Juz as there are two mountains as in Gal 4:24 ... there are major differences and riders of Grace needs to gather together to encourage one another.

Ishmael was born out of self-effort … Isaac was born out of Grace.

Grace Riders was birth due to a deep desire to gather bikers that are filled with THE gospel of Grace :angel:

You are welcomed to join us ... to be impacted by THE gospel of Grace :thumb:

Isaac and Ishmael, there were around along time ago, were there motorbikes then ?

I can confirm that Moses had a motorcycle, do you know which ?

Edited by chris 525

Current FAZER600-Naked

• Replies 224

“Christ is no Moses, no exactor, no giver of laws, but a giver of grace, a Savior; he is infinite mercy and goodness, freely and bountifully given to us.” -Martin Luther (1483-1546)

John 1:17 For the law was given through Moses, grace and truth came through Jesus Christ.

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

actually this group is primarily created as a platform for ncc church goer who rides or drives or walks or .... Its was never meant to be a competition to other threads but merely to serve as a place where we can come and discuss about where to go and what to eat and what to do next :)

Of course all are welcome. Do join us this friday if you can, I am not sure what is to expect in Kulai but I am definitely looking forward to my Ramli Burger ;)

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

actually this group is primarily created as a platform for ncc church goer who rides or drives or walks or .... Its was never meant to be a competition to other threads but merely to serve as a place where we can come and discuss about where to go and what to eat and what to do next :)

Of course all are welcome. Do join us this friday if you can, I am not sure what is to expect in Kulai but I am definitely looking forward to my Ramli Burger ;)

well said... ....as good as if i were to write it myself....:cheers:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Isaac and Ishmael, there were around along time ago, were there motorbikes then ?

I can confirm that Moses had a motorcycle, do you know which ?

ya ... and i am sure that the bike is not yamama fazer :angel:

Moses rides a CB750 lah....law man what.....

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

you mean the last part ? about the Ramli Burger? Your treat yah ;)

Ramli burger go to singapore pasar malam have liao lah...the patty also the same what...

different, the original is still across the causeway. Just like an octopus and a bird, there is only one that is real. ;)

Not trying very hard, as Moses decended Mount Sania, his Triumph was heard all over the desert.

aiyah chris, join us for the makan session and you can discuss with eddie from the beginning till revelations lah :)

most importantly, food and my Ramli Burger. ;)-

Not trying very hard, as Moses decended Mount Sania, his Triumph was heard all over the desert.

hehehe.....good one chris.

MC, where are you?

You are requested to bring us to the best Ramli burger in JB.

MC, where are you?

You are requested to bring us to the best Ramli burger in JB.

Mordy bo eng lah ... bring Veron out for road orientation :cheeky:

this Fri ... he leading us to good makan place; so dun worry :angel:

Mordy bo eng lah ... bring Veron out for road orientation :cheeky:

this Fri ... he leading us to good makan place; so dun worry :angel:

Must be having a hard time with trying to keep veron within the speed limit...

and Jesus drove a Honda :angel:

Simi Jesus drive Honda?

Jesus rode on a donkey... so....honda is a Donkey? No wonder got some similarities...

Simi Jesus drive Honda?

Jesus rode on a donkey... so....honda is a Donkey? No wonder got some similarities...

Acts 5:12 ... The Apostles were in one Accord mah :cheeky:

Honda Accord :angel:

so ... What Would Jesus Drive?

LOL woohoo~ Finally a thread after my own name :p

Hello everybody, am a believer and rider too!

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

LOL woohoo~ Finally a thread after my own name :p

Hello everybody, am a believer and rider too!

welcome :angel:

the last time ... i remember you are a pillion.

now you are riding ? ... awesome

what bike you riding ?

care to join us this Friday nite ?

later i FB you :angel:

HAHA are you the eddy from LightRiders?

yeah last time pillion, now upgrade :p Am riding a Phantom TA200 now.

This friday, I'll need to see how first. Where you guys going?

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

yap ... we meet in one of the LR's ride before :angel:

Activity: Supper and Fellowship

Date: 16 July 2010

Distance: 40km (From 2nd Link)

Meet : 2nd Link Petronas

Time: 9.30pm (Plan to reach Spore Immigratin 9pm)

All Bike Capacity Can Go!

If u are reading this... U are Welcome for the ride!

Order of Ride: OTOT(Own Time Own Target)

Please List your Name & Bike down if u are coming :

1. Mordy & Veron

2. Eddy - cb750

3. Edward Long - Dragstar 400

4. Sebaz

if you going hor ... you will the 5th one to sign up ... which is the number for Grace :angel:

Jehovah has a bike way before Moses's Triumph ... guess what bike is that :cheeky:

Edited by EddyMeng

Jehovah has a bike way before Moses's Triumph ... guess what bike is that :cheeky:

See lah...ask this qn so difficult...the thread hang...