Do you think sex comes with marriage?  

217 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think sex comes with marriage?

• Yes, my spouse must give it to me when I need it.
    • No, spousal consent is still required.

i belief no sex between married couple will cause the husband to get a mistress and in the end lead to divource.. which in the first place why should u get married when u foresee that ur wife to be cannot fulfill her duties as a spouse... isn't it better to remain as good friends.. man no matter wat kind of man will have the urge and lust.. we are born like that.. its in our blood. even ppl who go for sex change will feel that kind of horniness. just that they are attracted to different type of ppl. any brothers have other opinions about it?

• Replies 470

Wah, bro. You want to quote, quote correctly leh. Not my friend's wife but DenverDino's. Luckily with me. If with some other people, for a misquote, you kena sued for slander... :cheeky:

Haaha Sorry lAh Bo Bian ah Alt Tabbing SinCe at Work :cheeky:

quote by my Memory of WHO nia ... in my memory i remeber like it was you mah :faint:

haaha DONT SUE ME :(

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i guess he din mean that getting mistress juz for sex.. different ple handle their feelings differently.. some, they rather DIY than to make out wif others if he loves his wife so deeply.. some ple jus need feeling to make out.. not making out jus for the sake of making out.. =)

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
i guess he din mean that getting mistress juz for sex.. different ple handle their feelings differently.. some, they rather DIY than to make out wif others if he loves his wife so deeply.. some ple jus need feeling to make out.. not making out jus for the sake of making out.. =)

You make out with a partner who is a great lover, hot and sexy, sure got feeling one even if you don't love that person. SHIOK feeling... :cheeky:

Uncle Aie, is that supposed to be good or bad advice? :cheeky:

Anyway, I don't think a man will be happy if his spouse cannot satisfy him physically. Unless she is physically unable to, then it's a different story. If she is physically capable but just keeps refusing, I think the man will be really depressed. No amount of PCC or porn can cure that.

Uncle Aie, is that supposed to be good or bad advice? :cheeky:

It is not an advice. Just a true general statement... :sweat: :p

agree la. now teenagers v.open wad. i got classmates that are not virgin anymore. lol

Wah, so daring huh? Better be careful that the ones who did the devirginising does not get reported... :faint:

some of them mad la

oh my god.. den i wish that i'll have a son than a daughter.. though i hope to have daughter den can doll her up!!! hmmm

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
sky99.. u how old huh??

He's taking his 'O' levels this year if I'm not wrong... :confused:

having a mistress just for sex? IMHO, that's too much hassle :p

just DIY or go geylang.

Good solution, no strings attached too!

He's taking his 'O' levels this year if I'm not wrong... :confused:

i not that clever. N levels

sky99.. u how old huh??

16 years old. :cheeky:

Good solution, no strings attached too!

precisely. DIY still the best...bian liao youi...unless stay near geylang :p

but seriously, human beings are not animals...agree that men have urges ( women too)...but if we can't control it, and blame marriage break-ups on " no sex", then wat r we saying about ourselves????

furthermore, most animals species do "it" during the receptive "season" only...not as and when.

DO. Or DO NOT. There is no TRY.

Guest Kopi O
having a mistress just for sex? IMHO, that's too much hassle :p

just DIY or go geylang.

DIY is better. No risk of STDs...

DIY not SHIOK

You do it every day and many times in a day, of course lah not shiok... :lol:

but trust me. i dont DIY. not even once. but my friends all say out of 10men. 8 will DIY la. the other 2 is dont know wad is DIY. or think that its disgusting. but i not the other 2 leh.

be it DIY...or love-making...or riding...it's all about the "journey" and not just the "destination". if you just want to "get there"....then all 3 also not shiok liao. am i right or am i right? :p

DO. Or DO NOT. There is no TRY.

i dont understand wad you talking about. sry