Ur matt pink project is going to finish .. . Nice man .. ..

Fairing CRACKS heart pain pain .. .

• Replies 2.8k

ur fren is got team de arh ??

but the mech now go to other place liao mah if u saying the mech which charge costly de

dono.. nt interested in AK motor stuffs.. nv like at all :lol:

finish liao wat...

Btw Kura, the white paint you use what brand and from where? I wanna get it to do up my friends bike. =)

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

finish liao wat...

ur matt pink project !!

haha oso not his. his fren de

finish liao wat...

he only like my "AK" motor

Ah Kai motor sport trading P.L

Btw Kura, the white paint you use what brand and from where? I wanna get it to do up my friends bike. =)

mustafa brand!

ur matt pink project !!

i help u spray ai mai? 150 jiu hao!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha oso not his. his fren de

he only like my "AK" motor

Ah Kai motor sport trading P.L

mustafa brand!

i help u spray ai mai? 150 jiu hao!

lols....

counting down bo? less than 17hrs!!! :pray::pray:

LOL!

Relax man, you guys will be going to holiday camp. =)

LOL!

Think positive la!

You are lucky to have friends to go in with you. The time i enlist sure damn sian, most of my friends going to ORD. Go in a old solider come out an old man.

LOL!

Think positive la!

You are lucky to have friends to go in with you. The time i enlist sure damn sian, most of my friends going to ORD. Go in a old solider come out an old man.

haha... kk la.. take care peeps.. c u all 2wks time

mdarto does 219 have ready stock? or have to wait?

They should have ready stock. Why?

when i come back from hk i plan to change liao.

i dislike waiting for the shops to order the product or get from another shop when u want to buy it straight away.

L*B make me wait.. i just bought a ogk visor have to wait more than 20mins for the guy to pass it to me. he went out for very long then come back wif the visor with ALOT of scratches. so he went to their own storeroom take one new one within 1 minute.

wtf for the 20minute wait.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Okay, if you really want the rims let me know, i reserve for you. =)

kura cant reply until 210609... his book out day...

So how squarebox, you still want the rims?

yup. i'm only back in singpaore after 230609... can reserve so long?

if can then help me reserve. thks. around 260609 then i can go down

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

The price is around 150 to 160. When i reserve means must buy. If you never buy i will kena from my mech. So when you going to fix?

25 or 26 of june.

The price includes labour charges?

because i must set aside $$ if not later spend too much at hk..

Rims are 160 185

tires are 80/90 90/80

to confirm.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,