Thinking of going east coast park to pitch a tent than stay overnight. Than i waant to join u all for the seafood feast. SO.... Its so hard to decide....

u ar.. always last mins :(

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

bunny gal... ur a$$ is blocking the screen. :giddy: :p

u reali is nv die b4 rite!!!:angry:

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Konichiwa TCPians..., long time din come in le neh... Finally GSS's here..., great shpg deals's temptg me...!!! :cheer:

Btw sister summer..., planng on wat 2 shp liao mah...? Seems like u'v bn eatg quite alot wo..., yummy... :hungry:

ya. shopping spin~

Ytd. bot a few items ... not bad

ya. i do eat a lot.. need to shed a lot o fats liao

lol... took me quite some time to realise the link had been changed...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Anybody haven't watch PotC??? I wanna watch!!! Finally I have money!!! I wanna watch!!!

Sora level 99 bingo!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

PotC = Pirates of the Carri-ba-dunno-how-to-spell

got two mehz?

If there's a 3rd one, can play 3 on 3

PotC = Pirates of the Carri-ba-dunno-how-to-spell

It is spelled C.A.R.I.B.B.E.A.N... :p

aiyar... people understand what i typing can liao lars... mabbe i should say Jack Sparrows can liaos... :p anyone anyone? lols~ summer summer?

Saving monies lars... I finally broke my maggie feast today so cannot anyhow spend. And my singing ish horrible. Siren sings, people die. LOLS!

wee~ So excited can't wait to see my hubbie later!!! :lovestruck:

how cum u make so despo machiam every gal i also like... :faint:

miss piglet wan to go har? if u dun mind my phantom den i pillion u lor.

Is ok lah i know u ke lian me, but still thanks wor :cry:

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

:cheeky: funni chaps ..

edlan> dun u leak out the secret that ranzl like mspiglet ma..

later u will be hantam MANY PPLs one le...

C, he alreadi make the lst move liao

He is out of ke lian me lah.....dun think too much sia.....

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

Is ok lah i know u ke lian me, but still thanks wor :cry:

how cum u always pop up of nowhere 1. haha.

where got ke lian u? ppl treat mi movie lei!!! mus pay back favor mah.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

miss piglet so hot... so many ppl chase... i no chance lar... give her sit my bike she also dun wan... :weep:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u