Phantom Buy & Sell Thread

arjen

• Replies 1.3k

Hi ALL,

Selling my bike in MAY 11 changing to Super4.

Model & Color: HONDA PHANTOM TA200M Green

Plate No: FU XXXX H

Price: $1200 (Neg.) (Good Deal)

Road Tax expiry date: 05 Sept 2011

COE expiry date: 05 March 2012

No. of owner: 6

Buyer will bear transfer fee

Payment (Cash/COI): Cash

Condition: 9/10

Outlook: 8.5/10 have some scratches from previous owner.

Service done recently:

Overhaul Engine last year Oct, 5th and 6th gear changed, Timing chain, Tensional, O-Ring Chain, Spocket, Air Horn, Tyre (changed in Dec 10), battery (changed in Feb 11), Rear no. plate.

Engine Oil and Spark Plug servicing done every 2000 KM

Accessories:

2 x side boxes, 1 x 42L rear box, 1 x crash bar

Fuel Consumption: easily 35-38 Km/L depends on how u ride, I ever hit 400 plus on full tank before reserve.

Always parked under shelter, Multi story car park

Polish and wash bike every week (picture will shows)

Viewing around West, Choa Chu Kang area

Name of seller: Adrian

Text to know more !!

Photo0025.jpg

Photo0020.jpg

Photo0021.jpg

Photo0023.jpg

Photo0024.jpg

Hi phantom riders.. Can help me sell my brother in law

Phantom 200... Plate fw9993...

If u got friends interested pls do

Call me 96412270

Thankz..!!

I have bought this last week.

A day before I also bought a Gilera typhoon 125 with plate no. FW 226Z (coe expires Dec 2012) for $500; originally just to keep the plate. Now that i have this 9993, I want to let go this 226. Any1 interested?

I bought this RS TAICHI AIR BELT JACKET charcoal colour. Size is XL. Comes with optional and detachable front protection pads. Selling as I have upgraded to a more expensive airbag jacket. This was only used a few times and in very good condition. Very practical jacket as it has mesh in the right places providing a cool and comfortable ride. It does not offer protection against rain, just ample armour protection. Paid over $220 for it, now asking only $160. Sms 91068286 to try before buying at my residence in Pasir Ris.

Link to site.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y274/getzmark/_3011024.jpg

Make/Model: HONDA PHANTOM ta200

Color: BLACK

Date Of Registration: 14-03-2002

Plate: FU6446B

Fuel Consumption: 35++ per litre

Road Tax: EXPIRY 05 Aug 2011

COE expiry: 13 March 2012

Transfer fee: Buyer

Payment method: Cash

Price: $800

Condition:

Just change engine oil and spark plug and fork seal.

Also change battery about 2 months ago.

Just change back tyres recently also.

Wash bike every week and often lubricate chain.

Never accident before.

Contact me @ 91767103

Pictures are below:

dick1968

Make/Model: HONDA PHANTOM ta200

Color: BLACK

Date Of Registration: 14-03-2002

Plate: FU6446B

Fuel Consumption: 35++ per litre

Road Tax: EXPIRY 05 Aug 2011

COE expiry: 13 March 2012

Transfer fee: Buyer

Payment method: Cash

Price: $800

Condition:

Just change engine oil and spark plug and fork seal.

Also change battery about 2 months ago.

Just change back tyres recently also.

Wash bike every week and often lubricate chain.

Never accident before.

Contact me @ 91767103

Pictures are below:

dick1968

nice bike siaoz16, urgent sale?

Hi guys got a good working condition TA200 for sale

Road tax Till 14 April

Coe Till 16 Oct 2011

LTA inspection Done last on 4 OCT 2010 (still got many more month before sending for inspection again)

No COI, full cash payment

I the 3rd owner

Bike outlook (8.5)

Bike engine (8.5)

Bike have to go as it too heavy for me, my weight is only 45kg having to control the bike is a bit tough for me

Ah this bike was bought from Republic Motor can’t remember how much $$ I spend on it to repair liao, bad luck bought the bike without even starting the engine and testing it, nvm a lesson learn for me

Yah bike have many problem when I bought it but I have since send it for repair and replace it with many new parts

List of Item change

New Light Bud (white color)

New set of clutch plate

New chain and sprocket

New clutch wire

New brake Pump? ( Erm what do u call that again? The little black box next to brake handle with the fluid inside)

New Coil ? ( The copper coil stuff that is responsible for charging the battery , dam cost me SGD $200 cos Malaysia dun have )

IU cover to prevent it from contact with rain water

Both front and rear brake pad

New handle Grip

Tires I nvm change cos still very new

Above all change was done within 1 year ( I haven even own the bike for 1 year yet )

Bike History

Always change engine oil monthly ( I use normal de, expensive one waste money since I change it every month no point in changing the expensive one )

Always use for daily transport to school, even went to Malaysia often for supper. Bike got no problem can travel long distance nvm fail me once on the road ( After I done the above repair lol )

Coe still got 8 month u may want to wait for COE to drop den renew or just renew 5 year depending on your choice

Objective

Currently seeking for Yamaha X1, willing to trade or perhaps top up if no offer den I will push to bike shop to trade in for my Yamaha X1 ( Yah cubs would be more suitable for small size people like me )

Price $1050 (negotiable)

The bike speedometer is spoilt, the small circle stuff located at the front tires (repair fee would be bear by me or if u got cheaper lobang such as going to aqua lane I would deduct $35 from the selling price )

View at CCK ( Anytime any day cos I on school holiday now )

Bike would be fully wash before handing to new owner ( $5 dollar only at my car park for washing fee)

Contact Jack at 90994136

http://img534.imageshack.us/i/dscn1090u.jpg/

SILVER PHANTOM TA200.

I got a Phantom for sale,,,it is FBA plate,coe to 2016,pricing is 2.8K.

Colour: Silver.

Plate No: FBA plate.

Registration date: April 2006.

COE expiry date: April 2016.

Road Tax expiry date: April 2010.

No. of owner: 2.

Mileage: 28000km.

Price: $2800 (neg).

Payment (Cash/COI): Cash.

Transfer fee: Buyer.

Location for Viewing: Hougang, ang mo kio, buangkok areas.

View to believe.

SMS me for queries 83432002

Remarks:

Bike looks clean n new,

always park under shade n multi story carpark.

Bike is very well maintained.

Engine oil and spark plug servicing done every 2000KM.

Reason for Selling: Seldom use.

IMAG0203.jpg

IMAG0206.jpg

IMAG0204.jpg

Edited by arundavisbike

SELLING HONDA PHANTOM TA200

Colour: white (original colour)

Plate No: fv 4**0 D plate

COE expiry date: aug 2012

Road Tax expiry date: feb 2011

No. of owner: 3th

Mileage: 90000

Price: $1000 VERI NEG

Location for Viewing: sengkang

condition 9/10 outlook 7.5/10

View to believe

Remarks: Bike is now under lay up condition, Wanna sell before march, good new tyres (Bridgestone)

change- new plug and new engine oil, bike fully paid, overhale 2 year ago, Gd transportation. riding this bike for coming 3 years nv give mi problem.

If buyer is going to buy my bike i will service for the first time and renew halfyear roadtax.

tranfer fee paid by seller (sin ming lta ONLY)

contact me @81255459

Make/Model: Honda Phantom TA200

Color: Black

Plate No: FU55**C

Price: $1000 (nego), willing to lower for quick sale, as now i am holding phantom and my new super4revo

Buyer will bear transfer fee

Road Tax expiry date: 24 Aug 2011

COE expiry date: 24 Feb 2012

No. of owner: 2

Name of seller: Alex

Contact: 90040997 (drop me a sms will do) (serious buyer only!!)

Viewing: Bukit Panjang/Chua chu kang, after 6pm from work or during the weekend

Other Accessory: Givi rack, 42L box

Good Condition stretches on the right side of the oil tank.

Engine Oil and Spark Plug change every month

Oct 2010

Overhaul the engine, changed the piston, timing chain

Nov 2010

Changed the Sprocket & chain, changed the trim of the tyres (IMPT)

Dec 2010

Changed Air filter, typres (front & back) Bridgestone’s, battery

Jan 2010

Good news! I passed my 2A. But I have spent so much money on my old bike. Now I hope to upgrade into a 2A bike.

Reason for Selling: Upgraded to Super4 Revo

*NEW UPDATES PRICE IS LOWER BY 20 % for serious buyer, selling at $800.:cheeky:DSCF093.jpg

clearance sale with some phantom parts

PHANTOM TA-200 stock handlebar + risers ($20)

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a20/kmjoe/21032011838.jpg

PHANTOM TA-200 stock backrest ($15)

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a20/kmjoe/20032011828.jpg

PHANTOM TA-200 IU bracket for front ($5)

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a20/kmjoe/20032011829.jpg

mesh jacket with elbow, shoulder, back paddings ($50)

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a20/kmjoe/20032011830.jpg

view more @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/318137-kmjoe-s-clearance-sale-%28phantom-parts-mesh-jacket-and-cds%29?p=7004326#post7004326

Hi all

I'm selling my Phantom

Make/Model: Honda Phantom TA200

Color: Black/Gray

Plate No: FV...

Price: $900 (nego).

Road Tax expiry date: Sep 2011

COE expiry date: Sep 2012

No. of owner: 3

Mileage: 85,000km

Note 1: Eagle foot rest.

Note 2: handle bar and mirror frame a bit rusty as I rarely used the bike last year, but that's just cosmetic. You can use Autosol to polish if that bothers you. Bike is put under covered car-park all the time.

New chain, just changed engine oil & spark-plug. Bike is steady and smooth going at 90+km/h.

Go with two helmets and a rain coat if you need.

Viewing: 9 Jurong Town Hall Road (near Jurong East MRT). Please call me first to arrange viewing time.

I have been using the bike for 5 years, trouble-free and accident-free. Bike is under regular service by Ah Koon.

Reason for Selling: Bought a car last year and i hardly ride anymore.

http://sgmeta.com/bike/IMG_5534.JPG

http://sgmeta.com/bike/IMG_5536.JPG

http://sgmeta.com/bike/IMG_5537.JPG

http://sgmeta.com/bike/IMG_5544.JPG

Edited by haipt

Model: Honda TA200

Description: Ignition with key lock at the steering panel, Suspensions covered with

chromed metal

Colour: Silver

Mileage:

Plate No: FY33*8M (Desirable Nice Number)

Price: $2600

Type: Air-cooled 4-stroke single cylinder SOHC

Fuel Tank Capacity: 11.2 Litres

Starter: Electric

Transmission Type: 6-speed

Dry Weight: 140kg

Payment: Full Cash

Transfer Fee: Buyer pay

Rd Tax expiry date: 23-August-2011

COE expiry date: 23-August-2014

Eff. Ownership date: 27-August-2004

No. of owner: 1st

Other Accessory: 1 GIVI carriage box with rack, 1 chain wax spray,

1 full set of rain attire

Reason for Selling: Driving car now.

Remarks:

 Well maintained, sheltered in car park both at home & office

 No accident. Not even fall down!

 Low mileage (

 Traveled between Home and Office, Never been to Malaysia

 New rear brake pads (June-2010)

 Last Serviced with new plugs (Jan-2011)

 New battery (March-2011)

PhantomTA200_2004.pdf

Edited by LipTeck