kong hee babi kena charge liao....

• Replies 1.1k

Is that good or bad?

:angel::(

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Is that good or bad?

:angel::(

your turn next:angel:

no wonder you cover your face.

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

no wonder you cover your face.

so i can say i don't know you mah :cheeky:

Just because you cover your face doesn't mean i cannot recognize you lah...

The persons in the photo from the right to left....big bad wolf and the 2 little pigs.

Edited by edwardlong

tree fall ... monkeys scatter :cheeky:

树倒猢狲散 ... hokkien saying :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

tree fall ... monkeys scatter :cheeky:

树倒猢狲散 ... hokkien saying :angel:

con hee will be charged before the year end and he will lose big time. sanyo will be shedding a lot of tears as she will have to say bye bye to LA and move into her new house in changi with her lo kong.

congee’s inner circle members implicated will be sued by CAD, some will be charged, sued and jailed. :faint:

Hexacon Construction to build for the largest church in Singapore

Few years ago, the boss of Hexacon Construction had a vision from God that he will be building for the largest church in Singapore

He probably thought that God was referring to City Harvest.

Well, Hexacon was appointed as the main contractor of One-North in 2008, the iconic S$660m building which is expected to be ready around 2012.

it sure looks like this prophecy is going to be fulfilled sooner rather than later... :angel:

yap ... this prophecy (vision was way before 2008) will come to pass :angel:

God deals with us through Covenants

A Covenant is more than a contract.

A Covenant is to create a binding relationship between 2 parties to be “one”

-for life, involving whole being, till death

-violation means death

-ratified in blood

God cuts covenants with His people out of His love and grace.

Seeing how my God is faithful in keeping his covenant … I know my covenant with Him is unshakable :D

2 Cor 3:6 [it is He] Who has qualified us [making us to be fit and worthy and sufficient] as ministers {and} dispensers of a new covenant [of salvation through Christ], not [ministers] of the letter (of legally written code) but of the Spirit; for the code [of the Law] kills, but the [Holy] Spirit makes alive.

note on "God’s Covenant with Abraham"

http://ar2.podbean.com/pb/f27d7d4488781fc3bc8d15b592eb770c/4c5b7867/ar2/blogs18/262393/091108GodsCovenantwithAbraham.pdf

mp3 on "God’s Covenant with Abraham"

http://ar2.podbean.com/pb/3c779f5f38c37521bb384148742f7e75/4c5b78e5/ar2/blogs18/262393/091108_God_Covenant_with_Abraham.mp3

right click and "save as" ... for your viewing and listening pleasure.

http://tncchurch.org/index.html

Celebrating Jesus and His finished work on the Cross!

Lot 3.03, 3rd Floor, Atria Shopping Centre, Jln SS22/23, Damansara Jaya

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, 47400Phone:

+60136055357

Wed:

20:30 - 22:00

Sun:

10:15 - 12:00

Another Gospel Revolutionised Church in Malaysia :angel:

Every message that comes from the pulpit (regardless of church) has only to fulfill 2 criteria for me. It exalts my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ and boasts in the perfection and completeness of His finished work at the cross. Nothing more, nothing less.

One would think that it’s obvious that in churches, Jesus Christ would be preached. But from what I understand, many messages would often center on the roles and responsibilities of being a Christian. :faint:

But “we love because He first loved us”. When we know how much we are loved, we are able to do the works out of love for Him rather than out of duty of being a Christian.

That is why pastors don’t have to give a motivational speech, or play the guilt card for believers to do good works. Give us a message that causes us to come to know personally, the love of Christ, to fall in love with Him, and the fruits will naturally follow. :angel:

No, we don’t need a “balance” diet (a man-made thinking). Just show me Jesus in the Word, in Genesis, Leviticus, in the prophets, hidden in the names, in the Hebrew, in the Greek, in typology.. tell me again about the finished work, about the blood, about the perfection of His laws and His abundant grace, about the worthy Lamb of God … :thumb:

When we are spritually well-fed, we will find the strength and ability to do "goods works" to glorify our Lord :angel:

Edited by EddyMeng

u back :angel:

yup!!!:angel:

From where do you come ? :cheeky:

From going to and fro in the earth, and from walking up and down in it.:angel:

have you considered zac, that there is none like him on the earth, a doubtful and vertically challenged man ? :cheeky:

LOL yup!!!!:p

it was neber his in the first place

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Events that solely occurred on command of church authorities or were committed in the name of Christianity. (List incomplete)

Ancient Pagans

*As soon as Christianity was legal (315), more and more pagan temples

were destroyed by Christian mob. Pagan priests were killed.

*Between 315 and 6th century thousands of pagan believers were slain.

*Examples of destroyed Temples the Sanctuary of Aesculap in Aegaea,

the Temple of Aphrodite in Golgatha, Aphaka in Lebanon, the

Heliopolis.

*Christian priests such as Mark of Arethusa or Cyrill of Heliopolis

were famous as "temple destroyer." [DA468] *Pagan services became

punishable by death in 356. [DA468]

*Christian Emperor Theodosius (408-450) even had children executed,

because they had been playing with remains of pagan statues. [DA469]

According to Christian chroniclers he "followed meticulously all

Christian teachings..."

for further reading pls read http://notachristian.org/christianatrocities.html

yap ... that is the problem of Lojak Christian who wants to keep "followed meticulously all Christian teachings..." without realisation which are the verse that are applicable to the Church Age.

"followed meticulously all Christian teachings..." ??? :faint:

Paul would recommend removing the phallus for those clowns :cheeky:

Gal 5:12 I wish those who unsettle {and} confuse you would [go all the way and] cut themselves off!