hihi everyone as mentioned above i can help u do this ,pm me for details HAHA will be posting pics of my own work for my bike soon :cheeky:

below are comments :

I was totally impress with his work and creativity doing this eliminator. All was done up

neatly and professionaly. Compared to shop that does this kinda thing, I would prefer

ldslds work and will definitely disseminate to others. As you can see in the pic, it's

clean and neat compared to shops. Now what's left for me to do is to change to

aftermarket signal lights... Excellent work ldslds!

Just did my fender eliminator and LED light for number plate. I think pic he will post soon. Nice work and paiseh made him late for his class. Will do more next time when needed. Overall gd job, Highly Recommended

**;6353029']as promise for bro ldslds .

my review for him that good job done n everything is nicely done my him . very friendly and helpful .

as usual picture speak a thousand word .

Here's my contribution of pictures.. too beautiful to wait till Monday to get mine fix by ldslds... lolz

ldslds didn't take any shortcuts in wiring and skillfully removed my whole tailboard to make sure all cables are connected securely and neatly.

Seriously it been quote some time since i will stand behind my bike to admire something for 30mins... its so worth it. Thanks bud :thumb::thumb::thumb:

As promised, pictures up. All done up by ldslds. Great work bro... Note the white carbon fibre cover... :angel: Next ah bro, HID and maybe Hella... Haha... Not forgeting the mesh by Godsenx! Wuhuu!!!

I think that was me bro...

Upz for ldslds for the fender eliminator :thumb:

Looks better now

hope u threw away the souvenir from UM...

Kekekeke...

As for ur pillion handle reserve first k... maybe I wanna install box my wife complaining...

kkeekeke

Anyone interested to buy my lower cowling pls pm me... Thanks...

Upz for ldslds's Fender! His worksmanship is really up there and good service too, gt drinks and talk **** session to entertain you! :cheeky: Super highly recommended! Good job mann bro !:cheeky:

Idslds is a nice person to begin wif.. His worksmanship is good and so is his product.. Upz for Idslds and his private business.. Will do more business wif him in the future.. Really like the Signal lights, fender eliminator and the LED stripes and of course his friendliness and his workmanship.. Upz for a nice and laughable guy.. =) :angel:

I will recommend his fender eliminator anytime.. Just take a look at my signature pic and u'll know why.. Upz for LDSLDS works.. \m/ :thumb:

Sorry 4 e late post bro :sweat:

been bz this few days...

nice workmanship from u...e pole light at e back

have been attracting attention on e road man

been recommending u...lol..hope ur sidejob boomz...

Great job done! paiseh, my signal light screw too big liao~ need some modification, haha.

I'll see u later in the week :):cheeky:

got my fender eliminator done by ldslds , good work done by him, done with quality :D

well, hes a friendly guy and can chat anything under the sun or moon.anyway...

thanks for the perfect job ldslds . a very satisfied customer :D

thanks alot.

Fantastic work done by ldslds! Even if my tail board was done quite badly by the bike shop, U still manage to cover the hole... haha 1 word... zai! thanks man...

Bro so fast post already ah? hahaha. Thanks for all the help and fixing the FE for me...looks great bro! all i need to do is to make a new set of no plate =) ...

Great workmanship and very nice pal!

Recommaned to all!!...

when your fix your exhaust already let me know i wanna hear leh.

do update me abt the other items ya.

Great work done by lds. Practically everything on my bike was done up by him.

Superb workmanship, excellent service and great attitude.

May it be works that requires delicate workmanship or the need to bend things with bare hands, he does it like a machine. :thumb:

I've made him work late into the night on several occasions and not a single complain from him.

I'm quite a troublesome person to begin with. But with him, I cant find a single fault. I'm really impressed by his works.

I've known him for many yrs now, I nv knew he was this good with these stuffs. :p

Alright. Bros out there, if u hav anything u need to be done up and he can help u. I strongly encourage u that ldslds is the man. :angel:

got my fender eliminator from ldslds.

workmanship was superb, very friendly, its like first time meet as if meet like a few years. Definitely keeps you accompany with or w/o gf. ahahahaa.

Very kind to share info and tips. Putting effort to arrange a meet up due to clash in out schedule was a plus point.

end of the day, very very satisfied customer and fellow biker. :)

the signal blink so shiok now, LOL

Thanks for the hardwork dude=) Love the fender and your workmanship was superb worth every cent of it=)A very friendly and knowledgeable person who know quite alot of electronic stuff.. will recommend his fender eliminator anytime..hope see u soon again pal>>cheers=)

I did my tailboard conversion at a particular motorshop

(i can't say which), but they did a poor job. ldslds not only

helped me fix a fender eliminator, he also helped me to rectify

the problems caused by the motorshop.

ldslds helped me to do things that he wasn't required to; he went

the extra mile. He is also very knowledgeable and friendly; his knowledge

goes beyond things related to fender eliminator. He was

able to give me advice on other super4 tips and mods.

he knows his stuff well, so do approach him if you need anything!

YO!

From the start i just wanted to get his fender eliminator. But guess what? I got more than just his fender. He taught me alot on my bike though. The things that he does is totally different from what you did in some shops. Some shops they will just anyhow fix as long as they get their job done, that's it. But Idslds is different, he does with care and do it like his own bike. ;) Anyway his bike is damn fanciful, alot alot of accessories.

From what i see in him,

Workmanship.(Great!)

Friendly.(Green tea or Coke?LOL! Always made me go toilet to pee.)

No disappointment.

He answers almost every questions that you ask him.

Always on time.

He is always available for installation as long as it doesn't clash with his working hours/hang outs.

I did not exaggerate or being forced to say so.

Lol at the wings on the number plate. Damn cute.

*A pad on the shoulder, I'm Satisfied.

Hi Bro

Thanks once again. Really love your workmanship and worth every penny of it.. upz to you and your business. Had a great time taking **** with you and willing to change the meeting timing. kudos to you. Hope you to see you soon. Ride safe ;P

Bro Idslds's service n product r considered good to me. He is on time, provide good service to my ride by taking time to reassemble my wiring n his fender neatly n orderly. His fender design do look clean, neat with kind of sleek look while don compromising uncle Sam's attention. Not bad afterall. Good job n thanks for e freebies bro
Edited by ldslds

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

• Replies 386

Nice clean work. You chop off or you remove the whole fender?

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

wahh. its amazing that theres a light on top of the licence plate. =D Ups for u!

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

i doubt can pass inspection..

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

wow starr yesterday I passed by the NPC notice your eye catching bike

kekekeke :angel:

haha yea me and godsenx often visit imm HAHA:cheeky:

Yeah.. kinda a weekly thing for Monday evenings :smile:

Hey after seeing your D.I.Y fender eliminator on your own Re\/o i must say im impressed with the following:

- Very neat layout wif clean wiring

- Light above the number plate is a bonus!

- Number Plate's angle just nice.. not too facing upwards (e.g. like for helicopter to see)

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

when free help me do??? too bad now i just came back after fixing mesh.. very hungry haven makan.. if not sure fly down yr side already.. :angel:

Next Monday evening okay? hahaz

HOW MUCH? and can pass inspection ar?

imo if you have rear fender install shouldn't be a prob :smile:

Edited by GodSend
typo error :P
HOW MUCH? and can pass inspection ar?

Yes, inspection can pass. ldslds called up LTA and they say as long as got rear hugger, it's ok. :angel:

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

DSC00001.jpg

DSC00414.jpg

infernalwar =) thanks bro,wish u and ur wife happy all the way man HAHA,remember our "date" next week

haha the memorable line of that day was when his wife said "i dunno why wanna install that..." and after it was installed his wife said " Hey ,it looks nicer this way ah...." hahaha then we said she finally got the point HAHA

Edited by ldslds

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

Yes, inspection can pass. ldslds called up LTA and they say as long as got rear hugger, it's ok. :angel:

haha answered by the LTA vehicle engineer or something,cos stock super 4 doesn't come with a rear fender(rear hugger),so its illegal to remove our stock fender as there will be no fender after removing,i checked online for the info but cannot find that's why i called them HAHA,if a rear hugger was installed,there will be a fender and thus will not be considered illegal since we got a aftermarket rear fender installed....

below is for reference only...

this is what a police/tp.. (cant remember) told me.

hugger can be considered as mudguard.

if u want it to work like the front mud guard u can always get a big hugger like on the honda rc212.

Edited by ldslds

BY GODSENDWORX=)

Guys,can confirm that if fixed rear hugger, i will pass inspection if i using fender eliminator ( with num plate light. ) any black white prove?

really legal to remove fender if have rear hugger/mudguard ah? my bike have rear hugger that comes stock leh.. :angel:

Guys,can confirm that if fixed rear hugger, i will pass inspection if i using fender eliminator ( with num plate light. ) any black white prove?

Confirm approve as long as got rear hugger. Better if got number plate lights. So they won't say anything more.

thanks bro,wish u and ur wife happy all the way man HAHA,remember our "date" next week

haha the memorable line of that day was when his wife said "i dunno why wanna install that..." and after it was installed his wife said " Hey ,it looks nicer this way ah...." hahaha then we said she finally got the point HAHA

:cheeky: And your fav line was, "Power la".

I was totally impress with his work and creativity doing this eliminator. All was done up

neatly and professionaly. Compared to shop that does this kinda thing, I would prefer

ldslds work and will definitely disseminate to others. As you can see in the pic, it's

clean and neat compared to shops. Now what's left for me to do is to change to

aftermarket signal lights... Excellent work ldslds!

[ATTACH]152757[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]152758[/ATTACH]

And sorry for my pic, my number plate light fused already so that's why in that pic got no light...., :angel:

Eh brudder, I can't submit feedback for your iTrader ah. They say thread invalid. Walliao Weyyyy.... Lol!