[Group] SBF Chinese Cubs Rider

bike4me

Ding Dong, i m chinese .. and new to bike can i Join ?? email at [email protected] if gt any outing i would like to join :smile:

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

• Replies 2.8k

u can view it on our outing thread.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 18 2006, 08:42 PM

I m a Chinese and stay in Jurong west, but i dont have a bike yet.:weep:

I heard cups have gears but no clutch.

Is this true and is it hard to control cubs?

who says cub has no clutch... every cub has clutch

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 18 2006, 07:42 PM

I m a Chinese and stay in Jurong west, but i dont have a bike yet.:weep:

I heard cups have gears but no clutch.

Is this true and is it hard to control cubs?

1st, welcome to SBF Cubs Community. :smile:

Here's some previous discussion on what u're looking for thou it's still not yet completely sorted out here in the community.

Our Cubs Community members are a bunch of fun-loving and helpful forumers. Feel free to claer yr doubts here and join our outing once u've a ride. :thumb:

Hi, Chinese here still looking for a cub. undecided as to what to get?

hmm Sparkz or wave? X1 no no ... as i ride one b3fore liao.

Any recommendations?

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current:

Originally posted by Jail@Dec 30 2006, 03:13 PM

hello everybody, juz trade in my kips and got a wave yesterday, i'm chinese... i stay in yishun, any outing jio me wor... wish to know more bike fren exchange knowledge... haha!

Firstly, welcome!!

we alwayz visit yishun Dam... so near to u rite ahah

Originally posted by AspMonK@Dec 30 2006, 05:31 PM

Firstly, welcome!!

we alwayz visit yishun Dam... so near to u rite ahah

wah... steady leh! next time u all visit yishun dam right... give me a call leh! I ENTHU leh.. wanna find out more about my machine... and also know some great biker buddy here! I as thinking of installing a speaker with amplifier to my wave... next time chill out at dam will got free music from me! haha.. but before that.. need to work part time to support this type of thingy

2006-KRR 150

2007-Honda Wave R

2009-Spark 135

me chinese look abit jap + korean but pure chinese, stay punggol riding with my little xiao hong

I CAN JOIN OR NOT?

WHY NVR JIO ME

??????????????

i look like chinese, talk like hokkien, but own a wave (last time)

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Dec 31 2006, 09:21 AM

I CAN JOIN OR NOT?

WHY NVR JIO ME

??????????????

i look like chinese, talk like hokkien, but own a wave (last time)

And behave like Ah Beng.....:cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Thai_R@Dec 31 2006, 12:57 PM

And behave like Ah Beng.....:cheeky:

wa lau ey

where got?

i very obedient one lor

i LAW BY LAW good citizen

Originally posted by Jail@Jan 1 2007, 01:56 AM

happy new year la!

hi,Happy new year to all of u .as i seldom post in tis thread. i m a chinese riding x-1.hope to knw biker here.

NSR 150 FR 5716 U

CBR R MODEL FL 7167 Y

YAMAHA X-1 FBB 3508 Z

Super Four Revo FBC 7545

Phantom FV 2236

Yamaha Spark 135 FBB 2887 K

Super Four Spec III FBC %?00 K ( Current )