the psychiatrist in IMH will prescribe this method to the patients liao lah...

Better still another method, if someone offend me, i go and beat that person up to release my poison... if the police ask me why i do that..... i just say because i am angry mah....so i whack him. So in the end i just pay money to save my arse from going to jail.

After growing older and wiser (i think).... better i keep my money in the bank then to teach that arsehole to be a better and smarter guy. If he wants to be a prick, then i let someone else teach him and pay the money.

Not condemning anyone..... sincerely want to discuss it here. :)

Edited by edwardlong

After growing older and wiser (i think).... better i keep my money in the bank then to teach that arsehole to be a better and smarter guy. If he wants to be a prick, then i let someone else teach him and pay the money.

Prov 29:11 A fool gives full vent to his anger, but a wise man keeps himself under control.

many ways to be a teacher (teach someone a lesson) and if you "street smart" aka wise hor ... no need to compensate money to people one :angel:

i remember some folks try to extort money from me during my school days ... end up having to fork out money to throw an apology party :cheeky:

Firstly, is there a need to say knnbccb in the heart and not being pretentious.

the word vagina, b#astard, penis are english words..... you can find in oxford dictionary and your school text book.

but the word CB, LJ ....hmmm..... cannot find leh.. :cry: The schools in singapore are short changing us and even make us stand in the corner for saying them :(

Jesus did swear at the tree..but in what way did he swear? Did he use vulgarities against the tree or did he just say...

14And He said to it, No one ever again shall eat fruit from you. And His disciples were listening [to what He said].

Can you really get the hatred out of the system by just swearing loudly? If it is true, then the psychiatrist in IMH will prescribe this method to the patients liao lah...

Better still another method, if someone offend me, i go and beat that person up to release my poison... if the police ask me why i do that..... i just say because i am angry mah....so i whack him. So in the end i just pay money to save my arse from going to jail.

tio liao lah like that write shiok rite...did you notice this is the longest you ever wrote....

well done bro!!! well done and amen!!!:angel:

The Fifth Persecution, Commencing with Severus, A.D. 192

Severus, having been recovered from a severe fit of sickness by a Christian, became a great favorer of the

Christians in general; but the prejudice and fury of the ignorant multitude prevailing, obsolete laws were put

in execution against the Christians. The progress of Christianity alarmed the pagans, and they revived the

stale calumny of placing accidental misfortunes to the account of its professors, A.D. 192.

But, though persecuting malice raged, yet the Gospel shone with resplendent brightness; and, firm as an

impregnable rock, withstood the attacks of its boisterous enemies with success. Tertullian, who lived in this

age, informs us that if the Christians had collectively withdrawn themselves from the Roman territories, the

empire would have been greatly depopulated.

Victor, bishop of Rome, suffered martyrdom in the first year of the third century, A.D. 201. Leonidus, the

father of the celebrated Origen, was beheaded for being a Christian. Many of Origen's hearers likewise

suffered martyrdom; particularly two brothers, named Plutarchus and Serenus; another Serenus, Heron, and

Heraclides, were beheaded. Rhais had boiled pitch poured upon her head, and was then burnt, as was

Marcella her mother. Potainiena, the sister of Rhais, was executed in the same manner as Rhais had been; but

Basilides, an officer belonging to the army, and ordered to attend her execution, became her convert.

Basilides being, as an officer, required to take a certain oath, refused, saying, that he could not swear by the

Roman idols, as he was a Christian. Struck with surpsie, the people could not, at first, believe what they

heard; but he had no sooner confirmed the same, than he was dragged before the judge, committed to prison,

and speedily afterward beheaded.

Irenaeus, bishop of Lyons, was born in Greece, and received both a polite and a Christian education. It is

generally supposed that the account of the persecutions at Lyons was written by himself. He succeeded the

martyr Pothinus as bishop of Lyons, and ruled his diocese with great propriety; he was a zealous opposer of

heresies in general, and, about A.D. 187, he wrote a celebrated tract against heresy. Victor, the bishop of

Rome, wanting to impose the keeping of Easter there, in preference to other places, it occasioned some

disorders among the Christians. In particular, Irenaeus wrote him a synodical epistle, in the name of the

Gallic churches. This zeal, in favor of Christianity, pointed him out as an object of resentment to the

emperor; and in A.D. 202, he was beheaded.

The persecutions now extending to Africa, many were martyred in that quarter of the globe; the most

particular of whom we shall mention.

Perpetua, a married lady, of about twenty-two years. Those who suffered with her were, Felicitas, a married

lady, big with child at the time of her being apprehended, and Revocatus, catechumen of Carthage, and a

slave. The names of the other prisoners, destined to suffer upon this occasion, were Saturninus, Secundulus,

and Satur. On the day appointed for their execution, they were led to the amphitheater. Satur, Saturninus, and

Revocatus were ordered to run the gauntlet between the hunters, or such as had the care of the wild beasts.

The hunters being drawn up in two ranks, they ran between, and were severely lashed as they passed.

Felicitas and Perpetua were stripped, in order to be thrown to a mad bull, which made his first attack upon

Perpetua, and stunned her; he then darted at Felicitas, and gored her dreadfully; but not killing them, the

executioner did that office with a sword. Revocatus and Satur were destroyed by wild beasts; Saturninus was

beheaded; and Secundulus died in prison. These executions were in the 205, on the eighth day of March.

Speratus and twelve others were likewise beheaded; as was Andocles in France. Asclepiades, bishop of

Antioch, suffered many tortures, but his life was spared.

Cecilia, a young lady of good family in Rome, was married to a gentleman named Valerian. She converted

her husband and brother, who were beheaded; and the maximus, or officer, who led them to execution,

becoming their convert, suffered the same fate. The lady was placed naked in a scalding bath, and having

continued there a considerable time, her head was struck off with a sword, A.D. 222.

Calistus, bishop of Rome, was martyred, A.D. 224; but the manner of his death is not recorded; and Urban,

bishop of Rome, met the same fate A.D. 232.

ref Fox's book of martyrs

tio liao lah like that write shiok rite...did you notice this is the longest you ever wrote....

well done bro!!! well done and amen!!!:angel:

wahahah....like that also can get grade A1. :angel:

This conversation will continue when we meet again...not letting you go so easily...

Men have mystified and philosophized the Gospel of Jesus but it is as simple as it can be. The secret of Christianity is in being. It is in being a possessor of the nature of Jesus Christ. –John G. Lake

It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives through me :angel:

Men have mystified and philosophized the Gospel of Jesus but it is as simple as it can be. The secret of Christianity is in being. It is in being a possessor of the nature of Jesus Christ. –John G. Lake

It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives through me :angel:

I am very very sure Jesus got no chinese expletives...

Jesus is also patient, kind and compassionate.

Jesus was rough to the pharisees....but again...angry but with no hebrew swear words even though he was a blue collar worker.:angel:

Jesus ~! my Big Brother is my Hero~!!

Jesus was rough to the pharisees....but again...angry but with no hebrew swear words even though he was a blue collar worker.:angel:

hmmmmmmmmmm ... no expletives lah :angel:

wondering if these words were spoken when overturned the [four-footed] tables of the money changers and the seats of those who dealt in dove Mark 11:15

"excuse me, my fellow money changers. Could you be so kind as to let me overturn your tables and chairs ?" :angel:

anyway ... to Jesus is my hero :angel:

He is THE perfect ... full stop :thumb:

hmmmmmmmmmm ... no expletives lah :angel:

wondering if these words were spoken when overturned the [four-footed] tables of the money changers and the seats of those who dealt in dove Mark 11:15

"excuse me, my fellow money changers. Could you be so kind as to let me overturn your tables and chairs ?" :angel:

anyway ... to Jesus is my hero :angel:

He is THE perfect ... full stop :thumb:

I am sure Jesus had profane in the eyes of the pharasees...saducess ..and all the ceess

and like eddy i would bet He would also quite use to "expletives"

while sitting , eating and assoiation with tax collector and course sinners

and chasing the prick out of the temple he's patient and kind when he' need be but don't forget the lion side of him:faint:

I am sure Jesus had profane in the eyes of the pharasees...saducess ..and all the ceess

and like eddy i would bet He would also quite use to "expletives"

while sitting , eating and assoiation with tax collector and course sinners

and chasing the prick out of the temple he's patient and kind when he' need be but don't forget the lion side of him:faint:

But in the movie Passion of Christ....i never hear it leh....

No expletives still can be lion mah.... which is more scary? a barking dog or a silent dog?

No need to use expletives lah...... not happy... just give a punch on the face....heheheh

Why the need for expletives? Expletives are for kids....young adults use their fist...mature adults...i see you in court.:cheeky:

You think Jesus don't know you got alot of expletives in your vocabulary? Before you form a sentence in your head...He already knows what you gonna say liao lor..

Edited by edwardlong

But in the movie Passion of Christ....i never hear it leh....

No expletives still can be lion mah.... which is more scary? a barking dog or a silent dog?

you did not see it in 3D :angel:

which is more scary a roaring lion or a silent one?:thumb:

btw don't compare him to a dog lah....o_O :slapforehead: in certain places you could have been martyr before me.

you did not see it in 3D :angel:

which is more scary a roaring lion or a silent one?:thumb:

btw don't compare him to a dog lah....o_O :slapforehead: in certain places you could have been martyr before me.

aiyo....never compare Jesus to a dog leh....

But so far i have never met a barking lion ...silent lion maybe have...picture lor..:dot:

there was once i was chased by 2 dobermans. I tot si liao....then i did the first thing that came to my mind... "in the name of Jesus...begone" ... The 2 charging dogs ke kanan pusing and went off.... I cycled off with my legs still shaking after that...hahahah

aiyo....never compare Jesus to a dog leh....

But so far i have never met a barking lion ...silent lion maybe have...picture lor..:dot:

there was once i was chased by 2 dobermans. I tot si liao....then i did the first thing that came to my mind... "in the name of Jesus...begone" ... The 2 charging dogs ke kanan pusing and went off.... I cycled off with my legs still shaking after that...hahahah

I had met both lion and tigers...:cheeky: I don't want to see them again:angel:

as for charging dogs...... they tasted quite good...:p of cse we say grace before we eat

I had met both lion and tigers...:cheeky: I don't want to see them again:angel:

as for charging dogs...... they tasted quite good...:p of cse we say grace before we eat

Awwwwww.... i like the zoo too.

I know liao...your expletives too powerderful, so the lions and tigers cannot eat you....kekekke

you know in some places you can make your wish to be a martyr come true?