miss piglet so hot... so many ppl chase... i no chance lar... give her sit my bike she also dun wan... :weep:
ur bike not big enough mah.. :lol:

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

monday is ending soon....

u can jio siren eat cup noodles 2gether. :cheeky:

Wah..., bt Siren's outa noodles period liao leh... Nw's officially my turn liao..., :cry: gona go cruise tis comg Oct so nd 2 save $$$... Bt cant wait 2 watch Pirates of Caribbean @ World's End & Shrek3..., simply deliciousie movies... :lovestruck: Btw Blades of Glory i oso wana watch..., bt i find's more worth it 2 watch on wkdys instead on wkends...

So sister summer hw's Blades of Glory..., especially 'e scene whereby'v 2 carry 'e blonde guy up by touchg his lil'jiaojiao... Juz watchg tis preview's enuf 2 make me luf like siao..., muahahahaha~ :lol:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

I am going for the outing on this SAT. Camping on friday night. Anywhere can post the theme on who is going or not. Easier to see also

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
I am going for the outing on this SAT. Camping on friday night. Anywhere can post the theme on who is going or not. Easier to see also

u like so busy le

wah... all watched liao... nvm i go watch myself hehehs...

kenna wacked by hubbie so many times Zzzz.... finally able to wack him back after some close shaft... :cry: :weep:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Tian Lai Crabs outing

DATE: 2 June 07, Saturday

TIME: 8.15pm

LEAVING 8.30pm

GATHERING AT: GP petrol station

===================

Attendee:

1. Alan_see [he will lead the way]

2. summerlove

3. davidtoh83

3. gohjohan

===================

Pending crabs:

1. ranzl (may not be going liao, soccer)

2. johan, alan and summer's frd - special guest]

3. Akarui Siren (depends on financial & time situation)

Alan_See

Hp:+65 97697879

EMAIL :[email protected]

what u mean 3 by 3?

It's a basketball joke.... :faint:

Tian Lai Crabs outing

LEAVING 8.30pm

===================

Attendee:

2. summerlove

3. davidtoh83

3. gohjohan

===================

Pending crabs:

1. johan, alan and summer's frd - special guest]

2. Akarui Siren (depends on financial & time situation)

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Tian Lai Crabs outing

LEAVING 8.30pm

===================

Attendee:

2. summerlove

3. davidtoh83

3. gohjohan

===================

Pending crabs:

1. johan, alan and summer's frd - special guest]

2. Akarui Siren (depends on financial & time situation)

morning ppls :dozed:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Wah..., bt Siren's outa noodles period liao leh... Nw's officially my turn liao..., :cry: gona go cruise tis comg Oct so nd 2 save $$$... Bt cant wait 2 watch Pirates of Caribbean @ World's End & Shrek3..., simply deliciousie movies... :lovestruck: Btw Blades of Glory i oso wana watch..., bt i find's more worth it 2 watch on wkdys instead on wkends...

So sister summer hw's Blades of Glory..., especially 'e scene whereby'v 2 carry 'e blonde guy up by touchg his lil'jiaojiao... Juz watchg tis preview's enuf 2 make me luf like siao..., muahahahaha~ :lol:

very funny, dat show , i laff till i pengz~

this show can seen , nice

Tian Lai Crabs outing

LEAVING 8.30pm

===================

Attendee:

2. summerlove

3. davidtoh83

4. gohjohan

5. Flareon1982 & gf

6. Cheeko

===================

Pending crabs:

1. Akarui Siren (depends on financial & time situation

WAH ALL CLASS 2A or 2 bikes. I only 2B ah. ****>....

Is the place far from the 2nd Link? I got something to declare. My bike can only go at 120km/hr so if it is far i WILL DRAG the whole convoy down. Confirm +garantee. SO if there is anyone who wants to chop chop go there than chop chop come back. I am sorry to say. With me u can't. 120km/hr is my max with driver alone. With pillion will be slower i supposed so.... You get what i mean.... If it is really not ok with u guys i can drop out of the Tian Lai Outing...

summerlove>I know u all go slow la. But mine is turtle slow. After all it is a 125cc engine in a 400cc body.... Weight (149kg dry) over power (15bhp) gives no power therefore no speed....

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

i feeeel so dizzy.... slept at 4am... Zzz.... i need more holidays...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

the distance as i have previously mentioned is only about 10km ... the exit is even b4 the U-turn back to singapore ... after the exit ... its almost impossible to speed ...unless u got NVG

:confused: u gg?