Hi all~

Any of you mates have encounter TP hiding below your hbd block area?

This morning while im moving out of the carpark.

Notice a TP in bike parking inbetween car lots, trying to camo behind a van.

Any ideas what is he doing over there?

Please advise on past encounter and experiences.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 23

Hi all~

why dun u walk over and ask him, WTH u doing? and cant u see this is not a bike lot ah? hahaaa...

neber seen anything like this though...the most is ROV/TP patrolling in casrparks..

Loiter Around Waste Time & Rush Back To HQ And Go Home On Time? Hehehe.

Last Time Always Got Two TPs At Cuscaden Road Near Hard Rock At The Slip Road To Forum Carpark Around 930pm. They Will Do Some Paperwork Or Sumthing Then 950pm Sharp Go Off.

Kenna once before...

Went to shift bike to a nearer parking lot..

Lazy to wear helmet...Thought TP not here....

Travel about 20m..

Then saw TP out of the blue....

Lucky,only warning only..

Now,I everywhere safety first...

Not worth the risk.....

Hi all~

I saw 1 too recently at my mscp. He may be catching those bikers travelling on short cuts up & down.

They can be anywhere....

Just hv to be careful not to commit stupid offence like taking short cuts, don wear helmet in though its a short distance...

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

u should take pics of the TP and post in STOMP...

"TP not parking/stoping at a proper location"

Ur are going to be one of the few STOMPERS whom Im gonna curse..

Nothing better to do creatures..

Go n count ur pubic hair if ur so free

yes they will go carpark..My friend Bro car was fine for the number plate while he park there..cus cannot pass one...in a week time..again kena same offend.. Tio aim liao his evo 10 lol...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

Well they have their reasons to be there~

1. a tip-off?

2. got ppl complaint?

3. pass track record of a traffic offender staying there? like license revoke.. but still own vehicle?

so many possibilities.. but we just like to think they slacking there lol

well hiding and camping is better than:

http://www.google.com.sg/imglanding?q=police%20hiding&imgurl=http://pix.motivatedphotos.com/2008/6/21/633496833824624582-police-brutality.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.sodahead.com/united-states/87-year-old-woman-slamed-by-ohio-police-how-do-you-feel-about-it/question-555407/&usg=__m8DNXWGnzNzJHXAVHQTKCX8bDBA=&h=512&w=640&sz=61&hl=en&sig2=S-TzEuzYtf0jiyWljlZMBg&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=VcQ53SffGlNQlM:&tbnh=110&tbnw=137&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dpolice%2Bhiding%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Doff%26rlz%3D1C1DVCK_enSG373SG373%26tbs%3Disch:1&ei=brcZTIbbN8yTkAXV1IWXBg&um=1&safe=off&rlz=1C1DVCK_enSG373SG373&tbs=isch:1&start=10

they are playing hide and seek

usually, the next block, there is another TP cover his face and counting to 100.

1) Illegal parking at pavement?

2) Riding in opposite direction?

3) No wearing safety gears?

4) Illegal riding without licence?

5) Speeding? Cos limit is 20kph.

I believe theft is not under their scope but they can still catch and refer to Police.

Maybe they are waiting for incoming off peak car drivers.

Believe they don't dare to slack in open carpark.

Should be at carpark for some duty.

http://picasion.com/pic8/04ff29b32f3a6d6f5406724cad88f350.gif

SMILE!!

通货膨胀。。金èžå±æœºã€‚。è£å‘˜:cry:

TP/ Police/ LTA...etc.

Basically they are devils when they catch you, but they suddenly become angels when you see them by the roadside with a modified ah beng car/ lorry/ van...etc

Well, without them, we will see alot of idiots on the road, as if there are not enough of these idiots already.

They play up to which level eh?

Inside longkang considered?

hahahaha!! this tickles me alot! :cheeky:

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.