Do you think sex comes with marriage?  

217 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think sex comes with marriage?

• Yes, my spouse must give it to me when I need it.
    • No, spousal consent is still required.

Hmmm, I don't have friends like that. I only have friends that go, "I wanna fix this and that to my bike," until I got bored... :cheeky:

ic ic

your case i also got

they wanna mod this mod that till they got caught then they happily pay fine

• Replies 470

ic ic

your case i also got

they wanna mod this mod that till they got caught then they happily pay fine

They should mod their bikes to legal aftermarket accessories... :cheeky:

What if your spouse is frigid and never wanted sex?? From the day you married to now, yr spouse refuse sex and told you she doesn't want it and refuse to seek help. Is this a marriage heading towards disaster? Just food for thoughts...:cheeky:

i have this friend that his wife hate sex so much after giving birth then the best thing his wife allow him to go outside to fool around but cannot bring home or let her see.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Erm, just an innocent question here on my part. Feeling of deja vu doing it with someone or with just yourself inside the handicap toilet??? :confused:

Curious leh... i dont understand wny ppl got such an act. I tot home is more comfort mah.

haha... toilet oso can link wif sex mah..

some ppl oso hv sex inside handicap toilet. :sweat:

HAHAHA... AIE, good one.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

i have this friend that his wife hate sex so much after giving birth then the best thing his wife allow him to go outside to fool around but cannot bring home or let her see.

Your friend's wife sure has a warped sense of keeping her marriage together... :giddy:

HoHoHo

Dont know wanna Laff or Cry :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

HoHoHo

Dont know wanna Laff or Cry :faint:

Cry tears of laughter lor... :)

wah... oso an idea hor... but i can nv imagine if my hubby go out n fool ard.. though the wife hate sex doesnt mean tat she wont need it at all???? eek but if im the guy who loves my wife alot, i wont enjoy making out with other gers..i would rather DIY~ haha...

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

if the wife dun wan have sex. den the husband force. is it consider rape?

yah in law that can b rape

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

oo. den if wife dun wan have sex. den those despo husband go out fool around. also cannot blame dem wad.

hahha.. thats is why PCC is implemented. =) safe and legal..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

PCC = play chinese chess.

Cry tears of laughter lor... :)

SwEat :giddy:

But then hor also sianz...

now must pay for servicing liao :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Recently The New Paper (TNP) carried an article about marital rape. A woman who loves her husband but does not enjoy sex was eventually forced upon by her own husband. Then yesterday came a letter in reply saying that it's not entirely the fault of the husband as everyone expects sex after marriage.

While I agree that sex is a conventional factor in marriage, I do not agree that one has the right to demand sex when the other spouse refuses. Just imagine if you dun have the mood to have sex but your spouse needs it, does it mean you have to accede to the request? Imagine you dun have a stomache but your spouse insists that you two sh*t together? ...Maybe that's a bad example....:cheeky: Anyway if you really love your spouse, would you force her to have sex even when she experiences pain and you're the only one enjoying?? I'm sure you know the feeling of constipation....Try to put yrself in the woman's shoe? :confused:

Some woman are frigid and experience pain during sex. Hence, they dun enjoy it and never ask for it. You may suggest that they go seek therapy but what if your spouse refuses to seek any help and continue not to have sex with you throughout your marriage? Are you going to seek divorce based on this? Is marriage about love or "Love and Sex"?? Just wanna seek some opinions...:smile:

the question is why does not she enjoy sex with the husband.

Maybe the husband is the 'Wham Bam, Thank You Maam' kind of guy??? :confused:

dun have sex nvr mind...but must have intimacy.

Whats the Different between them :sian:

erm...is that a serious question?

ii mean at the end of the day Just intimacy till the end of life :giddy:

or is like what AiE friend wife did...

in my personal opinion...sex doen't hold the marriage together...it is communication, trust and mutual respect. if got these 3 ingredient then its very good ready...especially from the ladies' POV.

no guy will reject sex with his partner...i know i won't :p....no matter how tired or stressed out. but quite the opposite for the gals, typically. especially if both r working, plus kids. worse still if the wife is the frigid type...need to go professional counselling...but we asian shy about letting an outsider know even if its a counsellor right?

so come bedtime, have abit of passionate kissing, cuddling , massage - soh soh abit here and there...dats good for both. got chance, take a shower together...enjoy each other, but cannot force one lah. in time, maybe the frigidness will pass and "normal" sex life can resume. especially during pregnancy and after giving birth.

and i guess "open marriages" do exist but should be quite rare...or rather we are unlikely to know of any cases since ppl are unlikely to talk about it if theirs was an 'open marriage'.

DO. Or DO NOT. There is no TRY.

what happen if one day, found out that ur wife/gf actually participated in a mass orgy when she was young ..maybe 5 yrs ago b4 she was wif u?

how?

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

ii mean at the end of the day Just intimacy till the end of life :giddy:

or is like what AiE friend wife did...

Wah, bro. You want to quote, quote correctly leh. Not my friend's wife but DenverDino's. Luckily with me. If with some other people, for a misquote, you kena sued for slander... :cheeky:

what happen if one day, found out that ur wife/gf actually participated in a mass orgy when she was young ..maybe 5 yrs ago b4 she was wif u?

how?

after the initial shock, probably won't matter cos it was long ago wat

i know a guy said he got invited to a mass orgy in the US...it was a kinda pub cum restaurant that caters specially for such things....mostly married couples aged late 30's and older...swopping partners...got jacuzzi outside somemore...one group here, one group there...can approach strangers also but cannot ngeh ngeh lai cos got bouncers...he say he feel very awkward and couldn't "stand"

i dunno how true la...

DO. Or DO NOT. There is no TRY.