http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs101.snc4/35432_407066027871_609502871_4431502_5457443_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs081.snc4/35432_407066032871_609502871_4431503_5825048_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs081.snc4/35432_407066037871_609502871_4431504_7326575_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs041.ash2/35432_407066042871_609502871_4431505_4966799_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs041.ash2/35432_407066047871_609502871_4431506_1500256_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs081.snc4/35432_407066052871_609502871_4431507_423847_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs041.ash2/35432_407066057871_609502871_4431508_8091388_n.jpg

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
  • Replies 804

whats wrong with your speedometer? i got my meter and signals working again after much headache and $$ at ah joo at ubi. the signals however, i was unsatisfied.

Bro XiaoMing, shes a beaut! need to get together to admire her ... but for this rain ... haiz ...:cry:

hi comrades,

any recommendations where i cud get the speedometer and the yellow/green lights signals on my scoot handlehead repaired?

Try Tong Aik @ Short Street or Lee Huat at Upp Bk timah ...

Put ur name/users , ur ride/model , where u stay , yes or no if ur interested in mit ups and gatherings , contacts(if available) I will start first.

1) Fyazz87 , Px150 classic green , Pasir ris , Yes , 94825209

2) Sharpey, Px200's Black n' Blue, AMK, Yes, 91545167

3) Mountainsmith, Px200 baby blue, yishun, yes, 97910649

4) Triumsg, PX150, white, West, Yes, 91296193

5) K.Neezam, PX150, Light Cream, West, Yes, 92289801

6) Juvena, Excel 150, Black and Red, kaki bukit, Yes

7) Xiaoming (Sia Jelwie), P150X, Black (should be), Central, 98-3000-89, Yes (End of Next Month)

8) Nicolai (1 month old vespa rider), Px200 (bought a month ago), Black and Grey (old paint from previous owner), Queensway, Yes, 96949065

9) Jingpok, Px150, Maroon and Off white, West, yes, 97847342

10) Roadrookie ('rookie' vespa rider), SPRI/PX150(?) (bought yesterday), cream body/caramel seat, CCK, Yes, 97757810

11) Hydher Px150 gween. marine parade estate, Yes 83368968.

12) An, classic PX150, Gold & maroon, North, MOST definitely, 92993425.

13) kenny, PX200, Red, North/East, Yes, 93884645.

Here's mine..

Vespa RED II.jpg

One for All. All for One.

i'm asking on behalf of my elder bro

he's vespa kena stolen at JB..kotaraya last week...soo he is scouting for a cheap2 vespa

he's the kind of person "can ride can already" don care bout outlook...do u all noe where or anyone is selling their vespa

his budget is 700++

pls PM me as i dun usually go to this forum.

TIA

Adi

:) cooling off day

i'm asking on behalf of my elder bro

he's vespa kena stolen at JB..kotaraya last week...soo he is scouting for a cheap2 vespa

he's the kind of person "can ride can already" don care bout outlook...do u all noe where or anyone is selling their vespa

his budget is 700++

pls PM me as i dun usually go to this forum.

TIA

Adi

can try Teck Seng, pls refer to my earlier post for his contacts and address.

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Xiao Ming, Nice job.... where did you get the paintwork done?

Dooops

frankly, i think it can be better and guess most shops send to the same painter, Peter of Teck Seng arrange for me, you can check with him.

whats wrong with your speedometer? i got my meter and signals working again after much headache and $$ at ah joo at ubi. the signals however, i was unsatisfied.

hi hydher, i'll come back to u with a picture soon to show wat i meant.

Put ur name/users , ur ride/model , where u stay , yes or no if ur interested in mit ups and gatherings , contacts(if available) I will start first.

1) Fyazz87 , Px150 classic green , Pasir ris , Yes , 94825209

2) Sharpey, Px200's Black n' Blue, AMK, Yes, 91545167

3) Mountainsmith, Px200 baby blue, yishun, yes, 97910649

4) Triumsg, PX150, white, West, Yes, 91296193

5) K.Neezam, PX150, Light Cream, West, Yes, 92289801

6) Juvena, Excel 150, Black and Red, kaki bukit, Yes

7) Xiaoming (Sia Jelwie), P150X, Black (should be), Central, 98-3000-89, Yes (End of Next Month)

8) Nicolai (1 month old vespa rider), Px200 (bought a month ago), Black and Grey (old paint from previous owner), Queensway, Yes, 96949065

9) Jingpok, Px150, Maroon and Off white, West, yes, 97847342

10) Roadrookie ('rookie' vespa rider), SPRI/PX150(?) (bought yesterday), cream body/caramel seat, CCK, Yes, 97757810

11) Hydher Px150 gween. marine parade estate, Yes 83368968.

12) An, classic PX150, Gold & maroon, North, MOST definitely, 92993425.

13) kenny, PX200, Red, North/East, Yes, 93884645.

14) skip90 - Fahmy, PX150E , Green , CCK , yes , 92971249

Will join for outings on august onwards during friday nights and weekends.

Hmm.. have some things in mind to do atm.. thinking of getting them done at hendra.

General service,

Replace speedometer light and wipe the headlight reflector,

Diy the grounding of my signals,

Diy Spray exhaust,

Get my brakes checked,

Still cant decide as to whether to remove my rear rack or to add on my basket in the store. In one way, love the luggage space(my spare tyre bag is empty + glovebox and sidebox!) on the other, i wana show some ass.

Am planning to explore JB but am concerned over safety. Hope to have a companion for a day trip!

Edited by Hydher

can try Teck Seng, pls refer to my earlier post for his contacts and address.

thanks bro..

anyway..my bro tat is stolen in JB doesnt look like wat u all hav..outlook 1/10..nver wash..nver polish..but the mistake he make is..he go alone..at nite..park n only come back hour later..

go go together guys...

:) cooling off day
Hi to all vespa riders;

Im ridin a 1984 PX200. Been a while since i last rode 1.

Any ridin events can col me and i shoud be free on Fri at KTM if any1 goin...

leave your contact! :thumb:

Hi to all vespa riders;

Im ridin a 1984 PX200. Been a while since i last rode 1.

Any ridin events can col me and i shoud be free on Fri at KTM if any1 goin...

my conact - 97817712

Guys, lets try tomorrow night? KTM @ 10pm ... hopefully no rain ya?

Do sms me if anyone is keen to join in.

I was told that a few Classic/Vintage Vespa have been stolen in JB, they are after the parts...

that made me think twice of heading in solo =X

Anyone interested in getting a broquet with me in a months time?

Managed to find it at a good price. Pm me for price if interested.

I know its sceptical and lack scientific backings but there are some supporters and believers.

Am still contemplating.

Edited by Hydher

Save your money... I mean that in the nicest possible way.

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

The company hit my sweet-spot. Am still battling the what ifs factor =D.. hahaha

What are your plans for the day?