circuit assessment is wat stage? stage 7???

nvm lar, try harder, sure can go thru de. jus a few more only

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

circuit assessment is wat stage? stage 7???

nvm lar, try harder, sure can go thru de. jus a few more only

duh...5.02 lah. hahaha

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
wah so fast sold ur bike har? taking 2A now? wat bike u getting next? ^_^

i let my friend coi my bike. den i might be getting a ktm400 only if i got enough money if not enough money i think i'll settle down with a cbr400.

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg

if ranzl or edlan wear skirt... i will be surprised... :lol:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

oh.. edlan passed ur 2A liao ar? so fast?

i still got 3-4 months.. sianz....

Don't feel bad. In a few years time, you think back and then it won't seem so long anymore.

how cum siren so silent liao... usually she so chatty... post all the threads de...

Either busy with work or nothing else to say...

she's full of stuff to say, cant be nothing to say...

wanna ask u johan, can recommand mi a 2A cruiser bike, easy maintanence, strong at low speeds, top speed (no need so fast 160-180km/h).

best i can tink of is S4. not exactly a cruiser...

summerlove also wat... =.=

juz received a freelance project tat has to be rushed ASAP... hehehs... Not bad to earn abit of freelance money... First time summore... :cheeky:

and... KINGDOM HEARTS II ROX!!! Nothing better to do than to stay off com and play PS2 games... lols~* now pia-ing all the quests... gonna faint sia... sleep till 2.30am... hehes...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

summerlove should be out having fun with her bf today ba.

no wonder so busy lar, earn extra $$ mus treat us maken okie?

summerlove^_^'s grandfather passed away yesterday. I'm planning to drop by and see her at Mt Vernon later

Ar? mt.Vernon?

ya. guys. I will busy these 2 days till monday.

Tmr still hv to stay at the wake and sun will be the last day for crementation.

anyway, u guys have a nice weekend ahead. :D

summerlove should be out having fun with her bf today ba.

no wonder so busy lar, earn extra $$ mus treat us maken okie?

:shy: not fun la...

but got him wif me at all times, i feel happy liao :D

he got me a cute gloves last nitez and raincoat as well..

i wanna my pink full face helmet !:angel:

Tian Lai Crabs outing

DATE: 2 June 07, Saturday

TIME: 8.15pm

LEAVING 8.30pm

GATHERING AT: GP petrol station

===================

Attendee:

1. Alan_see [he will lead the way]

2. davidtoh83

3. gohjohan

4. Flareon1982 & gf

5. Cheeko

===================

Pending crabs:

1. Akarui Siren (depends on financial & time situation

Guys! have fun. i cant join u all , cos what i explained.

Anything, Please contact Alan at 97967730

:cool: I still get to eat the crabs cos someone tabao for me :D :thumb:

tonight anything ?

hmmm

jb anyone for pumps ?

hey summerlove,

Long time never see you le.. how you doing?

must smile ok? that what you told me before...

Do take care ya!

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

miss piglet so hot... so many ppl chase... i no chance lar... give her sit my bike she also dun wan... :weep:

wah wah wah......hot pig si bo :lol: ya pple chase me for money :cry:

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~