walao eh..redline i watch how many months ago on dvd liao.. around last yr september.. now onli movie come out.. sianz.

nice anot?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

okok la... not bad.. see ferrari lo... gt 1 lambor if im not wrong.. quite boring as u noe the ang mo way of racing la.. nth much lo.. change gear cut other ppl's lane.. then let ppl cut back again.. boring.. im more into jap cars like skyline gtr, fairlady, nsx, evo, silvia etc...lol

nowadays no time n no money go watch movie la.. wait for the lady come to my shop n buy dvd from her go hm watch better.. if my gf n i go watch 2 x 9.50 = $19. i can buy 4 dvd with $20 watch how many times also can. i watch then lend my gf watch then lend her sis watch then lend her sis's bf watch also no pro.. lol

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

its abt atmosphere ba... but also depending if the show is nice anot...

ask johan buy big lcd screen, we all go his house watch is the best. haha. actually, i was tinking of smuggling my office projector out, den we go somewhere watch... plug in laptop can le.... but mus hav power n somewhere quiet. :cheeky:

okok la... not bad.. see ferrari lo... gt 1 lambor if im not wrong.. quite boring as u noe the ang mo way of racing la.. nth much lo.. change gear cut other ppl's lane.. then let ppl cut back again.. boring.. im more into jap cars like skyline gtr, fairlady, nsx, evo, silvia etc...lol

nowadays no time n no money go watch movie la.. wait for the lady come to my shop n buy dvd from her go hm watch better.. if my gf n i go watch 2 x 9.50 = $19. i can buy 4 dvd with $20 watch how many times also can. i watch then lend my gf watch then lend her sis watch then lend her sis's bf watch also no pro.. lol

ask johan buy big lcd screen, we all go his house watch is the best. haha. actually, i was tinking of smuggling my office projector out, den we go somewhere watch... plug in laptop can le.... but mus hav power n somewhere quiet. :cheeky:

sound different atmopshere... :

haha. nice imagination. i rather sit at my sofa bed at my bedsoom, watch from my 37inch samsung lcd tv with my ps3, drink poka green tea n blow aircon while watching.. good enough for mi le.. :angel: im satisfied liao..

but back to ur projector.. if image come out from projector.. i dun think it will be so HD compare to watch from hdtv rite bro?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
haha. nice imagination. i rather sit at my sofa bed at my bedsoom, watch from my 37inch samsung lcd tv with my ps3, drink poka green tea n blow aircon while watching.. good enough for mi le.. :angel: im satisfied liao..

but back to ur projector.. if image come out from projector.. i dun think it will be so HD compare to watch from hdtv rite bro?

den we all go ur house watch. hehe.

of cos wun be HD de lar... but dun u tink its nice to watch movie out in the open? under the nite sky? hehe

lonely..i am so lonely.. mc 2days but no 1 at home.. lonely

Once A Biker..Always A Biker

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/33323932416639s.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/888510956m.jpg

Curiosity Kills The Cat, Ignorance Kills You!!

2003-2003 Cagiva mito7 FM7837*

2003-2007 WR200 FP8814*

2005-2007 Super 4 Vetec FR5088*

2007-2008 K1 750 FZ2880*

lol.... the enjoyment... kekkees

And the GM in my office still love to lie his body on my desk when talking to me. What the hell.

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

lol.... the enjoyment... kekkees

And the GM in my office still love to lie his body on my desk when talking to me. What the hell.

mayb u should jus put some thumbtacks there for him....

nice anot?

i tell u after i watch the dvd :angel: :angel:

nbz... u bot wat? borrow sum le.

:sian: :sian:

ask u go in buy u dun wan..now ask me to lend u :dot: :dot:

:sian: :sian:

ask u go in buy u dun wan..now ask me to lend u :dot: :dot:

soccer more impt mah. haha. mus hav weekly dosage of soccer de.

wow..than wat u expect me to do?nope of my problem :D :angel:

too bad for u than :p

Lets Stop Piracy :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Lets Stop Piracy :cheeky:

i dun support piracy

i support friendly version :angel:

FriendLy Version (-_-")

So can u be Friendly ebuff to Upload into a shared Drive :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

FriendLy Version (-_-")

So can u be Friendly ebuff to Upload into a shared Drive :cheeky:

lazy to be so friendly

i veri friendly ask him go buy but he not friendly to me leh..wat to do? :sian: he more friendly to his street soccer shoes

lazy to be so friendly

i veri friendly ask him go buy but he not friendly to me leh..wat to do? :sian: he more friendly to his street soccer shoes

eeE nO gOod One :dot: