TOK COK PLATOON

Mike Ong

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

i ate fishball mee this morning ard 8 plus

drink kopi-o wif it

drink kopi ard 11 plus

ate fishslice soup wif rice ard 12 plus

drink soya bean milk wif it

Now , my stomach is bloated ! :cry: :cry:

Coz you Piggy :cheer:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Nope leh..

i tot of committing sucide by eating a lot.

in the end , nt die , but stomach painz ! :cry: :cry:

I thought Of committing suicide by Sleeping every night at 10pm o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

you guys make me feel so sleepy... *yawn*

i ate yong tau fu.... den dabao sushi... left $3+ in bank, $1+ in cash card... lols~

So RiiCh at lEst better Then mE :cry:

you guys make me feel so sleepy... *yawn*

i ate yong tau fu.... den dabao sushi... left $3+ in bank, $1+ in cash card... lols~

So RiiCh at lEst better Then mE :cry:

Kns... u two RICHER than me !

i owned ppl $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$... even worse...

i borrow $ to buy makan to eat :cry:

Kns... u two RICHER than me !

i owned ppl $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$... even worse...

i borrow $ to buy makan to eat :cry:

i have Exhausted the Loaning Resources :cheeky:

I exhaut all bank resource too

Bac frm show. - >

Scary ! but the ending is twisted ..... so disappointed...

i rated :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: /5

THis is the kind of show that reflect US - HUMANS that how will u react when u are in that kind of suitation . I rate 3 1/2 stars out of 5 .

Their acting is wondertheful :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

I exhaut all bank resource too

I TalKing Cok n|a :cheeky:

THis is the kind of show that reflect US - HUMANS that how will u react when u are in that kind of suitation . I rate 3 1/2 stars out of 5 .

Their acting is wondertheful :)

My S|s Rate it 0/5 o_O