becoz i am huairen?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 273

experience + trust is good..

but when something happens...

experience + trust = no use

coz in the end also kena shoot left right centre up down back front

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

it does matter.

most will trust you.

expierence counts.

Hmmmmm.... Who you to judge our experience?

With 2 post inside this thread show your experience?

If want join put name, else don`t waste the bandwidth.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hi mr soundless,

i believe you are getting too defensive.

i was only wondering why is encik pat not the organisor since this is a 1DTO trip.

has he retired? i have great respect for encik pat.

no one has questioned your expierence or the lack of it.

put name? is this a challenge? yes im just a nobody with 3 post now.

things have happen before, i just do not want to see it happen again.

Edited by nobodynobodybutyou
it does matter.

most will trust you.

expierence counts.

we work in a group ...... be it him or me ....

we help each other and we learn from each other

most importance is ... we trust each other ...

thankS for the concern ....

hi mr soundless,

i was only wondering why is encik pat not the organisor since this is a 1DTO trip.

nobody would like to see anything happen ... but no one can stop anything from happening

if it wan to happen .. be it the fault of other or he himself ....

we do the best we can ..... and tat is all we can say and do .....

those who dun wan anything to happen .. please do not joint

aas we have said

JOINT AT YOUR OWN RISK

nobody would like to see anything happen ... but no one can stop anything from happening

if it wan to happen .. be it the fault of other or he himself ....

we do the best we can ..... and tat is all we can say and do .....

those who dun wan anything to happen .. please do not joint

aas we have said

JOINT AT YOUR OWN RISK

The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

For this i respect you.

hi mr soundless,

From the 3 post you have posted, you are nobody new to the 1DTO.

You do know the history of Betong trip and others.

We do not wish another ah cat or ah dog come in disturb the trip just like the previous closed thread.

If you are sincere about the trip. Just put your name inside the list.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Interested List

1. Soundless

2. Huairen

7. zesture

8. Sandyanne (TBC) Huat ah!!

13. lawrencium

15. Encik +Bor

simple question .. can become very complicated

words alone can be easily be misunderstood

post wit caution ......

for the record ... soundless is the organizer

and i am going for the trip ..... as his fren

and i will do my best to assist him in anyway i can

we go as a group ... we will help each other as a group

whether he is a fren or just someone who joint the trip

we go together ... we will take care of each other

no one is perfect ... and no one can prevent thing from happening

tat is why .. it is call a accident ... wat we can do is

try our best to prevent it from the best of our knowledge

end of the day .... is the rider himself ridding the bike

he shall be responsible for himself and to judge for himself

wat to do or wat not to do .....

Be Safe & Ride safe

waaah got another lady rider. tempting to go....but i think my bf will kill me....how how how

kill your BF first than you can go anywhere and anyhow liao lor ......

it does matter.

most will trust you.

expierence counts.

Wah trust Encik Pat oni ar????? I becoming jealous liao lo!!!!:(:(

You know ar.....I even more experience leh:thumb::angel::angel:

Wah trust Encik Pat oni ar????? I becoming jealous liao lo!!!!:(:(

You know ar.....I even more experience leh:thumb::angel::angel:

ya lor .... if i am experience .... how can you not be

as i was once learning from you ......

kill your BF first than you can go anywhere and anyhow liao lor ......

wa, encik pat name must have spread very far liao. new member also know you leh. :angel: :angel:

iszit ...... dun tell me you heard it even from taiwai .....

hahaha .... welcome home & how your trip

Poor thing that angmohkia missing liao.....he was the best and no one come close.....if oni he come back, i will surely join in all his trip....

ya lor ..... missing in action .... post in news paper oso can not find him lei

maybe he retired liao .... and become a adviser ......

I last heard he retired and living in Cameron enjoying the cool weather....i will try to contact him when i go there again...

O I C .... enjoying life ..... so if you get to contact him

do you think he is willing to be back again ....

I can talk to him and see how? He eating strawberry and enjoying the smokehouse steaks....I think very hard to get him to come back again.....