[Group] SBF Chinese Cubs Rider

bike4me

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Dec 13 2006, 04:54 AM

Join For Dinner Tonite on 13 Dec 2006

:cheer: :hungry: :cheer:

botak jones western food.... :thumb: x 3

come come lets all gather for dinner n chit chat. :bounce:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by rainywhite@Dec 13 2006, 03:17 PM

hi i first time joining e forum, i riding a wave. can i join in the conversation?

Welcome to the Cubs Family....

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Dec 13 2006, 12:17 PM

Very happy hor!

near near nia rite... :bounce:

u come fetch me over lah.

ZoRoM, going for a holiday!!!! yay!!!! hehehee...

idn, never see me before at outings? because i never come down mah... hahahaa! the outings usually either clash with my schedule or curfew. :weep: but will try to come down someday and get to know you guys. :shades:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

anyone have gone to ah gua lane bike shop change tire?

how much is the price for bt039 ?

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Dec 14 2006, 01:01 PM

anyone have gone to ah gua lane bike shop change tire?

how much is the price for bt039 ?

Yo,

pls refer to the following threads. Anyway, JB no battlax tyre unless they bring in from sg.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3478264

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....y3466479:smile:

its friday!!!!!!

Originally posted by chaos@Dec 16 2006, 02:12 AM

i new chinese spark rider.. oso from the west side area.

can join?

welcome to cubs family...

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Dec 13 2006, 05:58 PM

Are u Free tonite? join us for dinner lah...

Check it out ---> Here

:smile: :hungry: :smile:

hi to Zorom and all...

jus drop by to say hi!!! do come to my threads and make some post. (in my siggy)

nice meeting you guys earlier on... :cheer: :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 16 2006, 05:30 AM

hi to Zorom and all...

jus drop by to say hi!!! do come to my threads and make some post. (in my siggy)

nice meeting you guys earlier on... :cheer: :smile:

Yeah... :cheer:

do come to my threads and make some post. (in my siggy)

So many link see liao :giddy: