eeE nO gOod One :dot:

i oso veri friendly ask u go wor :mad:

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

i oso veri friendly ask u go wor :mad:

motor not guA| :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

saY every1 inteprate it in a different manner

Say Vfr an't it Very [F]uckup Rider :cheeky:

haaha Ok ok Dont kill me

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Lousy RaIny Day

Are there are Deities :?

Where are They,

Are there here to Help, If not I say [F]uck them

Praces to the DeviL,

My Load LuciFer

i here by Pledge to you the Fallan angel :sweat:

The GM is married with children. ew with all the ew ewws

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

The GM is married with children. ew with all the ew ewws

Thats what i call "FREEBIES" :thumb:

freebies? more like bian tai lor.... heard got another bian tai boss of a cafe... married liao still go after xiao mei mei... *shakes head* how to live with trust in a marriage sia???

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

freebies? more like bian tai lor.... heard got another bian tai boss of a cafe... married liao still go after xiao mei mei... *shakes head* how to live with trust in a marriage sia???

Kick his A** :sian:

The Society is Depreciating at a top speed of 299km/hr :cheeky:

"sH| Feng Ri Xia" :faint:

but i Love it :cheeky:

Marriage is a A piece of Paper in the modern society to enable PpLe to Buy Houses :sweat:

wan to buy house, also can single le... o_O

ok u put ur own name to buy o_O

den we all go ur house watch. hehe.

of cos wun be HD de lar... but dun u tink its nice to watch movie out in the open? under the nite sky? hehe

u r welcome. providing u buy the dvd come ok ? haha

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero