u got go durian trip right?

then u not new already

second hand ?

dun know who is who still ok lor ...

everyone know me but i dun know who are they lor ...

they Hi i oso Hi ... like i know them like tat lor ....

my bike not big lar ... can sit 2 ppl only ...

and can carry plenty of beers....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 273

I am newbie here, been following your posting and it does look interesting

By the way my name is Michael but people call me slowz (cause I am really slow)

I want to ask if it is possible if I want to tag along lets say RV with you guys in tapah RNR or Sungai Perak RNR then ride together to betong? reason is because I am staying in KL and its half way for me to betong.

Slowz

I am newbie here, been following your posting and it does look interesting

By the way my name is Michael but people call me slowz (cause I am really slow)

I want to ask if it is possible if I want to tag along lets say RV with you guys in tapah RNR or Sungai Perak RNR then ride together to betong? reason is because I am staying in KL and its half way for me to betong.

Slowz

first thing first ... how slow is your slow

So slow that u must not overtake me lor....:thumb:

than i have to ride in front of you so as not to over take you arr ... :angel:

So clever lor...then the speed so slow like in between 1 to 201km/hr lor.....

my bike too small and box too big .. can only do 0.168km/Day

Wah so fast ar? 0.168 kilo mile per day works out to be 1 mile = 2.2 km

so 0.168 X 2.2 = 0.3696 X 1000 = 369.6 km per hr.....wah Piang :faint:

you know why ..... cos my bike drink Milo ....

So ex lar.....normally i drink kopi only 80 cent and teh orh only 60 cents

cos bo air con mah ... air con cost more

I think your calculation got a little error...

He clock 0.168 Kilo mile per day... which work out to be 168mile per day.

Assume he ride 8hr a day (168mile /8hr) which work out to be 21mile per hour.

Convert to Kilometer which is only 33.81kilometer/hour.(1mile =1.61kilometer)

How you get 369.6km?:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I think your calculation got a little error...

He clock 0.168 Kilo mile per day... which work out to be 168mile per day.

Assume he ride 8hr a day (168mile /8hr) which work out to be 21mile per hour.

Convert to Kilometer which is only 33.81kilometer/hour.(1mile =1.61kilometer)

How you get 369.6km?:angel:

my speed is .... 899km/sec lar ..... so complicated

hahaha... you guys are funny

anyway actually I can ride at normal cruising speed (cruising speed between 110-140km/h) and for the slowz title that is because I was real slow on the other dept. of "riding" ......

sorry for the late reply... (because I am slow mah...)

anyway actually I can ride at normal cruising speed (cruising speed between 110-140km/h) and for the slowz title that is because I was real slow on the other dept. of "riding" ......

ok ... tats good ... you able to transfer the money to the account

and you will have to be on time at the designated location ...

most properly Rawang R&R ....

if you can do all tat then it should not be a problem ..

transfer money to the account? for hotel ah? which hotel you guys staying ah?

yes ... not sure yet ... date still early

so meaning... after we come back from betong... then u start riding down to betong...?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

so meaning... after we come back from betong... then u start riding down to betong...?

lol... :cheeky:

there isn't a beach at the top of a mountain... :sweat:

there are great noodles there though... :thirsty:

Lol erm dun tell me go there eat noodles only ma. LOl. can tell me more details like go there then how? HAHa. i first time planning to go so far ma lol.

Thanks in ADv Bro. btw i also super slow de wor.. dun like to wack :p

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Lol erm dun tell me go there eat noodles only ma. LOl. can tell me more details like go there then how? HAHa. i first time planning to go so far ma lol.

Thanks in ADv Bro. btw i also super slow de wor.. dun like to wack :p

lol... I guess it would be best to refer to the more experienced riders... I won't make a good guide for betong... :sweat: