wanna ask leh. If u see the siren's pix ah. the second pix with the target board, the bow sticks to siren's right hand. She is not holding it i presume and it is there in the air... Creepy

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
  • Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

hahahas!!! Onhhh~ you noticed!! Sharp eyes sia!!! :thumb: (I did something to it.... try figure it out~) lols, keep the link to yourself wor... I only give people who are interested and asked me for it hahahs!!! :p

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

wanna ask leh. If u see the siren's pix ah. the second pix with the target board, the bow sticks to siren's right hand. She is not holding it i presume and it is there in the air... Creepy

let an ex-archer break the mystery..

the bow is taller than siren, thus the bow is actually resting on the floor. but due to camera angles, it seems that the bow is actually floating..

siren, tio bo? :cheeky:

WRONG! :p Continue guessing~!!! *sinister laughs*

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

hehe.. y not? i think u wear also nice one le...

i think i cant squeese into the tight t-shirt le.. :cry:

Eh..., same here sister... Me puttg on lotsa wt like siao liao..., cant evn stuff in2 my Levis jeans which's only worn 4 less den 5x...? D@mn sh!tty siah..., nd 2 slim down le... :cry:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

lolz. u 1 time shoot alot of ppl u know??? :lol:

becareful dun let siren see u.

not that it's not good enough. just need more effort :angel:

yar... local men should dress up better also. Heh.

both gender alike lah :o

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

ehh.. i nv notice of it... :sleep:

let an ex-archer break the mystery..

the bow is taller than siren, thus the bow is actually resting on the floor. but due to camera angles, it seems that the bow is actually floating..

siren, tio bo? :cheeky:

haha, kena wrg liao.. ma lu...

Eh..., same here sister... Me puttg on lotsa wt like siao liao..., cant evn stuff in2 my Levis jeans which's only worn 4 less den 5x...? D@mn sh!tty siah..., nd 2 slim down le...

:cry: :cry: lets slim down tog..

both gender alike lah :o

frankly speaking... i do think local ppl dun really dress up unless gg for pubbing or special occasions

Dat time in Taiwan... wow liao.. think all the gers and bois dress up once they stepped out of the house..

lols, dunno le... some of the people I know say.... Sg girls makeup means to seduce guys and especially prostitutes they will definately put on thick makeup. Jap girls makeup means a must and usual, and prostitutes doesn't makeup. Different culture different way of thinking bahs.

If don't like sg culture (inconsiderate, bad attitude, etc), can always shift to other countries with "better culture". (the grass is always greener on the other side)

welp, I like the way I am. And I will let the rest be who they are. To force the world to suit my rules, or to be forced to follow their rules, only creates misery. :smile:

Juz imagine, I force everybody do cosplay, jrock and punk with me. LOLS!!

dunno le... tat's what my friends who went to Japan came back and told me about it... lols~

Still got one more...

Japanese Guy Thinks That The Percentage Of Fat Chinese Girls In Singapore Is High

http://sgcafe.com/showthread.php?t=33169

frankly speaking... i do think local ppl dun really dress up unless gg for pubbing or special occasions

Dat time in Taiwan... wow liao.. think all the gers and bois dress up once they stepped out of the house..

me going biz trip there soon..

so I should dress up once I step outta hotel?

even just going 7eleven to buy beer?

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

I M ONE OF THEM :cry:

:btw: cheeko... wan to go to match making wif me?

=_= Dunwan.

My heart is made up of stones lol~* Only Buttercup can melt meh~* XD

Sunday Outing [Makan Pizza and wash bike session, top up petrol]

http://www.dominos.com.my/images/topbanner.gif

DINE IN MENU

Venue: Domino's pizza (Near Perling)

Date : 10 June 2007 [sunday Morning]

Meet at GP PETRONAS, time: 11am, Move off at 11.15am

Going :

1. Gohjohan [contact no: 97311568]

2. Summer's "best sister"

3. Flowerboi aka kent (91460566)

4. marvypower

Pending Pizza gers and Bois:

1. edlan

2. Flareon1982

3.Summer & Alan [bike gt pro.. under repair]

me going biz trip there soon..

so I should dress up once I step outta hotel?

even just going 7eleven to buy beer?

:angel: Y NOT.. dress more yandao, got free drinks mayb?

=_= Dunwan.

My heart is made up of stones lol~* Only Buttercup can melt meh~* XD

i mean cheeko..

mayb ur buttercup r there :D

DINE IN MENU

Going :

1. Gohjohan [contact no: 97311568]

2. Summer's "best sister"

3. Flowerboi aka kent (91460566)

Pending Pizza gers and Bois:

1. edlan

2. Flareon1982

3.Summer & Alan [bike gt pro.. under repair]

paiseh gotta pull out.. got breakfast appointment..

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

DINE IN MENU