soundless said:
1 Day Trip Outing

Betong (Thailand)

10 Sep 2010 To 12 Sep 2010

Date to meet : 10 Sep 10

Time to meet : 4.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Open to all Cls : Speed 110kph

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/4/photos/3/1200x120/11/DSC00401.jpg?et=K78Y1XjI7X3bkQola1LoKg&nmid=166399391http://images.multiply.com//common/dot_clear.gif http://images.multiply.com//common/dot_clear.gif

Budget ... SD$65.00 Per person For 2 to a Room for 2 nights

Closing Date : - 01.Aug.2010

Max : 15 Bikes

Main Thread

1 Day Trip Outing

Those going for the trip please take note

Thing must bring or else you will not be able to enter thailand

Vehicle log card ... of your name , if the vehicle is not in your name

a undertake letter is required , indicating the owner name , NRIC No.

bike No. authorizes you name NRIC No. will be ridding your bike .

Have 10 Nos of Rm1.00 for clearing of thailand custom entering

and 10 Nos for exiting thailand too .

Make sure your bike fuel can travel 150km or above .....

anything lesser you got to bring your own spare tank .....

On the way to Betong

000km - 0430hr - GP

152km - 0545hr - Pagoh R&R petronas

291km - exit left to 214 nilai

325km - 0725hr - Dengkil R&R petronas (makan)

347km - turn rite to Ipoh

361km - turn left to Ipoh

490km - 0945hr - Tapah R&R petronas

573km - 1045hr - Sg Perak R&R petronas

581km - exit left to Kuala Kangsar

719km - 1215hr - Pengkal petronas

On the way back to Singapore

000km - 1200hr - Pengkal Shell

146km - 1345hr - Sg Perak

296km - 1520hr - Ulu Bernam R&R

357km - Keep Left to KLIA

370km - Exit Right to KLIA

417km - Keep Right to Seremban

429km - 1640hr - Seremban R&R

568km - 1810hr - Pagoh Mobil

711km - 1930hr - GP Esso

Remember: You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety. Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits. Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip. Join at your own risk.

Hi, btw this is a 1day trip or 3 days cos its put there 10 sep to 12 sep??

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

• Replies 273

  warhorse6901 said:

3 day trip.

1DTO = 1 Day Trip Outing = social group name = free for all to join = join at your own risk

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

  warhorse6901 said:

day 1 ride to betong .. 1 Day Trip Outing

day 2 tour around betong .. 1 Day Trip Outing

day 3 ride back home .. 1 Day Trip Outing

total .. we go for 3 days of 1 Day Trip Outing

hahahahaaa ... blur hor .... :lol::lol::lol:

Edited by Encik Pat
  Encik Pat said:
day 1 ride to betong .. 1 Day Trip Outing

day 2 tour around bwtong .. 1 Day Trip Outing

day 3 ride back home .. 1 Day Trip Outing

total .. we go for 3 days of 1 Day Trip Outing

hahahahaaa ... blur hor .... :lol::lol::lol:

Well say........... you have earn the achievement of sotong ball....

Make ppl blur like sotong....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  soundless said:
Well say........... you have earn the achievement of sotong ball....

Make ppl blur like sotong....:cheeky:

so drink beer i can act sotong and pay 1 dollar mah .... :cheers:

  Encik Pat said:
so drink beer i can act sotong and pay 1 dollar mah .... :cheers:

Nope.... we are the sotong..... to act blur mai buy beer.....:angel:

  soundless said:
Nope.... we are the sotong..... to act blur mai buy beer.....:angel:

simi we .... you havent join sotong member lei ....

  Encik Pat said:
simi we .... you havent join sotong member lei ....

Nope i don`t intend to join the sotong member to treat beer.....

I MCML

  soundless said:
Nope i don`t intend to join the sotong member to treat beer.....

I MCML

than you can not act sotong lor ...

MCML pay 10 dollars can liao ...

the rest i bao ....

  Encik Pat said:
than you can not act sotong lor ...

MCML pay 10 dollars can liao ...

the rest i bao ....

On ar..... I order Vielle Bon Secours. I pay $10.00, the rest you bao

  soundless said:
On ar..... I order Vielle Bon Secours. I pay $10.00, the rest you bao

ok swee ... please proceed and order ....

  Encik Pat said:
ok swee ... please proceed and order ....

I bring you go suntec go sell le.....

Just pay there can le....

  soundless said:
I bring you go suntec go sell le.....

Just pay there can le....

you say you order .. so you order lor ...

bring me go for wat .... order first lar ...

Hmm.. what are the hotel arrangements ? or we just go there and anyhow..?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

  sandyanne said:

Room will be book 1 mth before the trip.

  sandyanne said:

wah .... anyhow arr ...... i like .....

  soundless said:
Room will be book 1 mth before the trip.

how much do we have to pay ?

Whats the latest deadline to confirm ?

Interested List

1. Soundless

2. Huairen

7. zesture

13. lawrencium

15. Encik +Bor

Will join you guys if nothing go wrong. Been reading your guys thread alot. hope can keep up with the craps. :cheeky:

  zesture said:

Will join you guys if nothing go wrong. Been reading your guys thread alot. hope can keep up with the craps. :cheeky:

thank Q for stocking us .... hope noting will go wrong for you ...

  sandyanne said:

price is posted up on the top ....

no closing date yet ....

should be around aug ...

  zesture said:
Interested List

1. Soundless

2. Huairen

7. zesture

13. lawrencium

15. Encik +Bor

why everybody so special... can choose number?

why u all auto add me and i'm only number 2?

number 2 nothing special leh...

i want number 8 can?

then i can huat ah huat ah!!!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

  sandyanne said:

Encik Pat said:
price is posted up on the top ....

no closing date yet ....

should be around aug ...

Date to meet : 10 Sep 10

Time to meet : 4.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Open to all Cls : Speed 110kph

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/4/photos/3/1200x120/11/DSC00401.jpg?et=K78Y1XjI7X3bkQola1LoKg&nmid=166399391http://images.multiply.com//common/dot_clear.gif http://images.multiply.com//common/dot_clear.gif

Budget ... SD$65.00 Per person For 2 to a Room for 2 nights

Closing Date : - 01.Aug.2010

Max : 15 Bikes

  zesture said:
hoho. gonna stalk to Betong too..

Beware encik like to molest SW.......:angel:

Interested List

1. Soundless

2. Huairen

7. zesture

8. Sandyanne (TBC) Huat ah!!

13. lawrencium

15. Encik +Bor

Encik Pat said:
thank Q for stocking us .... hope noting will go wrong for you ...

i think you mean stalking ?